Aromaromauk Reviews

4.41 Rating 823 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aromaromauk
Visit Website

Phone:

07704519576

Email:

info@aromaromauk.co.uk

Location:

Burnden House
Vicking Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Aromaromauk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant for stimulating my sex life
Posted 1 month ago
I still have not received my order
Posted 1 month ago
Service is very fast . Products are extremely excellent. I m very happy .
Posted 1 month ago
Had an issue with postage and they sorted it out with a personal call. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
My partner ended up nearly dieing in hospital your products should not be sold police will be looking into this
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Never showed up
Posted 1 month ago
It worked fine, brilliant in fact, for the first few days but then whilst there was still 'a quater' left in the bottle; it had no effect whatsoever. Could it be tolerance? Or just a bad batch? As for the price, I have no complaints and probably will place another order ☺️👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoy using poppers with my friend, relaxes and excites us during sex.
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly very disappointed, something has changed, not sure what but they were ineffective, different to what I recall.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast post as always
Posted 1 month ago
Amsterdam gold did nothing.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with an efficient shipping department.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, and super fast shipping! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Five star service
Posted 1 month ago
My boyfriend and I found your poppers fantastic. They arrived on time and well packaged.We brought the 'Rush'poppers.which give a long lasting enjoyable buzz.
Posted 1 month ago
Our order arrived to Miami and now on it's final leg of the journey. I will be about another week until we see into the package. But so far so good.
Posted 1 month ago
Aromaromauk is rated 4.41 based on 823 reviews