Aromaromauk Reviews

4.40 Rating 1,086 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aromaromauk
Visit Website

Phone:

07704519576

Email:

info@aromaromauk.co.uk

Location:

Burnden House
Vicking Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Aromaromauk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
No delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Your order has been cancelled, as youe bank declined the payment. Ive sent yiou an email, in forming you about that.
Posted 1 year ago
I never received the product I had paid for and as far as I am concerned they are a bunch of thieving bastards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The items never arrive on time despite very high postage paid and ordered well before the cut off time. A total waste of extra money spent to get them quicker. The items are of very low and near end of life quality. They do not last after the first use. This online shop is really not worth buying from as it will let you down on each and every occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I could feel nothing. Effects lasted 1-2 seconds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HI www.myhermes.co.uk Tracking number 8469979246091880 It says its been delivered?
Posted 1 year ago
Doesnt work load of rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It hasn't arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed with your poppers very poor quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I gave them the opportunity to put things right they flat out refused do not waste your money total scammers Bottles of nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a 3pack at £21.99, but was sent 3 cheaper bottles one of which was empty, sent a email via website, no reply..... very disappointing, would not recommend purchasing from them. still waiting for a refund or what i ordered,......but nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received them! I did complain got my money back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order has not arrived and it is annoying be ripped off. Please can you resend it?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was late despite paying for quick delivery. Product advertised as strong was extremely disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its a very difficult time for selkiveries, a little bit of understanding would be nice. Thanks and stay safe mate
Posted 1 year ago
Late delivery and rubbish product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered weeks ago and hasn’t arrived. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
20 odd quid for 5 bottles of odourless. colourless, innefective liquid. Certainly not the best deal I've had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They never arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered two weeks ago and haven’t received tried to contact customer service but it won’t let me log in and the password reset email never arrived either
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You refused my purchase on grounds of me living in university accomodation and never refunded me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What are you talking ablout? You have never contacted me?
Posted 1 year ago
The product hasn’t arrived. I have contacted Hermes and they have drawn a blank and now suggest I contact you! Please can you let me have an email address and I will forward their communication on. Kind regards Anthony Stewart 07866713212 anthonycstewart@hotmail.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HI. Ive never got en email of you saying that there was a problem?
Posted 1 year ago
Aromaromauk is rated 4.40 based on 1,086 reviews