Archers Sleepcentre Reviews

Archers Sleepcentre have a Customer Happiness Grade of B. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service and are happy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.03 Rating 159 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Archers Sleepcentre
396 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
35 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
21 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 463 8173

Email:
headoffice@archerssleepcentre.co.uk

Location:
39 Colquhoun Avenue

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Furniture Companies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Archers Sleepcentre?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Staff in store were really nice and helpful. Certainly knew their stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Archers Sleepcentre? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Archers Sleepcentre receives. Reply Now
"Fabulous company, the best in the industry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"*** avoid at all costs. They don’t deliver your items and then charge you for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great staff in Great Western Road store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my new mattress, best night sleep EVER"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"nice mattress"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was served by the Sales Manager in their Glasgow branch. When I described what I was looking for, having already looked at the mattress on the website, he took me to one which was on display. I was very impressed with the mattress, more so than I thought I would have been, and once I had decided to go ahead with the order, the delivery process was explained. We organised a date and I received a time window the evening beforehand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish. Competitive pricing too for superior products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Davie in the internet was fabulous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful new bed and delightful delivery team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service from hillingdon branch and love my new wardroble"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I run a hotel and when I need anything from divan bases to pillows to high end mattrssses, I always contact Archers. They handle large orders better than anyone else that I have used and are a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice selection of beds available when I visited the Cumbernauld store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having visited the store and given ourselves a "shortlist" of beds, we went away and did some research online. We then chose the bed we wished to purchase and decided it best to return to the store and placed an order as we felt safer placing the order in store rather than online. We chose a delivery date, paid for the bed and left. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"chest of draw ready assembled good seervice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a mattress online last year and the time had came to update my divan. I had no hesitation in returning as the service and cost last year was terrific. Once again, Archers Sleep Centre excelled themselves, as did the delivery company. Helpful and knowledgeable sales staff on the telephone, delivery service on a day of my choice with a dedicated time window and the divan base itself is stunning. It also required next to no effort to assemble which is a bonus!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"5 stars really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Couldn't not leave a five star review after the service me and my Elderly Father experienced from your Cumbernauld branch. It isn't about a quick sale with these guys which is very refreshing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My bed arrived very quickly. Couldn't assemble myself but my husband found it quite easy. Delighted with it in my bedroom!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"nice bed frame"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Archers Sleepcentre is rated 4.03 based on 159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This