Arbtech Reviews

4.87 Rating 289 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Arbtech
Read Arbtech Reviews

About Arbtech:

Arbtech is the leading ecological consultancy for planning and development clients and professionals throughout the UK. https://arbtech.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01244 661170

Location:

3 Well House Barns, Chester Road, Bretton

Write Your review

Tell us how Arbtech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arbtech recently did a tree survey for me Sevenoaks, Kent. Absolutely first class service from Jon and the team... no issue at planning despite a contentious site and scheme, meaning the client had delivered exactly what they wanted. Jess Darlo, Freelance Architectural Technologist jddesigns.uk.com
Posted 1 month ago
We used Arbtech on a scheme which had become complicated through the demolition of the property. Mel was able to suggest a number of practical design features which would help to compensate for the loss of any potential habitat whilst not jeopardising the overall design requirements of the client.
Posted 1 month ago
We found Arbtech to be a friendly and efficient company to work with. Staff on the telephone, and our PR, Natalie, were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient while explaining the intricacies of bat behaviour and protection, whilst trying their best to push along our planning application.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi we used Arbtech on a project in the Manchester area found their service first class from instruction to delivery on the report fast and efficient and the consultant we were assigned Elen Griffin great to deal with over the phone and she explained everything in great detail on some questions i had asked i would definitely use them again on any of our projects Vincent O Brien
Posted 1 month ago
Josephine McCarthy is a great advocate to your Company, very helpful throughout explaining about Bats and preservation of them. Really prompt report which added value to the experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service from start to finish. Our surveyor knew exactly what was required. They do what you need when you need it, competitively and fast. I use Arbtech for all our ecology and tree work.
Posted 1 month ago
We were kept well informed of progress. Excellent response times and very helpful service.
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Arbtech Consulting on several occasions. they have been extremely knowledgeable, professional and have provided invaluable reports. Matthew Middle has been exemplary, his advice and reports have ensured excellent compliance with Planning conditions as well excellent Arboricultural management on our developments.
Posted 1 month ago
From the moment we spoke to Arbtech they were professional reliable and very competent . I can highly recommend this company they are extremely diligent and very good value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed with Joephine McCarthy's performance on this project. Her action was prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
Jo who did our survey was excellent. She called before her visit to make sure she had all the details and on the day was very helpful and professional. We would recommend her to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Good attention to detail and diligence at the start of the project resulted in an accurate report with useful recommendations, allowing us to take our project to the next stage with confidence.
Posted 1 month ago
Received yet another excellent service recently from Arbtech, who provided ecology, bat and tree reports, for a local project. Can highly recommend Arbtech. Competitive quotations, excellent communication / friendly service, prompt and high quality reports / outputs. Will Barralet, Director / Architect, Owen Ellis Architects
Posted 1 month ago
Arbtech were extremely thorough and professional, and turned a report around to us very quickly. We would certainly use them again in the future and would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company. Report was delivered quickly and the surveyor was very friendly and informative.
Posted 1 month ago
Elen was professional and prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
Elen the surveyor was fantastic - friendly, bubbly, professional and very organised. Admin has been prompt and all contact was highly professional. Recommend thus far..
Posted 1 month ago
Very knowledgeable staff , always happy to help .Made the whole process easy to understand Would be my go to Ecology company if the need arises in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Honest and efficient services provided by Josephine McCarthy
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing speed and turnaround on my biodiversity net gain report. Thank you Craig and Rob!!1
Posted 2 months ago
Arbtech is rated 4.87 based on 289 reviews