Aromaromauk Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,073 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aromaromauk
Visit Website

Phone:

07704519576

Email:

info@aromaromauk.co.uk

Location:

Burnden House
Vicking Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Aromaromauk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
You have asked for Review in Purchase mad with your Company I am still waiting for this Delivery to be made at this address?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wasn't a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dunn nothing to me
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very bad, coughing and bad headaches, never had like that before, waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Where Is my order??? You said i have ti wait ine week and One month i'm still waiting without info!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Still waiting for the order to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Unexpected quality and seems it's a fake items
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
delivery was fast packed well .will not purchase from you again 1 bottle was completely empty but still sealed unfortunately i opened it before realising
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Turns out poppers cause blindness. Now my vision is messed up. Avoid this website and don't use poppers
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I havent recieved my goods so your rating is not great its almost been a month since i ordered from your site.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,i havent received my orders until now :(
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I still have not received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My partner ended up nearly dieing in hospital your products should not be sold police will be looking into this
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Never showed up
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amsterdam gold did nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The aroma i purchased was no good .. just gave me a cough and bad taste in my mouth... the buzz at all
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Took 6 days to arrive 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’m afraid it is not a real jungle juice :/ very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought 3 bottles. The quality of the aromas is poor. Don't waste your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Product not arrived two weeks after order
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Aromaromauk is rated 4.41 based on 1,073 reviews