Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers Reviews

4.96 Rating 50 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers

About Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers: We have developed Panoramix VR – a range of fresh cardboard Virtual Reality headsets (VR viewers) which allow you to enjoy VR and 3D experience just from our custom cardboard headsets and your iOS or Android smartphone. Our Panoramix VR headsets offer a unique viewing experience for its user and each of our products are bespoke and made to order. We offer personalisation with branding and full-colour (CMYK) design, allowing you to create a great looking headset to suit your business – which can be especially useful if it's for commercial or advertising needs, and will certainly enhance your branding as well as impress client's with your creative marketing strategy.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 161 652 9269

Email:
sales@brandedvr.com

Location:
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Fantastic customer service and cardboard VR. Patient to last minute changes in design, great print quality in both dark and light surfaces, doesn't look cheap for what it is, and with a spot on turnaround. Will definitely go back to them whenever needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very high quality, the VR headsets were much enjoyed by the 500 attendees at our event. A real talking point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient and easy to order! The team at Panoramix VR created exactly what we wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality of the branded VR viewers is always very good, same for the customer service. Thank you Panoramix-Team, we can only recommend you and will of course continue ordering our branded VR cardboards from you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient process and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The branded headsets Panoramix VR sent us were perfect - way better than I expected and exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast & efficient client service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From start to finish, Panoramix VR were a pleasure to deal with, from providing a very reasonable quote, to assisting with our design, and ensuring such fast delivery. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very good service, fast and excellent quality. We would definalty use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The VR viewers are a success as gadget during campus recruitment."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Super serviceminded support. Super fast delivery. Super product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi, Fraknely, at first, i was hesitant and skeptical about the time frame it will take to creat the artwork, print, produce and ship. To my comfort, It was so easy and the lead time was excellent for a last minute order. The products arrived in mint condition with excellent print quality. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The standard of the product is great for a cardboard viewer, it's easy enough to assemble, and the print quality is very good. It arrived on time, and was well packaged. All in all, I can't fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy and quick turnaround!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They were really good quality, the print was great, and the communication that I had with Greg was excellent as he was very helpful. We had a very tight turnaround and it was able to be met - we had a very happy client!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality, high quality print, easy instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I was so happy to found you guys! The order was here on Time and the Communication was fantastic! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Greg was very responsive - minus a few times the inbox was full, and the VR viewers looked gorgeous. Everything down to the material they printed them on was great, and the price was one of the best I found."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We ordered 1,500 for promoting an event. Amazing quality, and fantastic customer focus"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The customer service I received from Panaramix VR was great. We had a really tight deadline and they made the process really easy; from their friendly and helpful emails to the delivery of the headsets which not only arrived a day early but look fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Panoramix VR - custom branded VR viewers is rated 4.96 based on 50 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This