Arridge Garage Doors Reviews

4.83 Rating 423 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arridge Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arridge Garage Doors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 670394

Email:

sales@arridgegaragedoors.co.uk

Location:

68-70 Roft Street

Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Amond Thompson
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Amond Thompson
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Stephen Evans
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Mike Bendall
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Mike Bendall
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Eric Carter
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 4th August 2020
Colin Greveson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
High quality doors great buying experience would recommend highly
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Really helped me out with an essential part. 5*
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and Product, Looks the part too!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent advice prior to a site survey. The doors as designed fitted perfectly and the installation work was excellent. Overall exactly the improvements I wanted with two new doors and frames.
Posted 9 months ago
I was very pleased with the pre-purchase advice I got from Arridge, the doors fitted spot on and were the quality I expected from Hormann, including the packing style and hardware kit in the box.
Posted 9 months ago
Contacted them and got the right part with no problems
Posted 9 months ago
The service was excellent. It is unfortunate that the 5 plastic connectors at the top of the double door only last 2 or 3 years and replacing them requires 2 strong men. But the replacements do come quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
We had excellent service from start to finish !
The installation engineer was also 1st class !
Posted 9 months ago
Great company to get Doors from always delivered on time and great product.
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional service from ordering to delivery. We were kept informed on the status of our door.
Great quality, looks fantastic. We are extremely satisfied with our door and service provided by Arridge Garage Doors.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with service and Fitters thank you
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 19th October 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent company to deal with.
Posted 11 months ago
Good from start to finish.
Posted 11 months ago
Guys arrived on time and were very presentable.
Ran through with me what they needed to do and left them to it.
Great result, cannot fault the installers.
Arridge well done you guys 10/10.
Regards
Dean Haynes
Cefn Coch
Posted 11 months ago
I purchased my garage door donkey years ago from Arridge Garage Doors and it’s been great and fitted perfectly. Ordered parts of them this year dew to the age of door replace/ service, they were very helpful and help me out a lot with getting the right part . Very good customer service. Posted the part to me on Island , delivery was very quick and very reasonable to post to the Island. Highly recommend 10/10
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and competitive price.
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional from start to finish. Excellent quality product. Highly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful with excellent knowledge on all products recommending options available to you. Would highly recommend them to everyone . My garage door fits well and looks great. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and informative on products
Posted 11 months ago
Fitters did a fast and efficient installation. I was very pleased with the result. A good company to deal with.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 9th October 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Arridge Garage Doors is rated 4.83 based on 423 reviews