Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,262 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Visit Website

Phone:
01455843400

Email:
pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The product I purchased is spot on, my tarantula loves his new enclosure. Will definitely purchase again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, fast and reliable delivery. Second time I have bought Catit filters for my water fountain, best price, will be using again"
Posted 1 month ago
"When I had a question about my latest purchase, I was given concise information in a professional manner. 5stars."
Posted 1 month ago
"The filter bags that i ordered were very good quality and allowed me to make some very effective filters when using an activated carbon to filter my spirits, many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service.I would recommend Aquapet and I will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I didn't get it yet"
Posted 1 month ago
"Have not used it yet, but first impression? Looks good. Using it as a tarantula enclosure"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick great prices"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a dog harness to replace existing one. Needed it urgently as I’m on holiday. Next day delivery did what it said. Harness was a good price. Will use again as I have two more to replace in the future. Great service, thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"click on photo to which part I wanted sent wrong part had to adapt the fan paid £30 but to send back would of cost me £7 and wait another week not very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Order sorted and delivered very quickly. I will be using them again in the future, recommend highly :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service off this company"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality product and service. Parcel arrived as stated"
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect fit and very quick."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was advised that this purchase had been dispatched on Monday, 5th August. It is now Thursday afternoon on 8th August and still has not arrived. I have had to cancel my electrician as he was coming today to check my filter out and install the UV lamp. Very disappointed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and good quality product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived with in a couple of days from ordering. Good price"
Posted 1 month ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 3,262 reviews