Aropec sports Reviews

4.85 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Aropec sports
Read Aropec sports Reviews

About Aropec sports:

Aropec sports - For Real Athletes

Triathlon products - Wetsuits - Trisuits - Endurance products - Compression products - Dry bags - sponsor of the Hartree jets

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 664993

Email:

support@aropecsports.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Aropec sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The quality and fit of this tri-suit is excellent. Whilst I have only worn it once it performed as you'd expect a much more expensive suit to perform. I am thoroughly impressed with the details of this garment and can't wait to wear it more often as the weather warms up. Customer service was great too and it arrived early on a Tuesday morning having ordered it on Sunday night. Quality at a great price.I
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have bought a triathlon trisuit, and I may say that it is a very good product at a reasonable price: the best for you money. It arrived quite quick (I'm in Barcelona). I will buy more from Aropec.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The website was very easy to navigate. Product details are clear and purchasing was simple. I received my order the following day which was great too. Aropec Triathlon clothing is of excellent specification at an affordable price. When it is time to renew the Triathlon Clothing I purchased, I will definitely look at Aropec again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service and size chart helped in picking the right size.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service and size chart helped in picking the right size.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I recently purchased a couple of junior tri suits for my kids (Christmas presents, so not yet tried on). Easy to navigate through the web shop, very competitive prices and efficient delivery time. So all in all, I'm a happy customer and will in the future check out the web page for good deals. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use website, excellent value and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great company. High standard of product, good value and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Items arrived promptly but unfortunately one of the seams came apart after a couple of wears. Since I needed a trisuit for the coming weekend I ordered a second one and emailed aropec that evening to tell them I would be returning the defective item. Early next morning I received a reply saying they had upgraded the replacement to 24 hour guaranteed delivery and sent a free return label for the defective item. Included in the package which arrived as promised was a free race belt... So, downside, slightly dodgy initial item but excellent customer service with no quibbles and a replacement well in time for my first tri! Really good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Took part in an ultra race and had been considering trying compression (calf) for some time; the science seems to have established that it works. One of the event sponsors was a reputable compression-wear company but I left without purchasing. Returning home, headed to Google and found Aropec compression on offer. As a triathlete (primarily) I see a lot of Aropec gear - in fact my nephew has a couple of Aropec Tri-Suits, which seem to be very good quality. Placed my order - despatched within hours, arrived the day after. Good service and seems a good quality product. May now even try one of their tri-suits myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Product good for short course. Only issue is it's very thin and see through when leaning in aero position on the bike
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought one of your tri suits to compete in a recent event. Arrived very speedily and fits perfectly and very true to size. Chat help on your website was very useful. Event was a super sprint so cannot comment on the effectiveness of the pad over long distance, but over the short distance it was excellent and swimming and running was great. Love the colour options and couldn't recommend the product enough at a very reasonable price. You might have to venture up towards the £100 mark for a better pad if you're going for Olympic distance plus. Might be nice to see a product like this in the range.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with my purchases. Products fantastic and of great quality. Sizing guides worked perfectly and delivery time to Australia was fantastic. Will definitely shop here again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent dispatch time. I ordered a tri suite at 2pm in the afternoon and it arrived at 09:30 the next morning. Superb. I ordered 2 suits of different sizes (medium and large) as the sizes were very similar. Very easy to return the item I didn't need. The actual tri suit (Large) fitted perfectly, and I used it 3 days later in an open water sea swim, with no problems. The suit was very comfortable for an olympic distance bike ride, and I suspect would be the same for longer distances. Great suit at a great price. Would definately buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good value, good product, will certainly shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice trisuit and fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered a Tri suit which arrived in two days. Fitted well as per sizing charts. Very pleased and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Purchased my first tri suit from Aropec and have used it over the summer season. Great quality product at a good price. Looking to purchase a wetsuit from Aropec now. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought the Aropec Panther Tri Suit and referred to the size chart on the website. Fit was perfect, and the quality of the product is excellent. Hopefully it will wear well over multiple uses. Delivery was quick, but I did not receive any despatch email or tracking number. Attempted on 2 occasions to contact someone via the online live chat, but this system appears next to useless. It constantly stated that it was trying to connect me, but timed out both times and asked to leave a message. I left a message for a tracking number, and received a reply almost a week after receiving the item. Comms could be improved. Apart from the above, I am likely to use the company again as the items are of good quality and at a good price point.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Aropec sports is rated 4.85 based on 61 reviews