Archers Sleepcentre Reviews

2.28 Rating 58 Reviews
29% of reviewers recommend Archers Sleepcentre
452 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
21 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
53 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
60 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
36 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
66 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
02AM
2AM

About Archers Sleepcentre: Archers Sleepcentre is a value led bed retailer selling beds and mattresses in high volumes throughout the UK.<br /> With 10 bed superstores from Ayr to Edinburgh, a premier five star stockist of Silentnight and Sealy (the leading internet bed brands), unrivalled access to the best drop shipping suppliers in the UK gives us the edge over our internet competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 463 8173

Email:
headoffice@archerssleepcentre.co.uk

Location:
39 Colquhoun Avenue

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Furniture Companies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Archers Sleepcentre made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"The absolute worst company I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Bed was not delivered 3 times due to the cheap courier company they use. Archers told me that the courier was cheap and seemed to think it was fine to use them, even though they are causing damage to its reputation?? Great way to run your business. NOTE - WARNING MESSAGE CONFIRMING ARCHERS WRITING OWN REVIEWS - SAYS IT ALL REALLY!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Archers Sleepcentre? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Archers Sleepcentre receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"good service online from the telesales staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Staff in store were really nice and helpful. Certainly knew their stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous company, the best in the industry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"*** avoid at all costs. They don’t deliver your items and then charge you for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great staff in Great Western Road store"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love my new mattress, best night sleep EVER"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Davie in the internet was fabulous"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My bed arrived very quickly. Couldn't assemble myself but my husband found it quite easy. Delighted with it in my bedroom!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"man in the shop was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Staff in Dundee store were very helpful and helped me pick the perfect mattress for my budget. Goodbye painful back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Pretty poor customer service. I ordered a bed ( which itself was decent quality) from them which arrived damaged. When i reported this i was told that i would need to email them a photo of the damaged part before it would be replaced."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Online order placed-delivery did not turn up on the day specified. Waited in all day and no one called to advise. Product completely different to online description and told I would have to pay £70 for collection if I wanted to return it or go to Post Office and send independently."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered bed and took a days holiday as I live on my own and no one else to take in. Delivery was due between 8 am and 6 pm. By 7pm i guessed by new bed was a pipe dream. I will have to call them tomorrow . Communication very poor and a waste of a days holiday. Would not use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery of beds is shocking!! 3 times and still no bed. Service by the team is really bad not helpful at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very uncaring customer service and they expect little old ladies resisiding on their own to move their old matttress by themselves. I was told that they would not help with old mattress removal, not even to the outside."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Let down significantly by delivery, which seems to be a common problem. Lack of apology, no follow up calls or email from company indicating a lack of concern and care for the customer. For us , running our own business, reliability is a key reason for using one company over another. Sorry Archers, you could have turned this around by being more efficient and just caring a bit more so we will not be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"SHOCKING COMPANY!!!Everything went wrong. Delivery was awful, Didn't turn up when they said. No communication to say it wasn't being delivered. After it was eventually delivered i contacted them to let them know and i didn't hear anything back. Extremely rude and would never use this company again. Please avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Archers Sleepcentre is rated 2.28 based on 58 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support