Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 386 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Artemis Tree Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6212

Email:

artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived on time did a good job and left it tidy
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time, did what was required very well. Cleaned up extremely efficiently.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, all work completed efficiently and tidied up afterwards
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication and very efficient when carrying out the work. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
All work completed quickly and efficiently
Posted 2 years ago
Well organise, prompt and very nice workers!!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.The work was done quickly on time and professionally.The guys were polite and helpful.They tidied up afterwards.
I would certainly recommend your company.Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service of Artemis. friendly, tidy and highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Lee and his team doing very very job and politely.
Thank you,
Mr NITINKUMAR PATEL
Posted 2 years ago
First time we have employed Artemis but would not hesitate to recommend
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Team that carried out our maintenance requirements were highly professional, polite and hard workers. Job was completed as agreed and on time. Everything was cleared away. Could not ask for a better service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service especially in such hot weather conditions.
Posted 2 years ago
A very large cedar tree was felled with minimal damage to the rest of the garden and everything was left tidy. Knowledgeable, polite staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, polite and tidied up very well
Posted 2 years ago
They came, they did, they cleared up. Excellent service. Prompt, courteous, efficient and did exactly what was asked - quickly. What more can you ask for. Oh, also, the e-mail communications and information provided both before and after the service puts many big companies to shame. I don't get this level of service from BT or any of the other big IT providers. And, did I mention, the price was good too.
Posted 2 years ago
The Artemis team arrived promptly and, having confirmed the work to be done, carried it out efficiently and with a minimum of disruption, despite the difficult position of the trees and the restricted access to the rear of my property.
Posted 2 years ago
I was impressed by the professionalism and speed of reaction displayed by all my interlocutors at Artemis Tree Services. I am happy to recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Andy and his colleague were consummate professionals - on time, efficient, clean and tidy, and very personable and helpful. Couldn't ask for better service!
Posted 2 years ago
Such chsrming and oblging young men that csme to remove my tree. It was done very efficiently and they left me no mess. Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
A very efficient company to deal with re our garden
Posted 2 years ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.96 based on 386 reviews