Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,973 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Prompt, efficient and price competitive, especially useful for items which are often challenging to secure elsewhere.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product i ordered turned up in good packaging and a day before it was due, well happy.0
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very fast delivery, unfortunately no communication therefore didn’t know when the parcel was arriving or even if my order had been received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered Friday evening, arrived Tuesday morning and an unbeatable price too. Would recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value bird cage, would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived today everything looks fine and ready to fit early spring.
Much cheaper than other sellers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, quick delivery and good service. I just got a plug this time but well wrapped and it works.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the breeding box. Worth the money and better then the net boxes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered and it arrived very quickly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Handy lil travel tank I would say, I thought it would be bigger but it is good for th e price
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed doors for my vision birdcage, I got them really quickly. I’m very pleased with the service I received and bird thinks she has a new cage. Win win xx
Posted 1 month ago
very fast efficient service and competitively priced, what's not to like?
Posted 1 month ago
Product is amazing. Gives perfect light and the fish are a lot more visable colours etc
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my item and it was with me in 48 hours. Was so impressed on the delivery time and item was well worth the money . Will use them again soon
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and arrived quickly .Will definitely be using again .Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great seller speedy posting and fantasic product
Posted 1 month ago
Bought an external filter from aqua pet, no shipping/delivery cost and it arrived the day after ordering it!,
Item came in good packing and condition. Defo order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery on time and in good condition
Posted 1 month ago
IT'S NOT HERE,
SO NO REVIEW.
Posted 1 month ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,973 reviews