Archers Sleepcentre Reviews

3.12 Rating 76 Reviews
51% of reviewers recommend Archers Sleepcentre

Phone:
0845 463 8173

Email:
headoffice@archerssleepcentre.co.uk

Location:
39 Colquhoun Avenue

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Furniture Companies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Archers Sleepcentre?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

76 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Online order placed-delivery did not turn up on the day specified. Waited in all day and no one called to advise. Product completely different to online description and told I would have to pay £70 for collection if I wanted to return it or go to Post Office and send independently.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Archers Sleepcentre in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Online order placed-delivery did not turn up on the day specified. Waited in all day and no one called to advise. Product completely different to online description and told I would have to pay £70 for collection if I wanted to return it or go to Post Office and send independently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Let down slightly by the courier but was delivered the very next day as promised. Saturday delivery charge refunded without hesitation too. Great customer service and the mattress has given me a great sleep into the bargain."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service, delivery company excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Michelle Miller
Unverified Reviewer
"Contacted Archers Sleepcentre as was in need of an unusual size mattress for a bed our Mother in Law had left us. Sales consultant on the phone was very helpful and told me he would look into this and contact their suppliers and see what could be done. Around half an hour later, I received a call back and it could be done! I was presented with different options depending on what I was looking for and everything all priced and ready to be delivered. Great service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful sales staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice bed & after sales service was smashing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Linda McGuire
Unverified Reviewer
"Magic and ontime"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really Good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jean Simmonds
Unverified Reviewer
"Quick Service and delivery was great. They even brought it into my room, unpacked the mattress and put in on my frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery of beds is shocking!! 3 times and still no bed. Service by the team is really bad not helpful at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very uncaring customer service and they expect little old ladies resisiding on their own to move their old matttress by themselves. I was told that they would not help with old mattress removal, not even to the outside."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Let down significantly by delivery, which seems to be a common problem. Lack of apology, no follow up calls or email from company indicating a lack of concern and care for the customer. For us , running our own business, reliability is a key reason for using one company over another. Sorry Archers, you could have turned this around by being more efficient and just caring a bit more so we will not be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to find what you wanted on web site, and order, and delivered when they said they would and a comfortable mattress"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"SHOCKING COMPANY!!!Everything went wrong. Delivery was awful, Didn't turn up when they said. No communication to say it wasn't being delivered. After it was eventually delivered i contacted them to let them know and i didn't hear anything back. Extremely rude and would never use this company again. Please avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Margaret Jones
Unverified Reviewer
"Brilliant Service and a great mattress. Stuart was really really good on the phone. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Maestri
Unverified Reviewer
"Really good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Thornton
Unverified Reviewer
"guest bed great.My kid loves it. Delivery right on time and great sales staff on the phone. David knew his stuff. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, quick delivery and really friendly and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good all round service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Archers Sleepcentre is rated 3.12 based on 76 reviews