Arrow Electrical Reviews

4.76 Rating 184 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Arrow Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arrow Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8450 0000

Email:

info@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Location:

245-247 Cricklewood Broadway

Write Your review

Tell us how Arrow Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Harry provided me with excellent speedy service. I couldn't change the light bulb and he didn't even laugh! Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Helen Brilliant sense of humour, but at the end of the day its the happy customer like you who is still happy even after purchasing 2 years ago. We were glad to help anytime. Happy Friday Kind Regards Harry
Posted 2 years ago
Love my beautiful wall lightening. Ordered 8pieces at once. The metal is of a great quality. Very satisfied with Harry’s support. Thanks once again.
Posted 2 years ago
привіт сподіваюся, що ви добре Thank you kindly for your feedback its great to hear a very satisfied customer and i happy you love the Astro lights were. We also strive to help all customer as best we can. Ще раз спасибі Regards Harry
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and delivery.... would highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Arrow Electrical Online Sales Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, fast delivery and very well priced. I would use Arrow Electrical again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
These guys are are really helpful and the service is excellent, well recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. I realised that I had forgotten to place an order for an item about 10minutes after placing the first order. I called the main number and the person had my order there, he,led me locate the additional item and gave me a code to use so that I didn’t pay additional postage as the first order hadn’t been despatched. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Item was faulty but they replaced it without any problem and the replacement worked fine
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 years ago
Unbelievable service thank you
Posted 2 years ago
All arrived on time and in good order.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery . Given a 1 hour timeslot and delivered within that slot. Very good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great speedy service, great prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Good
Posted 2 years ago
All perfect recommend to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
items delivered on time
Posted 2 years ago
Super helpful and easy to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with these guys. The products we ordered were competitively priced and delivered the next day. When we opened them we found one had a critical piece missing (which I blame on the manufacturer because the boxes looked factory sealed) so I called Arrow and they dispatched a replacement for the missing piece immediately which again arrived next day. Fantastic service!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you kindly for your positive feedback, we always try our best to rectify any issues with our customers as long as they inform us and we try to get things up and running for you ASAP. No company can be perfect but when things go wrong we like to show customers we can deal with them with upmost professional manner to limit an inconvenience caused. Appreciate your customer and hope to see again. Arrow Electrical Team
Posted 2 years ago
amazing service and products, very competitively priced. Would reccommend it to everyone ! maggie
Posted 2 years ago
We placed the order from New Zealand and had it delivered to a family member in the UK. Seemless transaction and amazing tracking updates and delivery. Very happy indeed
Posted 3 years ago
Arrow Electrical is rated 4.76 based on 184 reviews