Archers Sleepcentre Reviews

3.00 Rating 64 Reviews
48% of reviewers recommend Archers Sleepcentre

Phone:
0845 463 8173

Email:
headoffice@archerssleepcentre.co.uk

Location:
39 Colquhoun Avenue

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Furniture Companies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Archers Sleepcentre?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

64 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
John Conway
Easy to find what you wanted on web site, and order, and delivered when they said they would and a comfortable mattress

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Archers Sleepcentre in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Easy to find what you wanted on web site, and order, and delivered when they said they would and a comfortable mattress"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"SHOCKING COMPANY!!!Everything went wrong. Delivery was awful, Didn't turn up when they said. No communication to say it wasn't being delivered. After it was eventually delivered i contacted them to let them know and i didn't hear anything back. Extremely rude and would never use this company again. Please avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Margaret Jones
Unverified Reviewer
"Brilliant Service and a great mattress. Stuart was really really good on the phone. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Robert Maestri
Unverified Reviewer
"Really good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
David Thornton
Unverified Reviewer
"guest bed great.My kid loves it. Delivery right on time and great sales staff on the phone. David knew his stuff. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, quick delivery and really friendly and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good all round service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"best price available comparing 6 different companies in the area and were by far the quickest at carrying through from order input to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lesley Stewart
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Such a easy smooth transaction from beginning to end I’ll be buying again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Robert Minnes
Unverified Reviewer
"Website was very easy to use. Buying the product was super easy. Delivery was on the date and time (they sent me a text the night before) which was excellent. Would recommend Archers for buying a bed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"nice job. well done Archers. on time and good drivers. Not the usual ones we get around here. much appreciated. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"bed frame is great and goes well in my room. The material is so soft its magic. thanks Archers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Furniture is really beautiful and went together really well. Delivery was on time and the drivers were very polite. Would recommend Archers to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am delighted with my mattress. The sales person was really knowledgeable on the phone and made me feel at ease. I am 77 year old pensioner and not used to this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the service, bed and delivery. Would recommend these guys. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic bed and mattress. Cant get out my bed in the morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"really good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really nice bed and the staff had great manners on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Archers Sleepcentre is rated 3.00 based on 64 reviews