Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 345 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Detailed quotation with pictures shows the work to be done with exact price to pay. Good value for money, professional prompt and organised.
Posted 9 months ago
Professional, efficient and tidy job carried out by two very pleasant young men. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Quote 12642 - 125 Hempstead Rd. Two young men carried out the work, Nick & Tom. They are aa credit to your company
Posted 10 months ago
As a company, we have used Artemis Tree Services for many years.

They provide an exemplary service, from start to finish. Excellent communication from first point of contact, i.e. arranging for a quotation, through to completion of the work.

Their work is of the highest standard at a competitive price. They are a highly professional company. We have no hesitation in recommending them for any tree work required.
Posted 10 months ago
Exemplary professional service
Posted 11 months ago
A highly professional team completed some very challenging tasks on large trees in constant rain and wind. They were very efficient, cheerful and committed and left the site immaculate.We would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the prompt service. The guys were very careful and professional and cleared everything away afterwards.
Posted 11 months ago
Artemis are a very professional company.
The whole experience was highly efficient and everyone we dealt with was very friendly and knowledgeable.
We would certainly use your services in future.
Posted 11 months ago
The service provided was first class. I will recommend ARTEMIS TREE SERVICES to others. The two men who attended are a credit to your company. Big Thankyou
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you to Keith and Kevin for a fantastic job. We were very impressed with how professional they both were. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
We were extremely pleased with the way your young man and assistant did our Magnolia . Once again a work of art . They left our garden and surroundings in a clean and lovely condition . As usual . People passing have passed compliments on how the tree has been cut .
Thank you to all concerned for the service provided . Reasonably price also
Posted 11 months ago
So professional - clean , tidy work lovely workmanship .
Thank you - will recommend to anyone .
Also such a reasonable price .
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Team on time carried out work with care avoiding damage to the garden. They were helpful and polite, cleaned the site on completion. This is the second time I have used your services.

I have had no feedback from neighbours yet but am assuming satisfaction on their part too.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used their services for many years and have always been extremely happy with their work.
A very professional company from the administration side to the work being done.
Would highly recommend Artemis Tree Services.
Posted 1 year ago
The work was carried out professionally and efficiently, all cuttings removed and site left immaculate. I was very impressed with the pleasant and courteous manner of all the employees I dealt with, from the friendly and helpful lady on the phone, the person who provided the estimate to the two young men who carried out the work who were charming and polite and a delight to have around.
I would definitely recommend Artemis.
Posted 1 year ago
The work was carried out professionally. My ivy has gone!! Everything cleared up as well. Very pleasant people.
Posted 1 year ago
We used artemis for 2 trees
Their work highly professional and tree looks amazing
I really really recommend they arefantastic
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, efficient service. Personnel all arrived promptly and did an excellent job reducing 3 large conifers and grinding 3 stumps. Would not hesitate to use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Artemis are a completely genuine organisation that complete the work specified on time and to a very high standard. I have had 3 large trees done to date with 3 different teams. The quality of work has been consistent throughout and all of the team members have been friendly, courteous and helpful throughout. All staff including Head office certainly go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service. Good communication. Very friendly and efficient tree surgeons, who cleared away all the cuttings. And all at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.95 based on 345 reviews