Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers Reviews

4.95 Rating 55 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers

About Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers: We have developed Panoramix VR – a range of fresh cardboard Virtual Reality headsets (VR viewers) which allow you to enjoy VR and 3D experience just from our custom cardboard headsets and your iOS or Android smartphone. Our Panoramix VR headsets offer a unique viewing experience for its user and each of our products are bespoke and made to order. We offer personalisation with branding and full-colour (CMYK) design, allowing you to create a great looking headset to suit your business – which can be especially useful if it's for commercial or advertising needs, and will certainly enhance your branding as well as impress client's with your creative marketing strategy.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 161 652 9269

Email:
sales@brandedvr.com

Location:
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Communication was good and orders were delivered without delay."
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Panoramix have been brilliant since the start. They have our order ready with such short notice on our part, and were patient while we arranged payment. Greg's service was exceptional. The items we ordered were of a much better quality than other suppliers we looked at. Would definitely order from them again!"
Posted 8 months ago
"We ordered 500 custom branded VR Pocket viewers for a housing development project we were marketing and were really happy with the fast service and final quality of the product."
Posted 11 months ago
"Greg was very helpful in the process, from beginning and shipping some sample cardboards to us and also helping in the process of creating the artwork until delivery of a perfect product. thank you again! if you want to we would be glad if you use our cardboard design as a sample for others! It looks great!"
Posted 11 months ago
"- Quick quote, no sales pitch or pressure, very competitive - Communications throughout efficient with prompt replies - Design and proofs process clear and fast - Product delivered on time to schedule - Good quality packaging - Great quality product - print quality, colors and finish. Works very well."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic customer service and cardboard VR. Patient to last minute changes in design, great print quality in both dark and light surfaces, doesn't look cheap for what it is, and with a spot on turnaround. Will definitely go back to them whenever needed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very high quality, the VR headsets were much enjoyed by the 500 attendees at our event. A real talking point."
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient and easy to order! The team at Panoramix VR created exactly what we wanted!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the branded VR viewers is always very good, same for the customer service. Thank you Panoramix-Team, we can only recommend you and will of course continue ordering our branded VR cardboards from you!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient process and good communication"
Posted 1 year ago
"The branded headsets Panoramix VR sent us were perfect - way better than I expected and exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast & efficient client service."
Posted 1 year ago
"From start to finish, Panoramix VR were a pleasure to deal with, from providing a very reasonable quote, to assisting with our design, and ensuring such fast delivery. Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
"A very good service, fast and excellent quality. We would definalty use again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The VR viewers are a success as gadget during campus recruitment."
Posted 1 year ago
"Super serviceminded support. Super fast delivery. Super product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi, Fraknely, at first, i was hesitant and skeptical about the time frame it will take to creat the artwork, print, produce and ship. To my comfort, It was so easy and the lead time was excellent for a last minute order. The products arrived in mint condition with excellent print quality. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"The standard of the product is great for a cardboard viewer, it's easy enough to assemble, and the print quality is very good. It arrived on time, and was well packaged. All in all, I can't fault it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy and quick turnaround!"
Posted 1 year ago
"They were really good quality, the print was great, and the communication that I had with Greg was excellent as he was very helpful. We had a very tight turnaround and it was able to be met - we had a very happy client!"
Posted 1 year ago
Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers is rated 4.95 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access