Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,274 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 30th October 2019
derek norris
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 3rd April 2019
Laura Berenguer
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Kev Graham
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Vicx
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy web site to navigate. ordering straightforward and delivery quick and package well packed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm really happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant heat pad and it's quality is excellent and I would definitely recommend this.It's size was the advantage for our tarantula.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I required a replacement part for a Vision Bird Cage. There are online drawings with extensive part numbers to assist with ordering the correct part. The part arrived next day. What more can you ask for. Excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would thoroughly recommend this company, very quick service and goods packaged very well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good received
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the whole transaction really easy,and the pet tank I purchased arrived very quickly and well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love the Vision L11 cage for the budgies. They love it
Very good quality, excellent price from Aquapet and delivered very promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and working well at present
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - had what I needed - ordered Saturday delivered Monday before noon - good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Foating pond basket just what we wanted and a good price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Truly a credit to eBay. I had an urgent need for a part for my Fluval-FX6. Late in the day when ordering, Aquapet went that extra mile and a member of staff speedily got my part in to the hands of the delivery company before the end of the working day and I did get the part early the following day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazingly fast delivery very impressed. I would definitely buy from the organisation again in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy site to work thru,plenty of information about the product and arrived in good time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value and prompt service, definitely use again,would highly recommend .
Posted 3 weeks ago
New to me but very good & good to buy from,The fish Bug 🕷🕷🦟🦗Bits has gone down a treat in the tank ,I will be back .Jennifer
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices with a big range of products and fast postage
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order placed and received promptly. Fish very happy with new underwater filter. Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,274 reviews