Aquatek Reviews

4.88 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Aquatek

How would you rate Aquatek ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The 22" Aquatek TV I bought has impressed everybody who has seen it. It has good sound a great picture and looks great. Had a small problem but Joe at Aquatek was very helpful and professional and resolved the matter very quickly. Would highly recommend the TV and the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"The TV is really good although the sound is not as good as it could be but I half expected that as it is waterproof and there was options to purchase ceiling speakers also. Very pleased so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The TV I purchased is beautiful, unfortunately the builders have made the recess smaller and the TV doesn't fit, I am still thinking of a way around this. When I spoke to Aquatek, and explained the situation they said they would happily exchange this for a smaller version. Regardless of what I do, its good to know that they are happy to exchange this, even though the packaging has been discarded and the error is entirely on the part of my builders, Thank you for your understanding, its as described and looks just perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service of delivery , but trying to get through to customer service as I had a fault with the TV was a nightmare"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I first saw the Aquatek Bathroom TV's in the Hilton Hotel, Manchester and thought they looked great, so decided to obtain one for my self. Looks great, sounds great and was very simple to install. Thank you Aquatek."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Found buying over the phone to be excellent and very professional, fast service delivery I was very impressed and if I was to recommend this company again I would 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very impressed with the product and service! I ordered at 3pm on Monday and the TV was delivered 9am on Tuesday. The TV looks and works great in our bathroom; the TV picture is crystal clear and sound quality is really impressive. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is wanting to purchase a luxury product at an affordable price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After looking rigorously for the most cost-efficient, high spec waterproof TV company I stumbled across Aquatek. I was pleasantly suprised with the customer service, delivery and quality of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought my TV from yourselves, after many hours of reviewing different brands/styles/spec etc, and must say I am absolutely thrilled will it. I would fully recommend to anyone considering a bathroom TV to purchase from you as they'll be thrilled too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Replaced a chines Bathroom TV I bought 5 years ago. Prefer to deal with a british company for back up, repairs if necessary and replacement remote control if / when necessary. Does the job - good TV"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent services! Fast delivery, good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordering very efficient. Product very good. No problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Customer Service Very Good. Postage and packaging Good. The product looks good when turned off and the picture is good however I would advise using external speakers as the sound quality lacks a bit but as it needs to be waterproof that is kind of expected. I plan on purchasing more but will be installing my own audio."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Aquatek were very efficient, with no fuss. Would recommend them. A satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great TV. Highly recommend for bathrooms or summerhouses!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I found aquatek very helpful and knowledgeable about there products .my customers have been delighted with there products ( bathroom TV's ) I am going to install a bathroom TV at my house now I have seen the quality . Thanks for all your help .nick coupe building services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aquatek is rated 4.88 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This