Arthur Knight Shoes Reviews

4.58 Rating 12 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Arthur Knight Shoes
471 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
57 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
57 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@arthurknight.com

Location:
Arthur Knight Shoes, Unit 3 Carousel Way, Northampton NN3 9HG

Categories:
Fashion
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Arthur Knight Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"quick delivery, fantastic shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A pair of excellent Panama Jack shoes delivered to Australia in a quick 7 days I would use this company again.Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My name is John Carroll age 76 Birmingham and I have purchased two pairs of Chelsea boots from off Arthur Knights online advertisment and l am more than delighted and satisfied with the boots and their excellent service. I have no reservations whatever in recommending to anyone Asthur Knight boots.. J.Carroll 24/01/2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought Waxy Italian lace up boots. The most comfortable pair I've ever owned in my life! I have wide feet and normally struggle to find a pair that fits well. I'm truly impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am traveling to London in three weeks and was planning to purchase two new pairs of Panama Jack boots to replace the two pairs that I've had for almost 20 years. (Unfortunately, they are currently not available for sale in the United States any more.) However, no shops in London carried my size or could ship them to me. Thankfully, I came across the Arthur Knight Shoes website. I found both pairs in my size and at a slightly lower price than any shop in London. On Monday afternoon, I called Arthur Knight directly and spoke to Taro. He was very friendly and helpful. He suggested that I purchase the boots from the website. He then said that he would look for the order and do his best to to get them to my home in the United States before my trip to London. Within 12 hours of placing the order, I received a confirmation of my order and that the boots had already been shipped! Amazingly, the boots just arrived at my home this evening - four days from the time that I purchased them! The Panama Jack boots were just as good as I expected. However, the best part of this transaction was the quality of service and attention to detail that I received from Taro and Arthur Knight shoes. I'm usually reluctant to purchase items overseas. However, I would gladly purchase from Arthur Knight again knowing that they are a business that seems to be built on honesty, quality and efficiency. Thank you Arthur Knight. Great Job!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"On Sunday I was browsing the Arthur Knight website and wanted to place an order for some leather Chelsea boots. I take size 11 UK and the only options available on the website for the boots I wanted were 10.5 and 11.5. I half started to complete a website email query on line but midway through decided to call Arthur Knight on the off chance someone was available as looking on the website, it appears this is a industrial location rather than a store, so when no-one answered, I decided not to send the email but said I would call again on Monday morning as I wanted to speak with someone rather than correspond by email. However, within half an hour of placing my aborted call (I didn't leave a message or a number), I received a call back from a gentleman from Arthur Knight (I feel guilty I didn't take a note of his name) as he had seen a missed call from me and was offering his assistance. I explained to him my query regarding the sizes and he because of the style of boot we talked through the options and his steer for the boot I was choosing was that if I was going to place an order he would recommend half a size down - i.e., size 10.5 to fit my size 11 feet. As a result of the effort this gentleman made to contact me, once I finished speaking to him, I logged back online and placed an order as per his suggestion. This morning (Tuesday), less than 48 hours after speaking to Arthur Knight, mu boots arrived. Not only are the boots excellent in quality and style, they fit like an absolute glove and I am delighted, not only because of my purchase but also for the superb service I have received from this company. One of the best companies I have dealt with for customer service - highly recommended. Thank you Arthur Knight!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have purchased many different pairs of shoes and boots from Arthur Knight and am consistently happy with the service and quality I receive. I've bought Panama Jack, Barbour, Bugatti and Tommy Hilfiger shoes and have never been disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have ordered from them perhaps 4 times. Medium quality shoes at a decent price. My last pair, driving moccasins, were faulty. I pointed this out, but never got any proper response. I will not shop from them again. How things going wrong is handled is how to assess a business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Italian designer boots arrived today, very prompt on delivery, fantastic design and superb quality 10 out of 10 all round. Many Thanks Russ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Italian driving shoes of excellent quality' wearing them now! Quick delivery' would recommend 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely suede chukka boots . Packaged well and arrived on my doorstep in the USA in 3 days time . Great customer service , very helpful via email . Barry South Carolina , USA"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am from Singapore and have bought 3 pairs of shoes online from Arthur Knight. I must say I am extremely pleased with their service level and quality merchandise. Communicating with their customer service staff was easy and efficient. I had placed 2 orders separately but they were willing to combine the shipping charges and shipped both orders to me on 1 shipping fee. Though I had paid 2 shipping fee, the refund was made to me almost immediately with just 1 email communication with their staff. I would strongly recommend Arthur Knight to anyone who is looking for quality shoes with great customer service. I personally will continue to support Arthur Knight Shoes going forward. Regards Tomm"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arthur Knight Shoes is rated 4.58 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This