Arc Business Interiors Reviews

4.93 Rating 74 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Arc Business Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arc Business Interiors Reviews

About Arc Business Interiors:

We envisage, design and create outstanding interior spaces for business and commercial environments. Supplying a fantastic range of furniture, from traditional to cutting-edge, we ensure you get the most out of your office space.

Phone:

0800 6122 107

Email:

service@arcbusinessinteriors.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Arc Business Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The staff were very accommodating and efficient; nothing appeared to be to much trouble. They were superb in dealing with minor hiccups. Very helpful; considering using them for a reception refurb. Thanks a lot to Arc for all your assistance.
Posted 4 years ago
Arc provide a quick and efficient service. Very helpful and professional company
Posted 4 years ago
Arc have always provided an excellent, fast and efficient service.
Posted 5 years ago
ARC were brilliant. When they came to quote they were very comprehensive and gave us good advice with options available. When they left I was sure it would be above the budget I had allocated to spend but was pleasantly surprised that it was affordable. As promised the furniture turned up 3 weeks later and is brilliant. Really good service from start to finish and has encouraged me to place another order which I have done
Posted 5 years ago
ARC have assisted us in our office refurb. We are only half way through but the quality of the work and in particular the after care means we will keep coming back to them. We hope to continue doing business with ARC in the years to come.
Posted 5 years ago
Arc have been brilliant at helping us with our office move. From helping us obtain a look and style that suits our company to going out of their way to accommodate last-minute changes, they have been professional and friendly throughout. They will go the extra mile to make sure what we are purchasing is right for us by letting us try before we buy certain items and their showroom is invaluable. Andrew and Vicky, in particular, have been very patient with us as our project has been taking a particularly long time. They have had to contend with a complete redesign, along with some other issues, but have managed to deliver an amazing end result that we are very happy with! I would fully recommend them because they are so easy to work with and have made the whole process of an office move much more bearable!
Posted 5 years ago
We have found ARC to be highly professional and fantastic to work with. From the initial meeting, Andrew and his team understood our needs and our budget and delivered fully. The quality of the furniture is second to none and the installation problem free. I would highly recommend using ARC Business Interiors to anyone.
Posted 5 years ago
This is the second major project Shaun and ARC Business Interiors have completed for us. Shaun and his team really understand our business and have the passion to see a project through from idea to design and delivery. Standing in our prestigious office now compared to the "bomb site" at the start is a very uplifting experience. The comments that our clients and visitors make verify we made the right choice to let Shaun and ARC run this project. You will find less expensive solutions but in my opinion you will not find anyone better.
Posted 5 years ago
From the very first initial meeting it was clear and evident that ARC understood our budget cost needs, and the attention to detail that was required. From conception of our original ideas to delivery and installation of the product, it was a joy to have a company on board who got it right first time. The end product is impressive and much admired by our employees and Clients. A great team effort by all involved. Richard Jonas Development Director A R Demolition Ltd
Posted 5 years ago
During our office refurbishment, Arc Business Interiors were with us every step of the way throughout this major refurbishment project from the initial design concepts, to the excellent furniture recommendations to meet our requirements; also working with our building contractor to co-ordinate delivery timescales and always provided excellent customer service. We are delighted with the end result and would have no hesitation recommending Arc Business Interiors.
Posted 5 years ago
Quite simply they make us look good. Every new visitor to our offices is impressed and in our business that's important. The whole team at ARC did a fantastic, right from budgeting and design through to the fitting and final snagging. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a professional approach.
Posted 5 years ago
I have used ARC many times to carry out refurbishment projects in the buildings that I look after. Arc have always delivered, and completed projects to a very high standard and complete in the time scale agreed. Health and safety for everyone is alway's a very high priority on ARCs projects. Facilities manager.
Posted 5 years ago
Shaun and his team are always polite and very helpful, they will go the extra mile and will cover everything from the smallest detail. I would highly recommend Arc for all your office requirements including refit, furniture and relocations.
Posted 5 years ago
We purchased office furniture through Arc Business Interiors. Arc were very easy to do business with, and the staff a pleasure to deal with. To ensure we were going to be comfortable on the chairs we purchased Arc even let us test a couple before we committed to buying anything.
Posted 5 years ago
Arc Business Interiors is rated 4.93 based on 74 reviews