Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers Reviews

4.95 Rating 57 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers

About Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers: We have developed Panoramix VR – a range of fresh cardboard Virtual Reality headsets (VR viewers) which allow you to enjoy VR and 3D experience just from our custom cardboard headsets and your iOS or Android smartphone. Our Panoramix VR headsets offer a unique viewing experience for its user and each of our products are bespoke and made to order. We offer personalisation with branding and full-colour (CMYK) design, allowing you to create a great looking headset to suit your business – which can be especially useful if it's for commercial or advertising needs, and will certainly enhance your branding as well as impress client's with your creative marketing strategy.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 161 652 9269

Email:
sales@brandedvr.com

Location:
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Absolutely faultless from start to finish- very efficient, easy and friendly to deal with, and delivered a high quality product exactly when they said they would. We will be using them again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Greg provided a fantastic service & the turnaround was much faster than expected. The product itself exceeded our expectations from the finish right through to functionality. Five star service and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication was good and orders were delivered without delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Panoramix have been brilliant since the start. They have our order ready with such short notice on our part, and were patient while we arranged payment. Greg's service was exceptional. The items we ordered were of a much better quality than other suppliers we looked at. Would definitely order from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We ordered 500 custom branded VR Pocket viewers for a housing development project we were marketing and were really happy with the fast service and final quality of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Greg was very helpful in the process, from beginning and shipping some sample cardboards to us and also helping in the process of creating the artwork until delivery of a perfect product. thank you again! if you want to we would be glad if you use our cardboard design as a sample for others! It looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"- Quick quote, no sales pitch or pressure, very competitive - Communications throughout efficient with prompt replies - Design and proofs process clear and fast - Product delivered on time to schedule - Good quality packaging - Great quality product - print quality, colors and finish. Works very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic customer service and cardboard VR. Patient to last minute changes in design, great print quality in both dark and light surfaces, doesn't look cheap for what it is, and with a spot on turnaround. Will definitely go back to them whenever needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very high quality, the VR headsets were much enjoyed by the 500 attendees at our event. A real talking point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient and easy to order! The team at Panoramix VR created exactly what we wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the branded VR viewers is always very good, same for the customer service. Thank you Panoramix-Team, we can only recommend you and will of course continue ordering our branded VR cardboards from you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient process and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The branded headsets Panoramix VR sent us were perfect - way better than I expected and exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast & efficient client service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From start to finish, Panoramix VR were a pleasure to deal with, from providing a very reasonable quote, to assisting with our design, and ensuring such fast delivery. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very good service, fast and excellent quality. We would definalty use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The VR viewers are a success as gadget during campus recruitment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super serviceminded support. Super fast delivery. Super product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi, Fraknely, at first, i was hesitant and skeptical about the time frame it will take to creat the artwork, print, produce and ship. To my comfort, It was so easy and the lead time was excellent for a last minute order. The products arrived in mint condition with excellent print quality. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The standard of the product is great for a cardboard viewer, it's easy enough to assemble, and the print quality is very good. It arrived on time, and was well packaged. All in all, I can't fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers is rated 4.95 based on 57 reviews