Arthur Kay & Bro. Reviews

4.8 Rating 650 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arthur Kay & Bro.
Read Arthur Kay & Bro. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 834 0332

Email:

enquiries@arthurkayandbro.com

Location:

2, Market Street, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Arthur Kay & Bro. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Arrived early. Well packaged and protected and at an excellent price. Would highly recommend and will certainly deal with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered the ear rings which I had been trying to get from another jeweller for 6 weeks. Order was placed at 9am chose standard delivery, ear rings arrived at 10am the next day. Delighted with the quality and bonus was they were in a sale so half the price of the previous jeweller who I was trying to get them from. I did all the searching and purchasing via the web site. Excellent service. Would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service. I received the Michael Kors bangle within 24 hours of ordering and I am very happy with the purchase. As an added assurance if I wasn't happy I could return free of charge for a refund. Website and all necessary information simple to navigate. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Burns Jewellers again and 2ould recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Smooth transaction. Excellent Online service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely necklace to match my earrings i already own!! Great price, great delivery, can't say anymore!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Their on-line service is very easy to use and the earrings came very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
After previously being let down by a different jewellers, I found Burns to be excellent - fast, efficient and friendly (when I called them).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
VERY HELPFUL AFTERSALES SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always deliver really quickly . Packaging fab . Prices also really great .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The entire process from ordering the product through to very quick delivery was first class. Will continue to buy from Burns Jewellers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent price, product and service. Easy to place my order online, very competitive price and it arrived within days of ordering. Product was exactly as described. Very happy. Would definitely recommend Burns Jewellers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy online purchase and returns with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A great choice of jewellery, free delivery over £20. Received a discount code for signing up for emails. Hadn't bought from this company before but will certainly do so again. My purchase arrived within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Really helpful. Spent ages on phone going through my requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service quick delivery would devinatly recommend you thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service, fast and efficient. Products arrived when stated. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Beautiful items. Excellent customer service. Buy with confidence as this seller is among the best I have dealt with so far. I shall be buying again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick efficient delivery and fast response to query
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Brilliant service . Great price fast delivery and excellent watch Will be returning
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Arthur Kay & Bro. is rated 4.81 based on 650 reviews