Artifact Lighting Ltd. Reviews

4.77 Rating 312 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Artifact Lighting Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Artifact Lighting Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02381943014

Write Your review

Tell us how Artifact Lighting Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
These lights arrived in really good time and were all packed really well to prevent damage. The lights look really beautiful in our kitchen. I do have two comments however, regarding these lights. The installation is really tricky, it involves extremely tiny screws which are very difficult to access when balancing precariously up a ladder! Also, the lights were intended for the kitchen over the worktops and the light bulbs available on the website were terrible. They were extremely dim and cast a dreadful yellow glow over everything, which was not evident from the website. In order to prevent our kitchen looking like a brothel we had to source and purchase other bulbs which gave a much brighter white light. However, the lights, once in situ with the correct bulbs, look very beautiful and we love them.
Posted 1 year ago
The lights were even nicer than they looked on the pictures. The fixings and the cords all top quality. Came very quickly after ordering
Posted 1 year ago
Super high quality and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and truthful company, ordered 2 supersized coolicon-copper lights and very happy with the quality and design. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Such great quality and detail for the price! love the colour options. Can’t wait to get them up!
Posted 1 year ago
Such a wonderful pendant light. Beautiful cord! Came very promptly. We would definitely buy from them again.
Artifact Lighting Ltd. 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't had them fitted yet but they look great and were swiftly delivered, even during lockdown
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality they look beautiful. Timely delivery well packaged. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved so many of the lights on the website, easy to shop online. Lights arrived on time & look great, can’t wait to get them installed. The Customer service team was helpful & responded quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality light fitting and prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Super looking lights. Great website and courier service spot on will be ordering more soon .
Posted 1 year ago
arrived safely - well packaged =- not up yet but I'm sure they will look fab
Posted 1 year ago
Website great, but I am still waiting for my delivery a week later (money taken promptly after order was placed). Disappointed with the wait!
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered promptly with helpful email communication. Super products that will be perfect in our new kitchen.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, super fast delivery and excellent quality. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient company , quick delivery, and excellent quality
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought a set of beautiful light fittings and shades for my kitchen and recently ceiling roses and complementary flex. The standard of all items is excellent and is the reason I went to Artifact for the simple things. A great company with unusual and beautiful lighting of excellent quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Goid packaging. Very happy. Pete
Posted 1 year ago
I am thrilled with my copper pendant lights, they are exactly what we wanted. Great delivery time and well packaged, there was no way they were getting damaged in transit. I would buy from Artifact lighting again and have already recommended them to a friend.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful quality exactly as described. Perfect for my new kitchen extension. I bought 3 pendants and the matching wall light. Great to have the option of cord colour and length too.
Posted 1 year ago
Artifact Lighting Ltd. is rated 4.77 based on 312 reviews