Artemis Tree Services Reviews

5 Rating 559 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
5.0
Based on 559 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Administration of the process was highly efficient, clear and comprehensive. It was good value for money and work was carried out exactly as planned. The two-man team arrived early, were extremely polite and tidy, and completed a thoroughly impressive job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Work was carried out in Highly professional way.No mess was left behind .Guys were nice and approachable. Everything was smooth running.Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service and attention to detail, right from the initial appointment and quotation, via liaising with local Council, and finally completing the job. The two young men were friendly, courteous and efficient, and did an excellent job, leaving the site clean and tidy afterwards. Can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Polite, charming and professional team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent professional and friendly service. The initial survey and detailed quotation could not be faulted and reminders were sent for the start of work. Ben and Tom reduced our large Ash tree by 50% but managed to keep a good shape and cover. All the branches and cuttings were cleared and the garden was left in an immaculate condition. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable about trees in quoting, and didn't over-quote (there were a couple of side-jobs they said not to bother with). The team who did the work were punctual, careful and left the place spotless; including carefully cleaning a side wall that had a green mark from carrying branches to the shredder. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the tree surgery carried out by two guys who were professional, polite, friendly and were very mindful of my home particularly as I do not have a back entrance and consequently everything had to carried through my home but they did a great job and left the site clean and tidy. Competively priced value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
professional, accommodating and great team. Price was very competitive and service excellent. Have used them several times now. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from office staff and frontline estimators and fellers. Our neighbour asked for details after tree on our side of the fence was cut down by Artemis. Thanks for a good job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used Artemis twice now. First time was crown reduction on a number of trees and the second time the removal of two fir trees. Both times Artemis guys did a very thorough and professional job. Teams are courteous and tidy. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the work carried out yesterday on crown reduction of 2 of my trees. The team was very courteous and professional and cleared up afterwards very well. This is the 2nd time I have used Artemis and will most certainly use them again in the future. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent job of completing the annual pruning of our Leylandii. Have used this company for more than ten years - always arrive on time, polite and very tidy. Also provide Insurance documentation in case any accident should happen. Genuine and good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A truly professional job. Extremely accommodating and very friendly tree surgeons. Recommend them highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very professional. I had a tree cut down and stump ground out and another new tree planted. Artemis arrived when they said they would, very efficiently and quickly did the job and tidied everything up. The 2 people who came were polite and friendly, very helpful and skilled. No hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the tree work I had done by two very knowledgeable, professional, friendly guys. Everything was cleared up immaculately and I was also impressed by the fact that as we had less work done and it therefore took less time, I was given a reduction in price. I will have no hesitation in recommending this firm——- first class!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent job done by two young lads very helpful and polite a credit to the company Downside the company is extremely expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service all round. The team do exactly what you require. They are friendly and efficient and clear up very well! Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team reduced the height and width of a large oak tree in my garden that hadn't been maintained for a number of years. They took out all the dead wood which has completely opened up the tree allowing much more light to get through. The core of the tree looks much sturdier meaning I won't be so concerned about falling branches on a windy day. Cannot fault the team of lads in any way. They were punctual, professional, skilful, friendly, did a fantastic job and cleared up afterwards very well. Would absolutely use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
100% happy to recommend Artemis Tree Services - very professional from start to finish. Great communication leading up to the tree removal and very impressed with the work carried out. Friendly, knowledgeable team and competitively priced. Will not hesitate to use them again when other tree services needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time worked quickly pleasant cleared away completely good job done on pruning three apple trees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.96 based on 559 reviews