Arridge Garage Doors Reviews

4.83 Rating 473 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arridge Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arridge Garage Doors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 670394

Email:

sales@arridgegaragedoors.co.uk

Location:

68-70 Roft Street

Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Anonymous
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Paul Evans
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Carl Stoakes
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Clive Coxon
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Philip Hopwood
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Philip Hopwood
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
June Lonergan
83
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I needed a new wider garage door. Luke walked me through the options and he took great pains to make sure the door would work in my situation. I really appreciated the help understanding the various doors and mechanisms and also the care taken to ensure the door I chose would work in my situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the beginning Arridge were really helpful, and patient as I take ages to make up my mind 😂. They pointed out issues which we needed to consider which I would not necessarily have thought of on my own till it was too late. We were happy with the advice, ordering, delivery and installation of our door. Thank you Arridge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the replacement garage door. Installers very efficient and installation done to a high standard. Good and reliable communications when arranging for the door to be installed and done on schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality of work and excellent to deal with, good communication. Very please and happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Luke from Arridge Garage Doors, kept me well informed throughout the process. There was a delay in delivery due to corona virus, which is understandable, but i was kept informed on realistic delivery dates at this time. The door fitter was good with no fuss. Aftercare provided to resolve a missing part was dealt with promptly. The front door looks good as well. I am giving 5 stars due to good technical knowledge of the product, good customer service and aftercare provided as well.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good installation of 2 garage doors. Professional and courteous installers. The only criticism is post installation / after-sales, where there is no communication, even to confirm that they have received your payment, as there’s always a worry with bank transfers that can sometimes go wrong. With better after-sales follow-up, I would give 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wide selection of doors at competitive prices. Survey very thorough with useful advice. Excellent fitters - quality job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot fault service from first contact to final installation. And a competitive quote. I would use and recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb value for money service delivered in very trying times.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from this company. Good price, very quick response, efficient and courteous and the new machinery was installed speedily. I would recommend them without any hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent services from inception to completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have dealt with Mark at Arridge Garage Doors many times over the years, a truly honest gentleman with a tremendous knowledge of what's right or wrong, really helpful company, wouldn't go past them. James
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were really happy with the service and quality of product provided by Mark and his team and would have no problems recommending them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and understanding to speak to. Great help with information and castings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and friendly from day 1. Nothing too much trouble Would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Efficient and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product at a reasonable price. Good customer service. Manufactured and fitted ahead of schedule. Kept informed in every step of the process. Would like a door closure armature to keep door open on occasions.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 25th February 2020 Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from start to finish. Doors look great and competitive price. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with doors. Ordered 2 and had a slight problem with second. Rang the Tech Department and spoke to very helpful guy who talked me through sorting it out. Would definitely recommend and would buy myself again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My recently fitted garage door is just ok but I’m disappointed with the final fit of it. The right hand bottom corner doesn’t fit properly to the frame leaving quite a gap and I’m fearful of vermin coming into the garage I really could do with something being done about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arridge Garage Doors is rated 4.83 based on 473 reviews