Archers Sleepcentre Reviews

3.64 Rating 107 Reviews
65% of reviewers recommend Archers Sleepcentre

Phone:
0845 463 8173

Email:
headoffice@archerssleepcentre.co.uk

Location:
39 Colquhoun Avenue

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Furniture Companies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Archers Sleepcentre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to configure website and lots of choices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Loved it. Got exactly what we wanted at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anne Donnelly
Unverified Reviewer
"Ordered online and was quite nervous as I had never purchased such a big item before online. However, given their price and delivery service available, it was the only option. What's the worst that could happen? I paid by credit card to ensure that I would still be covered for a refund in the event of any mishaps. Soon found out that there was no reason to be worried. I was updated on the progress of my order consistently. The delivery service itself was great. The drivers took their time and great care of my new goods. I was kept updated with time windows and how long before they would be with me. Overall, a fantastic shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have several rental properties and Archers is always my first port of call. Efficient delivery, no hassle and just get what I need when I need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery was fast and efficient, competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great choice and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bedstead I selected was out of stock and I didn't realise it at the time; a quick phone call and everything was resolved. Re-selected to a different bedstead and the difference in price refunded back to my account. Delivered within a couple of days afterwards. Superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Naomi Stephens
Unverified Reviewer
"Had a night mair with another company and had to get refund. Archers stepped in and restored my faith in good retailers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a new mattress after an accident involving my morning cup of coffee! As you can imagine in such a situation, you want your mattress replaced as soon as possible. Found this company after a quick google search and seen that they can offer next day delivery. Fantastic! Called them up and everything went just as I had hoped. The courier that they use also deserve massive credit. Gave me a 2 hour time window by text message the evening before and called me in the morning just to confirm my address. The delivery drivers then called me to let me know they were 10 minutes away! Our stairs can be quite tight but the 2 delivery drivers managed it no problem at all and took great care. Fantastic experience and wouldn't hesitate to use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Placed an order over the telephone with the supportive Internet team. We had a browse online previous to calling so had a rough idea what we were looking for. However, the customer service agent asked what our needs were and guided us in the right direction. This was extremely pleasing and re-assuring, if it had not been for the advice and guidance from that agent (I think his name was David) then we would have spent money on a product not suitable to our needs. Delivery service was explained, they have two options. One man to the front door between 8am and 6pm. This wasn't suitable for us so we opted to pay some small change for the 2 man delivery service with a time window. The driver even called us beforehand! The delivery service was outstanding. We are over the moon with our new mattress."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jermaine Killen
Unverified Reviewer
"Keslo frame delighted! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely store, staf and servise was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice gentleman on phone, very helpful, happy with new pillows"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leah Ferguson
Unverified Reviewer
"Had a family member staying as an emergency and was worried I would not be able to get a bed in time for them. Found Archers Sleepcentre online and gave them a call - I should not have worried. Sales staff were attentive and extremely helpful. Ordered Wednesday evening and had the goods delivered by Friday morning! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered on time , happy with the bed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had to change my order after ordering on line nothing was any trouble and bed is great thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service fantastic extra long bed for our son"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Sheppard
Unverified Reviewer
"Nice solid 3.6ft bed, the mattress is firm but comfortable, if you like a soft mattress this might not be the bed for you. It was delivered when they said it would be and the guys who delivered it were great and really helpful. The bed is a bit on the high side for me but anyone taller than 5.2 will not have this problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Penny Hollingworth
Unverified Reviewer
"ordered a mattress for delivery on a Saturday. little glitch with the delivery, mattress superb. Refunded my delivery charge instantly. great service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Archers Sleepcentre is rated 3.64 based on 107 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This