Artificial Eden Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 21 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Artificial Eden Ltd
Read Artificial Eden Ltd Reviews

About Artificial Eden Ltd:

From artificial plants that will breathe life into your home, to artificial trees, flowers and even artificial green walls, at Artificial Eden we specialise in luxury faux greenery. Greenery in and around the home is more popular than ever before, but with lots of plants comes lots of maintenance. Weekly watering, feeding, pruning and repotting all take time and energy, which many of us are short of low maintenance faux greenery, so that you can achieve the look you love, without adding to your list of responsibilities…

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 887 0756

Email:

info@artificialeden.co.uk

Location:

Chelmsford, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Artificial Eden Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Product arrived on time and well packaged. Very happy with quality nice addition to our garden. Would definitely use again.
Artificial Eden Ltd 5 star review on 24th July 2021 Artificial Eden Ltd 5 star review on 24th July 2021 Artificial Eden Ltd 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Helpful Report
I ordered 2 plant pots which turned up as expected in great condition and well package. Good communication and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Really impressed with the quality of my new cypress trees, they look beautiful either side of the front door.
Artificial Eden Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Helpful Report
Speedy and efficient service. Delivery within the time stated and the packaging etc was considerate to the contents inside.
Helpful Report
Artificial box ball plants are excellent Good price and very good quality Have to see how the uv protection lasts but think I will just rattle can spray them when/if they become bleached Delivery was quick and efficient Suggest that if possible when you request a stem on the ball perhaps they could be a plastic pipe instead of the wood (which I creasoted anyway). Have no hesitation in recommending
Helpful Report
Really happy with our artificial Cypress Spiral Topiary Tree. We are not very green fingered and do not have a lot of time to look after real topiary trees so after the last one went brown & dead looking we decided to try artificial. The Cypress looks really realistic and the colour is good and natural looking. I'm pleased we chose this one as we have a real box hedge nearby so didn't want it to look odd against it but it complements it very well.
Artificial Eden Ltd 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Competitive prices, fast delivery. Just what I needed. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Lovely trees, look very realistic
Helpful Report
Amazing, just what I needed. Looks so real. Really fast delivery.
Artificial Eden Ltd 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Helpful Report
Bought a new Elho pot from this store, they were the cheapest price on the internet for the particular pot I bought. The customer service team called to confirm my delivery address and the item was received next day perfectly packaged! Brilliant service 10/10 shopping experience! Thank you!
Helpful Report
I was so pleased with the quality and how realistic they look I would definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Received 2 cypress topiary trees on the date stated. Very realistic and excellent quality. Would definitely recommend Artificial Eden without hesitation.
Artificial Eden Ltd 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Helpful Report
Excellent quick delivery and passed my expectation
Helpful Report
Absolutely thrilled with the quality of the artificial wall. The wall was really easy to install and created the effect we were after. I would highly recommend the product.
Artificial Eden Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Helpful Report
Items arrived promptly and packaged really well. The trees look great in our garden and are realistic too. Would definitely use again 👍🏻
Artificial Eden Ltd 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Helpful Report
Really lovely glass jars ordered, delivered quickly and lovely quality
Helpful Report
great service the artificial trees look amazing
Helpful Report
Excellent quality trees, fast service. One pot was damaged but it didn’t matter to us as we were putting them into larger pots. Would definitely buy from here again!
Artificial Eden Ltd 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Helpful Report
Lovely but pot is very small so they fall over in the wind
Helpful Report
Placed order bet easily online and delivery was quite speedy of 2 artificial topiary balls wrll packaged overall excellent service
Helpful Report
Well packaged and very realistic compared to some I have seen. Very pleased with the tree.
Helpful Report
Artificial Eden Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 21 reviews