Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.94 Rating 452 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flexible, Fast, Efficient & Friendly. Very Happy with the service and will use again
Posted 6 months ago
A most professional and courteous service from both the men who carried out the work on my ageing oak tree but also the backroom staff who made the whole exercise feasible.
The price was right and despite the work taking longer than anticipated I paid only the original estimated cost.
I've used Artemis before this and I'll certainly use them again if required.
Highly recommended as you might expect !
Posted 6 months ago
Artemis Tree Services were recommend by my daughter in Ruislip. Nick & Joel came prompt on time were friendly and polite. They did an excellent job removing couple of large palm trees and left the garden clean and tidy.
Posted 6 months ago
Did excellent job of re- pollard my willow tree. Impressed with delay in part trimming due to active nest.
Environmental friendly.
Posted 6 months ago
So impressed with this company, from the customer service at the beginning, obtaining the quote and then completing the job, all people I have dealt with have been exceptional. A first class service! Thank you so much.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, professional and efficient service, cutting back a large ash tree. Expertly completed and site left spotless. Delightful and courteous staff.
Posted 6 months ago
Punctual, friendly, professional and did an excellent job.
Posted 7 months ago
Kane and Marco were very polite friendly and very efficient.
Definitely value for the money as a lot of work was done.Aaron, Kirstie were very helpful.
Look forward to using Artemis in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Work was done exactly as agreed. The two men who carried out the job were polite and professional.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
We had a large pine tree, no work had been done on it for 20+ years and it needed pruning, dead wood to be removed and thinning out on top.

From initial contact to quote, work and clearing up we found Artemis friendly and professional with work of a high standard.

Would recommend (and already have) to others
Posted 7 months ago
Throughout the whole booking and pruning experience, seem a very professional company, one I could trust. The staff were friendly and polite. Everything was done as requested, at the agreed time. My maple tree has had a 'haircut' and is now a lot tidier. The people who arrived looked professional. I am happy to write this favourable review and would recommend this company
Posted 7 months ago
Polite, professional service from start to finish, arrived on time and carried out the tree removal without any issues and left the area clean and tidy on completion. Would highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Job - Section fell of dead 8m Cypress Lawson tree.

Cant fault the service and attitude of the workmen. They did the job quickly and professionally without fuss. This type of service is missing in some sectors. Its hard to find people that enjoy their work and it's visible to the customer.

The quote was extremely competitive which also won the job. I would recommend to anyone.

I don't leave reviews normally but I thought this was an exception.
Posted 7 months ago
They removed a 5m holly Tree covered in ivy for me. I was very impressed with the care and professional approach from all the team. They were very efficient and tidy and would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 7 months ago
Removed large Cyprus species tree from back garden. A difficult location as the removed branches had to be manhandled up and over a very steep rockery and through an enclosed narrow alleyway. Added to this it was one of the hottest days of the year. The job was expertly and efficiently done by Patrick and his colleague, with no fuss, no bother.
Covered in sweat they finished off by thoroughly removing all traces of debris, leaving the location clean and tidy. The cost was very reasonable and I couldn’t recommend them more highly.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional and reasonable in their quote.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service, couldn’t fault them, friendly staff
Posted 8 months ago
The two chaps who came from Artemis were incredibly professional, hard working and did an excellent job of re-shaping very old trees and giving them a new lease of life and a much more pleasing form. I would not hesitate to recommend Artemis to anyone looking for great customer service at a very good price. Thank you. Felicity Stonehill
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient and prompt from the first enquiry to completion. Quote process was straightforward and easy. Enquires were made re tree protection before work commenced. On the day the team arrived on time. Fully briefed and just got on with the work, leaving us very tidy.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Service both with quote and work done. Highly recommend.
Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.94 based on 452 reviews