Arden Gates Reviews

4.78 Rating 92 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arden Gates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Arden Gates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564 731 035

Location:

CORNER FARM, PACKWOOD ROAD LAPWORTH, SOLIHULL, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Arden Gates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quality gate, simple mechanism and robust. Recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a new motor online and it arrived 2 days later as promised excellent service and i would definitely use them again Gary Weatherley Manchester
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely use again
Posted 4 years ago
Good delivery, Easy to fit. Good availability. Good price. Thank you. Alan Aldis.
Posted 4 years ago
Pleasure doing business with a competitive and reliable supplier, well done to the Arden team great service. David Smith Director Swan Security Systems Ltd
Posted 4 years ago
Order arrived in excellent time, Very pleased.
Posted 4 years ago
Good price and prompt delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional, and we have a fantastic set of gates.
Posted 5 years ago
Gate motor kit came with 'free' next day delivery, which you have to pay £12 for, and is not next day delivery at all. It was finally handed to courier for delivery on the day it should have arrived
Posted 5 years ago
Great communication and quickly delivered parts.Many thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
I found John in the spare parts department a breath of fresh air in a world of ( I'll get back to you and a week later nothing ) John was very efficient and professional - Brilliant - many thanks Roger
Posted 5 years ago
We found it a pleasure to deal with Arden Gates from the start to the finish of the installation. The gates look fabulous and have worked faultlessly. One small issue with a faulty photo cell but the after sales service was efficient and the problem was soon fixed. Thanks for all your Help. Sally Johnson. Lapworth.
Posted 5 years ago
Arden Gates is rated 4.78 based on 92 reviews