Arridge Garage Doors Reviews

4.83 Rating 415 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arridge Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arridge Garage Doors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 670394

Email:

sales@arridgegaragedoors.co.uk

Location:

68-70 Roft Street

Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 25th February 2020
David Curtis
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 25th February 2020
David Curtis
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 6th February 2020
David Ladbury
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Liz Batty
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Gareth Parris
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Ian Weston
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 5th December 2019
Graham Irving
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great doors and great service. Good price.
Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service and help with advice on products
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the service and product. The door had a very small mark when delivered to them; although superficial they let me know, repaired it and reduced the price a little. Recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
No complaints on the standard of your garage Doors - high standard and worked well

Install went well mechanically- bad timing with your fitter being on holiday mid install

One issue was the fixing brackets to the wall - we ended up having a difficult patching up job - this could have been avoided with a instruction from your Surveyer

Generally very pleased with the overall job.
Many thanks

Dean Hayes
Posted 8 months ago
High quality doors great buying experience would recommend highly
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Really helped me out with an essential part. 5*
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and Product, Looks the part too!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent advice prior to a site survey. The doors as designed fitted perfectly and the installation work was excellent. Overall exactly the improvements I wanted with two new doors and frames.
Posted 8 months ago
I was very pleased with the pre-purchase advice I got from Arridge, the doors fitted spot on and were the quality I expected from Hormann, including the packing style and hardware kit in the box.
Posted 8 months ago
Contacted them and got the right part with no problems
Posted 8 months ago
The service was excellent. It is unfortunate that the 5 plastic connectors at the top of the double door only last 2 or 3 years and replacing them requires 2 strong men. But the replacements do come quickly.
Posted 8 months ago
We had excellent service from start to finish !
The installation engineer was also 1st class !
Posted 8 months ago
Great company to get Doors from always delivered on time and great product.
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional service from ordering to delivery. We were kept informed on the status of our door.
Great quality, looks fantastic. We are extremely satisfied with our door and service provided by Arridge Garage Doors.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with service and Fitters thank you
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 19th October 2019
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent company to deal with.
Posted 9 months ago
Good from start to finish.
Posted 9 months ago
Guys arrived on time and were very presentable.
Ran through with me what they needed to do and left them to it.
Great result, cannot fault the installers.
Arridge well done you guys 10/10.
Regards
Dean Haynes
Cefn Coch
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased my garage door donkey years ago from Arridge Garage Doors and it’s been great and fitted perfectly. Ordered parts of them this year dew to the age of door replace/ service, they were very helpful and help me out a lot with getting the right part . Very good customer service. Posted the part to me on Island , delivery was very quick and very reasonable to post to the Island. Highly recommend 10/10
Posted 9 months ago
Good service and competitive price.
Posted 9 months ago
Arridge Garage Doors is rated 4.83 based on 415 reviews