Arden Gates Reviews

4.79 Rating 101 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arden Gates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arden Gates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564 731 035

Location:

CORNER FARM, PACKWOOD ROAD LAPWORTH, SOLIHULL, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Arden Gates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Totally happy with what I ordered ( control panel for electric gates ). It is now fitted and working .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Does not get any better, got the products I needed in 18 hours!! Also the best price in UK!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was very impressed by their customer service Had a problem with something and they were very quick to respond and rectify All in all a very good well responsive company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
High quality professional service, clearly took pride in their work during the two days of installation and the end result was very good. The pre-survey they did to replace old gates ensured there were no "surpises" during the installation . Highly recommend them .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful to the extent I was reminded of items I had required about
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on time, and telephone support from Beninca excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Provided excellent technical advice for replacement gate sensors and followed up this service with the fast delivery of 4 replacement sensors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, my gate motor box was delivered within 24 hours of my online order. Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order Speedy delivery competitive pricing for my garage up and over door motors
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great product great service but postage was a little high
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful on the phone prior to ordering. Fast delivery and competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What a great service and product - fitted expertly and very good value for money. Great company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very clear polite conversation - information 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
GOOD SERVICE, GOOD VALUE AND GOOD COMMUNICATION
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
delivery next day so was able to get security gates back up and running........excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good technical knowhow together with a very friendly approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was quick, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arden Gates is rated 4.79 based on 101 reviews