Arridge Garage Doors Reviews

4.83 Rating 473 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arridge Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arridge Garage Doors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 670394

Email:

sales@arridgegaragedoors.co.uk

Location:

68-70 Roft Street

Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Anonymous
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Paul Evans
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Carl Stoakes
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Clive Coxon
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Philip Hopwood
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Philip Hopwood
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
June Lonergan
83
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fair price, exellent fitter. Whould recomend to anyone
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and efficient company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and communication, knowledgable and very easy to deal with. Much care taken to ensure the correct specifications were identified and applied to the order for a Wicket Smartpass door. Great value as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A very professional and tidy job. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The people I spoke to were vey helpful and well informed. The process went smoothly and I have ended up with a very smart door at what I consider to be a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Very supportive. Understood my requirement and advised on the options available. Thorough measurement making sure fitting would be perfect. Full discussion on pros and cons. Prompt delivery and fitting. Very pleasant craftsmen. Did a perfect job. We are extremely happy with the system
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service during the pandemic. New door fitted efficiently and quickly.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish despite COVID-19 restrictions etc. Doors look better than expected and great quality. The 2 friendly and very efficient men who fitted them cleared up everything afterwards which was an added bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, informative, prompt, co-ordinated: all that I needed to replace my old doors. Arridge is deservedly to be recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the staff at Arridge to be very friendly and efficient. I would have no hesitation using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from initial enquiry, to help with measuring to the delivery nothing was too much trouble. Very pleased with the final result.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Arridge roller door for our double garage is excellent. We are very pleased with its appearance and performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A high quality Hormann RollMatic Door which was only surpassed by the excellent service provided by Arridge Garage Doors. Nothing was too much trouble.
Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 27th November 2020 Arridge Garage Doors 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are extremely happy with our new electronic Arridge Garage Door.It is everything we were promised.The installation team were fantastic.They started work the minute they arrived and didnot stop untill the installation was completed.they then spent time explaining all the workings and instructions.Many Thanks to you all at Arridge Garage Doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, great value for money, delivery arrived on schedule with no issues, would highly recommend this company, great people, very friendly and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to Luke who was really helpful and knowledgeable, received great advice and the garage door which was supplied is perfect. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from first enquiry through to installation. The door was delivered and installed very quickly. Absolutely delighted. Would highly recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from start to finish. Excellent product. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with garage door.Only issue was the delivery,I was told I would get 24hrs notice as to when it was being delivered .What I actually got was a phone call from the driver saying he was 20 minutes away had to leave work to help off with the door!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Door was fine but took three months to deliver, blamed Covid but initial lead was four weeks there after they said next week for the next two months
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arridge Garage Doors is rated 4.83 based on 473 reviews