Arden Gates Reviews

4.78 Rating 92 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arden Gates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Arden Gates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564 731 035

Location:

CORNER FARM, PACKWOOD ROAD LAPWORTH, SOLIHULL, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Arden Gates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order Speedy delivery competitive pricing for my garage up and over door motors
Posted 3 years ago
great product great service but postage was a little high
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful on the phone prior to ordering. Fast delivery and competitive pricing
Posted 3 years ago
What a great service and product - fitted expertly and very good value for money. Great company to deal with
Posted 3 years ago
very clear polite conversation - information 100%
Posted 3 years ago
GOOD SERVICE, GOOD VALUE AND GOOD COMMUNICATION
Posted 3 years ago
delivery next day so was able to get security gates back up and running........excellent!
Posted 3 years ago
Good technical knowhow together with a very friendly approach.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was quick, thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service keep up the good work
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful on the phone
Posted 3 years ago
I accidently ordered wrong item online. I phoned up and they were able to hold back order and change to correct kit. Great being able to have a conversation with actual people to resolve issues. Quickly delivered also. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Knowledgeable friendly staff made it a joy to do business with the Company
Posted 4 years ago
The website experience was good, and the Hindi 880 kit was well packed and arrived in good condition. However I was disappointed to discover it did not contain a KeySwitch which is included in the picture on your website, though I admit that I should have looked more carefully at your written description which does not mention it!
Posted 4 years ago
READ THIS before you buy from THIS COMPANY! Disaster struck on Monday morning when the existing gate motor just packed up. It was the last thing I needed. I phoned one gate company up and all they did was to try to persuade me to buy their "latest" brand new system at an extortionate price. I became suspicious and then phoned Arden almost at random. I spoke to John and he immediately told me not to worry and asked me to get some serial numbers off the gate motor. He then kindly worked out the best way to fix the gate. The correct component arrived the very NEXT day. On the day of fitting, John was still there on the end of the phone to advise as necessary. Arden are a proper professional outfit unlike some of the amateurs out there whose only interest is to fleece their next punter. I give Arden 10/10 .
Posted 4 years ago
Great price and next day delivery - service cannot be faulted.
Posted 4 years ago
Delighted with my automated gates. I found the supplier and fitters of these gets extremely helpful and professional. A prompt service and good quality product. Would highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
A good company to do business with. Good service excellent support.
Posted 4 years ago
A good price, quick delivery and very well packaged. I would definitely use them again,
Posted 4 years ago
Arden Gates had been recommended to me and I totally understand why. Dave and the team have been very professional, extremely knowledgeable and helpful - a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The gates and wall look stunning and I am delighted. Thank you to Andy and Alan also for fitting them and setting up the system on site. Would highly recommended (and already have...!) :-)
Posted 4 years ago
Arden Gates is rated 4.78 based on 92 reviews