Arrow Electrical Reviews

4.76 Rating 184 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Arrow Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arrow Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8450 0000

Email:

info@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Location:

245-247 Cricklewood Broadway

Write Your review

Tell us how Arrow Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Speedy delivery as always. Arrow is my go to company for all lighting. Their LED downlighters are great. Have now installed them everywhere possible.
Posted 1 year ago
Great item thanks fast dispatch
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, product as listed, would use again
Posted 1 year ago
The LED wall light we purchased are of excellent quality. Delivery by DPD was speedy and the whole purchase (on a Sunday) to delivery only took four days.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff so helpful very pleased with goods and price would thoroughly recommend to all
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and a query over the lamp power rating was quickly resolved.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and easy to deal with. I would recommend and use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. Items arrived promptly
Posted 2 years ago
I was really pleased with the light fittings, although I can't comment on longevity as they've only been installed a week, the light output was great, colour temperature consistent throughout the batch, and they dimmed beautifully with zero flicker and went down to a nice low level. My only gripe is that there is no scope for trade accounts. I think the products are fantastic, but unfortunately as an installer I will probably look elsewhere first for most of my projects as I need to make a margin in order to offer a guarantee and maintain a healthy business, and if my clients can buy direct for the same price I can buy for it makes me look like a charlatan when I add my markup.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick dispatch and great customer service to correct an error I made on the order
Posted 2 years ago
Bang on company
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service was excellent. Martin went out of his way to fulfill my order which I had made an error on, and get it delivered to me super quick so everything was here in time for the electrician. Will always use Arrow for anything I need in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Has been insanely helpful. Recommend for everyone to buy their lights from here. I am an interior designer and their lights are amazing. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality lighting fitting at competitive price. Fast delivery by DPD. Recommended electrical supplier
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and quality products
Posted 2 years ago
The item arrived on time and of good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication and a speedy service. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, kept informed about despatch of goods, prompt delivery. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
I inadvertently ordered a replacement light fitting unbeknown that my wife had already done the same. I requested a refund at 8pm that evening once I had found the error, to wake the following morning to find the refund had already been made! Fantastic service, I will not hesitate to use Arrow Electrical for any future purchases.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrow Electrical is rated 4.76 based on 184 reviews