Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers Reviews

4.97 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers

About Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers: We have developed Panoramix VR – a range of fresh cardboard Virtual Reality headsets (VR viewers) which allow you to enjoy VR and 3D experience just from our custom cardboard headsets and your iOS or Android smartphone. Our Panoramix VR headsets offer a unique viewing experience for its user and each of our products are bespoke and made to order. We offer personalisation with branding and full-colour (CMYK) design, allowing you to create a great looking headset to suit your business – which can be especially useful if it's for commercial or advertising needs, and will certainly enhance your branding as well as impress client's with your creative marketing strategy.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 161 652 9269

Email:
sales@brandedvr.com

Location:
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Rob
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The standard of the product is great for a cardboard viewer, it's easy enough to assemble, and the print quality is very good. It arrived on time, and was well packaged. All in all, I can't fault it.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and quick turnaround!
Posted 1 month ago
Martyn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were really good quality, the print was great, and the communication that I had with Greg was excellent as he was very helpful. We had a very tight turnaround and it was able to be met - we had a very happy client!
Posted 1 month ago
Philipp
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality, high quality print, easy instructions
Posted 1 month ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was so happy to found you guys! The order was here on Time and the Communication was fantastic! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Greg was very responsive - minus a few times the inbox was full, and the VR viewers looked gorgeous. Everything down to the material they printed them on was great, and the price was one of the best I found.
Posted 3 months ago
Ian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We ordered 1,500 for promoting an event.

Amazing quality, and fantastic customer focus
Posted 3 months ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service I received from Panaramix VR was great. We had a really tight deadline and they made the process really easy; from their friendly and helpful emails to the delivery of the headsets which not only arrived a day early but look fantastic!
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the final product. The final finish was very high quality and the turnaround times were very good. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, client service, attention to detail and flexibility, delivered on time, would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Tim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The awesome Support though the comlpete process was very helpful, as well as the different designs and customizations I could apply to my order, such as "adjustable lenses", "no rubber band", "Micro suction mat" and so on.
The Price was extremely fair and the whole process very fast.
All in all - a 5/5 experience. Thanks a lot!
Posted 5 months ago
Audrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the VR viewers are really good.
We are very happy with the result.
Thank you for your reactivity.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service with their coworker Greg was super, mails got answered all day long (till 11 p.m. sometimes). My designed got checked thoroughly, which was necessary... And the Cardboards got delivered in time and look and feel awesome
Posted 5 months ago
Margot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They came back quickly on email, answering all of my questions. They turned around our order really quickly as was urgent and were helpful.
Also, the quality of the product is really good and the print looks good.
Posted 5 months ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communications, super quick delivery, brilliant product.
Posted 5 months ago
Emilee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our product arrived impeccably packed and the quality of the custom branded VR viewers was tremendous. Shipping was fast and we are very happy with the prompt service we received.
Posted 8 months ago
Amy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing company and product. Very happy with the final design and VERY quick turn around. jjMedia will definitely be recommending and using Panoramix again. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Tamás
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ordering process was very easy. The communication went smoothly and the whole process was extremely fast.
We got the product within 2 weeks after the design was approved. We are really pleased with the VR viewers, they're really good and high quality products. I can only recommend to work with Panoramix VR.
Posted 8 months ago
Katie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, quality products and a quick turnaround - many thanks!
Posted 9 months ago
Koen V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product and fast delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers is rated 4.97 based on 38 reviews