Artemis Tree Services Reviews

5 Rating 559 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
5.0
Based on 559 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Charlie and team did a fantastic job. Professional and Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was very impressed with Artemis service from the quote, update on the planned works and finally their professional and courteous staff who took all health and safety precautions. I would highly recommend them if you want a worry free service carried out professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is the second time we have used this company. Once again we have been very impressed with the customer service and friendly staff. From initial contact to the end delivery which are both professional and efficient. Very pleased with the shape of our newly trimmed tree. Would use again, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The two young men were very polite and respectful of our garden .Leaving it clean and tidy .No plants damaged .As always we have been having our Magnolia cut back every year .for many years
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
As always another lovely job .Two very polite and respectful young men .They did not damage my plants round the tree left the garden lovely and clean ,Would not have known they had been except the Magnolia was looking in all its glory after having it cut back .Thank you ,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant team. Never disappointed.
Artemis Tree Services 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service as usual.Staff arrived on time and did an excellent job.And cleared all the branches/roots.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service as usual.Staff arrived on time and did an excellent job.And cleared all the branches/roots.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Third job completed for me by Artemis. As before, arrived on time, polite, knowledgeable and personable guys and work carried out in good time. Everything had to come through the house but everywhere left clean and tidy inside and out. Would highly recommend Artemis.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional from order to works being completed. Max and Tom did a great job up the trees and were a gas! Great teamwork! They protected the floors inside and took care. The admin staff were always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional yet friendly staff. Prompt, very tidy and expert job. Access to the trees in the back garden was only through the hallway and kitchen, but was safely and cleanly done. Nice price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, very polite guys, very tidy and looked after my lawn. Thanks very much for a brilliant job Best regards Ian Pearson
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did the job as planned and it cost a lot less than we anticipated. Defo recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did the job as planned, pleasant staff, finished the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived on time. Carried the work efficiently, safely and cleaned up afterwards. Polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Repeat visit from Artemis. Timely, tidy, informative, helpful, and most importantly, professional. What's not to like? They came to us via recommendation, and that was justified.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional service used twice now and know of others who also speak highly if this business. My brother is an arboriculturalist and said the work they did for me was fit for purpose and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are managing agents of several blocks of flats in the NW London area. We have worked with Artemis on two recent projects and found them to be very cost competitive, efficient, pleasant to work with and providing a very good service with flat owners all very pleased with the completed jobs and the site left neat & tidy on completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent. Extremely professional, setting up all tools on spill mats to protect the grass and extremely thorough clean up after. 17m tall, 8m span tree felled and removed. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice company to deal with and great job done on the day. Trees looked really well shaped and everything left very clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.96 based on 559 reviews