Aromaromauk Reviews

4.40 Rating 931 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aromaromauk
Visit Website

Phone:

07704519576

Email:

info@aromaromauk.co.uk

Location:

Burnden House
Vicking Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Aromaromauk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received my products now. Products seem good. Rated 4stars
Posted 1 month ago
Ive sent you a tracking number. It take some time to get to NZ, so a little bit of patience , would be much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick easy transaction and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Always good service and 6 days to canada thanks
Posted 1 month ago
a really easy and professional company to buy from,definitely recomend them guyz
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a returning customer.. I've purchased several times now and always more than happy with everything
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery, good pricing, and the products are good
Posted 1 month ago
Always on time and top rated products Always helpful and even replaced my lost product for free during the lockdown Highly recommended Keep up the good work
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery brilliant. Received what ordered. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Swift response to posting out purchases
Posted 1 month ago
Received in a reasonable time.. But,for the price I paid for "ultra strong green", it certainly wasn't very strong..I've bought better in a shop for £5.00.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service for international customers
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor. Delivery of the items were being sent to wrong address . Such a discreet item and going to an obscure neighbour. I was told by aromaromauk to just go roubd and get them from neighbour. Stressful situation. Was not compensated for. Would never order again through this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and helpful. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product! As advertised.
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing price Excellent communication and follow up Delivered on time Fresh products, wonderful feeling.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and on time delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and quick delivery , I will buy again and again very reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
Product never arrived. Won't order from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Aromaromauk is rated 4.40 based on 931 reviews