Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 392 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Artemis Tree Services on several occasions and have always found them to be exceptionally good. They are fast, efficient and methodical. Work is always conducted in a very polite and professional manner. We have recommended them to others who also have the same opinion. Their office staff and ground force teams perform their work like no other tree service company I have ever witnessed.
Artemis Trees Services are the Platinum Standard. Many service providers could learn a lot from Artemis.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and smooth service from initial enquiry until completion.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from initial quote to completion. Extremely professional and really pleased with the completed work to the trees in our garden. I would highly recommend Artemis.
Posted 2 years ago
problem - large apple tree blown down overnight, devastation in garden, elderly residents, phone call to Artemis, two operatives arrived within the hour, very polite, did a fabulous job, cleared every leaf! So grateful for the prompt service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional from quotation to completion. The two guys (team 1) that turned up did an excellent job of cutting down a 30 ft fir tree and trimming another. Very tidy and cleared away all subsequent tree rubbish. Would have no hesitation in using again and recommending to others. No complaints.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with the service provided by Michael and Daniel (representing Artemis). They were very very polite, kind, professional and cleared everything away when they finished, including our neighbours garden . Artemis were efficient from giving us a quote to contacting the local council tree officer, and arranging the actual the job. The quote (with the 10% Spring discount) did work out more competitive with other tree surgeons I contacted as well.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient, helpful and pleasant - job done 10/10
Posted 2 years ago
Punctual, Pleasant and polite tree surgeons, who were deferential to the neighbour who owns the trees. They did a very good job and even arranged with another neighbour to take the debris over their fence, which was quicker and tidier.
Posted 2 years ago
Great job cutting down two 30ft trees in my back garden. The men who came were polite, efficient and left the back garden tidy after the job. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional, considerate workmen who did an excellent job, thank you !
Posted 2 years ago
We are very happy with the service provided. Artemis tree service were very efficient from giving us a quote to doing the job. The guys carrying out the work were fantastic, they did a great job and cleared everything away when they finished.
Posted 2 years ago
Artemis dealt with all the admin involved with working on a tree with a TPO.

On the day, the guys turned up on time, did a good job and then tidied up afterwards.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely guys, very thorough and knew what they were doing. Did a great job cutting down multiple trees, with very little damage to the surrounding plants and tidied up very well afterwards. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be asking them back for further work.
Posted 4 years ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.96 based on 392 reviews