Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 274 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent customer service - polite, helpful staff who act in a timely manner."
Posted 11 months ago
"Reliable, professional service. Have used Artemis 3 times now and they are consistently excellent."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service from a highly efficient, friendly and knowledgeable team. We'd first heard about Artemis from one of our neighbours; I'm pleased to be able to pass on the same accolades and would recommend most highly!"
Posted 11 months ago
"From start to finish: The company responded to my query immediately, made a mutually convenient appointment to visit and then provided a detailed quote with competitive prices. The guys arrived on the day, at the time given, both extremely polite and they got on with the job. Would not hesitate to use again and recommend to colleagues, family and friends etc."
Posted 11 months ago
"5 start job"
Posted 11 months ago
"Punctual and got on with the job."
Posted 11 months ago
"Their people are great and they leave the scene as though nothing has happened. Apart from the felled tree not being there! Wonderful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Turned up when they said they would, the two men (Max and another) were very pleasant, very polite and very efficient - a job well done!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time did a good job and left it tidy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time, did what was required very well. Cleaned up extremely efficiently."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service, all work completed efficiently and tidied up afterwards"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent communication and very efficient when carrying out the work. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
"All work completed quickly and efficiently"
Posted 1 year ago
"Well organise, prompt and very nice workers!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service.The work was done quickly on time and professionally.The guys were polite and helpful.They tidied up afterwards. I would certainly recommend your company.Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service of Artemis. friendly, tidy and highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lee and his team doing very very job and politely. Thank you, Mr NITINKUMAR PATEL"
Posted 1 year ago
"First time we have employed Artemis but would not hesitate to recommend Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Team that carried out our maintenance requirements were highly professional, polite and hard workers. Job was completed as agreed and on time. Everything was cleared away. Could not ask for a better service. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service especially in such hot weather conditions."
Posted 1 year ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.95 based on 274 reviews