Arden Gates Reviews

4.79 Rating 101 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arden Gates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arden Gates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564 731 035

Location:

CORNER FARM, PACKWOOD ROAD LAPWORTH, SOLIHULL, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Arden Gates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I accidently ordered wrong item online. I phoned up and they were able to hold back order and change to correct kit. Great being able to have a conversation with actual people to resolve issues. Quickly delivered also. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Knowledgeable friendly staff made it a joy to do business with the Company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The website experience was good, and the Hindi 880 kit was well packed and arrived in good condition. However I was disappointed to discover it did not contain a KeySwitch which is included in the picture on your website, though I admit that I should have looked more carefully at your written description which does not mention it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
READ THIS before you buy from THIS COMPANY! Disaster struck on Monday morning when the existing gate motor just packed up. It was the last thing I needed. I phoned one gate company up and all they did was to try to persuade me to buy their "latest" brand new system at an extortionate price. I became suspicious and then phoned Arden almost at random. I spoke to John and he immediately told me not to worry and asked me to get some serial numbers off the gate motor. He then kindly worked out the best way to fix the gate. The correct component arrived the very NEXT day. On the day of fitting, John was still there on the end of the phone to advise as necessary. Arden are a proper professional outfit unlike some of the amateurs out there whose only interest is to fleece their next punter. I give Arden 10/10 .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great price and next day delivery - service cannot be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delighted with my automated gates. I found the supplier and fitters of these gets extremely helpful and professional. A prompt service and good quality product. Would highly recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A good company to do business with. Good service excellent support.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A good price, quick delivery and very well packaged. I would definitely use them again,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arden Gates had been recommended to me and I totally understand why. Dave and the team have been very professional, extremely knowledgeable and helpful - a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The gates and wall look stunning and I am delighted. Thank you to Andy and Alan also for fitting them and setting up the system on site. Would highly recommended (and already have...!) :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good quality gate, simple mechanism and robust. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a new motor online and it arrived 2 days later as promised excellent service and i would definitely use them again Gary Weatherley Manchester
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good delivery, Easy to fit. Good availability. Good price. Thank you. Alan Aldis.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Pleasure doing business with a competitive and reliable supplier, well done to the Arden team great service. David Smith Director Swan Security Systems Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Order arrived in excellent time, Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional, and we have a fantastic set of gates.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Gate motor kit came with 'free' next day delivery, which you have to pay £12 for, and is not next day delivery at all. It was finally handed to courier for delivery on the day it should have arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great communication and quickly delivered parts.Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I found John in the spare parts department a breath of fresh air in a world of ( I'll get back to you and a week later nothing ) John was very efficient and professional - Brilliant - many thanks Roger
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Arden Gates is rated 4.79 based on 101 reviews