Arden Gates Reviews

4.8 Rating 116 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Arden Gates
4.8
Based on 116 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arden Gates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564 731 035

Location:

CORNER FARM, PACKWOOD ROAD LAPWORTH, SOLIHULL, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Arden Gates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful to the extent I was reminded of items I had required about
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered on time, and telephone support from Beninca excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Provided excellent technical advice for replacement gate sensors and followed up this service with the fast delivery of 4 replacement sensors.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, my gate motor box was delivered within 24 hours of my online order. Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order Speedy delivery competitive pricing for my garage up and over door motors
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
great product great service but postage was a little high
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful on the phone prior to ordering. Fast delivery and competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
What a great service and product - fitted expertly and very good value for money. Great company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very clear polite conversation - information 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
GOOD SERVICE, GOOD VALUE AND GOOD COMMUNICATION
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
delivery next day so was able to get security gates back up and running........excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good technical knowhow together with a very friendly approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery was quick, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I accidently ordered wrong item online. I phoned up and they were able to hold back order and change to correct kit. Great being able to have a conversation with actual people to resolve issues. Quickly delivered also. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Knowledgeable friendly staff made it a joy to do business with the Company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The website experience was good, and the Hindi 880 kit was well packed and arrived in good condition. However I was disappointed to discover it did not contain a KeySwitch which is included in the picture on your website, though I admit that I should have looked more carefully at your written description which does not mention it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
READ THIS before you buy from THIS COMPANY! Disaster struck on Monday morning when the existing gate motor just packed up. It was the last thing I needed. I phoned one gate company up and all they did was to try to persuade me to buy their "latest" brand new system at an extortionate price. I became suspicious and then phoned Arden almost at random. I spoke to John and he immediately told me not to worry and asked me to get some serial numbers off the gate motor. He then kindly worked out the best way to fix the gate. The correct component arrived the very NEXT day. On the day of fitting, John was still there on the end of the phone to advise as necessary. Arden are a proper professional outfit unlike some of the amateurs out there whose only interest is to fleece their next punter. I give Arden 10/10 .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great price and next day delivery - service cannot be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Arden Gates is rated 4.8 based on 116 reviews