Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.94 Rating 451 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, very professional from start to finish. I would certainly use again & recommend to others
Posted 5 months ago
Once again, excellent service from Artemis; Lee and his colleague could not have been more professional and thorough and their knowledge and expertise was greatly appreciated.
Posted 5 months ago
I was very impressed with the service from Artemis Trees from beginning to end. Everyone was very professional and arrived on time. The price was very competitive and they work was carried out as described in the quote.
I would recommend Artemis Trees for their overall professionalism and price.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from first enquiry, to visit to quote, to booking, to works being carried out.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent from start to finish. We're delighted with the actual job and found everyone at each stage friendly and very professional.
Would highly recommend, as Artemis was to us.
Posted 5 months ago
Another excellent job carried out - we are regular clients of Artemis & will continue to recommend their very professional services - thanks to Simon ( the boss ) & his team
Posted 5 months ago
George, Ben and the team were excellent. Totally efficient and professional service from start to finish. Have used Artemis before and will continue to use when necessary. Have recommended to others.
Posted 5 months ago
very professional service. This is the second time that we have used Artemis and can't recommend them too highly. In fact, they are fast becoming the tree specialists of choice for our road
Excellent
Posted 5 months ago
Professional service, friendly and the work done (removing a large tree) was to an excellent standard. The crew were courteous, careful and efficient. The cost was also one of the most competitive.

Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the team that came and carried out the tree works. The team arrived on a wet and miserable day but the work was carried out to time and the place was left spotless. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
Posted 5 months ago
I've been using Artemis for ten years to periodically prune some large trees in our garden in a conservation area. They come on time, work hard, are polite, don't upset the neighbours, get the job done and leave the garden spotless. And the pricing is competitive. Not really much more I could ask! Keep up the good work.
Posted 5 months ago
I've used Artemis for ten years now, to periodically prune large trees in our house in a conservation area. They know their stuff, come on time, work hard, don't upset the neighbours, get the job done and leave the garden spotless. Not much more that I could ask really!
Posted 5 months ago
We had our tree reduced in size. The artemis team were fantastic from start to finish. They are very knowledgeable, reliable and tidy. They have reduced the tree perfectly retaining its shape and tidied away everything after completing the job.
We have used them a few years ago and will do again the future. Highly recommend their services
Posted 5 months ago
We used Artemis Tree Services for the first time and were impressed. The communication from the company was excellent. The initial surveyor gave us different options and pricing, and the workmen did a great job on the day, and left the place tidy. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
We have been using Artemis Tree Services for quite a few years now. They turn up on time, clear up and are very courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
This is our third time using Artemis Tree Services. They are truly professional - quotes are competitive and confirmed in writing, they are punctual, do an excellent job with both the cutting and clearing up afterwards. We would have not hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Professional, friendly, competitively priced service.

Arranged for local authority approval for works to trees subject to TPO.

Gave firm date to commence the works, site team did a great job and left the site clean on completion. Would use again without hesitation.
Posted 6 months ago
Incredible professional they listened to all our requests and completed the job. We are very happy with the outcome.
Posted 6 months ago
Artemis felled our tree efficiently and left the site clean and tidy. The price was also competitive. They also applied for permission for us because the tree was covered by a TPO.
Posted 6 months ago
Flexible, Fast, Efficient & Friendly. Very Happy with the service and will use again
Posted 6 months ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.94 based on 451 reviews