Armagh Orthodontic Clinic Reviews

4.90 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Armagh Orthodontic Clinic
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"My daughter Emma has been a patient for the last 2 years. The care and treatment she has received from the whole team at miss gormleys clinic has been outstanding. They are the nicest group of people and nothing was ever a problem for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have received excellent treatment to date. All staff are friendly, competent and work with confidence. At each appointment you are advised on what your next appointment will involve. The only suggestion I would make is perhaps consideration of some portable mobile screens to improve privacy, given that at times there are others also having treatment in the same room . This is not a criticism, merely a suggestion. I have,already recommended your clinic to friends and one has already commenced treatment. Regards and thanks again for the efficient service. Dawn Willis"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dawn, thank you very much for your kind review and thank you also for your suggestion as to how we can improve our service. We have taken note of your suggestion and will make some changes which we shall be happy to explain to you when we next see you. Jane
Posted 1 week ago
"From my very first consultation until I got my braces off, all the staff at armagh orthodontics were incredible. Very professional service, you are always seen on your appointment time and the end results are amazing. Thank you Jane and all your wonderful staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made such a difference to her teeth & confidence. V professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would highly recommend this clinic. The staff are amazing and extremely accommodating for appointments., Both my sons attended the clinic and are delighted with the results after their braces were removed. The staff are friendly, reassuring and gentle thus making the whole process of getting braces issue free."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An amazing Clinic. From the first appointment, you are made to feel at ease. My son went to have braces fitted and due to the diligence and professionalism of the practice they noticed that he required extensive treatment, they were very thorough and patient with him. He now has a beautiful confident smile. I would highly recommend Jane and her team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My son got braces put on in January 2018 and has recently just got them off and what a difference it has made he is very happy with the end result. Many thanks to Jane and all the team @Armagh Orthodontic Clinic for your fantastic work time and patience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Couldn’t be happier with my teeth , amazing job on them ! Staff are all lovely and informed me of every stage of work that needed to be done, would recommend them to anyone looking work done on their teeth !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Being 55+ I was apprehensive about taking the first step to get my teeth straightened. I need not have been as Jane and her Team were amazing from the first consultation appointment right through the whole process. I was immediately put at ease, options and procedures explained. I chose Invisalign and about 9 months later I had completed my treatment. What a difference it has made. Invisalign is so discreet family, friends and colleagues were unaware I was wearing them and I had no pain just a little pressure for awhile when I put in new aligners. I can say without hesitation that it was Jane and her Team that made this treatment so easy for me and I have no hesitation in recommending them. Thank you Jane & all the Team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. We were delighted to be able to help you achieve your lovely smile
Posted 3 months ago
"They were fab looked after me for 15 months while having braces would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It has been an amazing transformation in my teeth and I am delighted. Thank you Armagh Orthodontics😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"An excellent practice, would highly recommend them. Always professional and helpful. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am incredibly thankful to the team at the Armagh Orthodontic Clinic for all the tremendous work they've done over the years to ensure I got the best treatment possible to achieve the perfect smile."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very well pleased with treatment friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you straightening my teeth. Excellent service with fantastic staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional effective and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was very quick appointments, get right to the point always kind. Very flexible on dates. Worked brilliant teeth straight."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your kind review and the lovely photo. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our patients
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient, professional service. The staff are friendly and very accommodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Although my orthodontic treatment took a little longer than I anticipated, I am delighted with the results. I found Invisalign very comfortable and convenient. The staff at Armagh Orthodontic Clinic were very friendly, and couldn’t do enough for me. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have Invisalign treatment at Armagh Orthodontic Clinic. Would highly recommend it to anyone considering getting braces. Jane and all the staff are so good at what they do, very friendly and professional and appointments are always on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to send us your kind review. It gives us great pleasure when our patients are happy with our service and with the result of their Orthodontic treatment and we welcome your feedback
Posted 4 months ago
Armagh Orthodontic Clinic is rated 4.90 based on 20 reviews