Arridge Garage Doors Reviews

4.83 Rating 415 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arridge Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arridge Garage Doors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 670394

Email:

sales@arridgegaragedoors.co.uk

Location:

68-70 Roft Street

Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 25th February 2020
David Curtis
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 25th February 2020
David Curtis
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 6th February 2020
David Ladbury
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Liz Batty
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Gareth Parris
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Ian Weston
More Photos & Videos
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 5th December 2019
Graham Irving
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with doors. Ordered 2 and had a slight problem with second. Rang the Tech Department and spoke to very helpful guy who talked me through sorting it out.
Would definitely recommend and would buy myself again.
Posted 5 months ago
My recently fitted garage door is just ok but I’m disappointed with the final fit of it. The right hand bottom corner doesn’t fit properly to the frame leaving quite a gap and I’m fearful of vermin coming into the garage I really could do with something being done about it.
Posted 5 months ago
A fully secure and insulated garage door is important when your home has an integral garage and we are delighted with the quality of our new Arridge Garage Door
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, The man that came to measure up was thorough and explained what was entailed. The fitters were quick clean and tidy. Well done.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from all staff who dealt with our order.

Would have no hesitation in recommending Arridge Doors to anybody.
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was correct. No problems. They were very thorough in ensuring correct door was ordered.
Posted 5 months ago
I recently purchased a garage door from Arridge garage doors for a project in Bordon Hampshire, I have to say the service was excellent, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable making the whole process very easy, many thanks Tim - T Marolia Building ltd.
Posted 5 months ago
Built to last
Posted 5 months ago
A Very easy and efficient service.
We were impressed by the door fitter who gave us suggestions and once we decided on what we wanted it was delivered on time and in budget. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Not installed yet but superb pre-sales advice and customer care.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered new parts for sdoir they supplied 10+ years ago. Parts arrived promptly. Fitted most parts my self and then a fitter they provided detail for commissioned the door
Posted 5 months ago
Professional and friendly service. Happy with materials and workmanship.
Posted 5 months ago
Good problem solving by managing to adapt the installation plans to our garage
Posted 5 months ago
Very good communication from start to finish. Price was very competitive and fitting was done to a high standard.
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly helpful staff. Prompt delivery of 2 automatic garage openers.
Posted 5 months ago
Door was exactly what i wanted. There were some parts missing and some misalignment of the pedestrian door but they sent a technician out to put it right. I am now very happy with the door.
Posted 5 months ago
The replacement door was installed in very quick order, with no disruption to our activity. Also because it was 16ft span or so a recommendation for a more powerful lifting device will be kept in mind should it become necessary, although the existing unit had been installed by Arridge no doubt by the previous owners request? We are happy with the current operation however.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service! Great doors!
Posted 5 months ago
From start to finish the service was great,installation very professional and it has made a big difference to us having an electric garage roller door.
Many Thanks Mark & his team
Posted 5 months ago
Cant really write a review, nor can I send a photo as I have never owned a camera (don`t know why, I just never felt the need for one). However I would like to tell you that I am more than happy with the doors. (Pity you cant see them, they look great.) Your people on the `phone were more than helpful. Your installer was also more than helpful. The need for the wicket door was largely because my wife is not in the best of health, and when she needs to access the garage for stuff stored there, Lifting the up and over door was getting awkward. She is now able to get in and out easily, so she also is very happy. When people ask about the doors, I do tell them where I got them from. All the best to you all.
Posted 5 months ago
Arridge Garage Doors is rated 4.83 based on 415 reviews