Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 274 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Obliging guys, neat and organised. Very pleased with the work."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great guys. Really pleasant to chat to and super neat and tidy as they did their work. Even coped with my highly strung neighbour who came to shout at them for no reason except that he likes shouting. The guys were exceptionally diplomatic. Thanks for a top service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very very satisfied with the work done lovely and polite men and know that I will look forward to having them back again A great professional firm."
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice polite young men who did an excellent job cutting our trees and cleaning up the mess afterwards."
Posted 9 months ago
"I just want to thank Artemis for their ethical professional service. Deptford LOVE you!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent Service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent and thorough work as usual."
Posted 9 months ago
"This is the second time I've used Artemis and once again I was impressed with the service provided. The guys were very professional, polite and courteous. Being given a time slot, followed by a text on the day to say they were on their way was helpful. The work carried out was well done and not being left with any mess or rubbish to clear up afterwards was impressive. A job well done!"
Posted 9 months ago
"On time, professional and friendly, your Workers did an excellent job and even left my garden tidier than they found it. thank you xjx"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very satisfactory - I'm pleased with the result."
Posted 10 months ago
"Michael & Adam were brilliant, on time, efficient and very clean and tidy!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service all round! thank you Artemis."
Posted 10 months ago
"Keith and Tom did an excellent job. They obviously care about their work and love trees. They listened to what we wanted, gave advice and left the site very neat. Its great to find people we can trust!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Artermis prune my leylandii every year - always a good job carried out."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very professional from the estimate to the finished job. Two charming young men who arrived on time and took just the morning for a big job."
Posted 10 months ago
"A very tidy professional job carried out efficiently and exactly to specification. More than pleased with the results. Have more work that needs doing some time and will definitely use Artemis again."
Posted 11 months ago
"By being a very responsive co to work with,THANK YOU."
Posted 11 months ago
"The team (of two) arrived on time and carried out the work exactly as I'd requested. All waste taken away. Just a very professional job. I've used Artemis several times now, and will continue to do so."
Posted 11 months ago
"First class from estimate to final cutting. This is the second time I have used Artemis and I expect to use them again in the future."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very pleased with the work done. The team turned up on time, were polite, did the work as agreed and, particularly, cleared up all of the cuttings from the garden"
Posted 11 months ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.95 based on 274 reviews