Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 279 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very good service, all work completed efficiently and tidied up afterwards"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent communication and very efficient when carrying out the work. Would highly recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All work completed quickly and efficiently"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well organise, prompt and very nice workers!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service.The work was done quickly on time and professionally.The guys were polite and helpful.They tidied up afterwards. I would certainly recommend your company.Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service of Artemis. friendly, tidy and highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lee and his team doing very very job and politely. Thank you, Mr NITINKUMAR PATEL"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time we have employed Artemis but would not hesitate to recommend Excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Team that carried out our maintenance requirements were highly professional, polite and hard workers. Job was completed as agreed and on time. Everything was cleared away. Could not ask for a better service. Would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service especially in such hot weather conditions."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very large cedar tree was felled with minimal damage to the rest of the garden and everything was left tidy. Knowledgeable, polite staff."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, polite and tidied up very well"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They came, they did, they cleared up. Excellent service. Prompt, courteous, efficient and did exactly what was asked - quickly. What more can you ask for. Oh, also, the e-mail communications and information provided both before and after the service puts many big companies to shame. I don't get this level of service from BT or any of the other big IT providers. And, did I mention, the price was good too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Artemis team arrived promptly and, having confirmed the work to be done, carried it out efficiently and with a minimum of disruption, despite the difficult position of the trees and the restricted access to the rear of my property."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was impressed by the professionalism and speed of reaction displayed by all my interlocutors at Artemis Tree Services. I am happy to recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Andy and his colleague were consummate professionals - on time, efficient, clean and tidy, and very personable and helpful. Couldn't ask for better service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Such chsrming and oblging young men that csme to remove my tree. It was done very efficiently and they left me no mess. Thankyou"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very efficient company to deal with re our garden"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Artemis Tree Services on several occasions and have always found them to be exceptionally good. They are fast, efficient and methodical. Work is always conducted in a very polite and professional manner. We have recommended them to others who also have the same opinion. Their office staff and ground force teams perform their work like no other tree service company I have ever witnessed. Artemis Trees Services are the Platinum Standard. Many service providers could learn a lot from Artemis."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and smooth service from initial enquiry until completion."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.95 based on 279 reviews