Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,328 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 30th October 2019
derek norris
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 3rd April 2019
Laura Berenguer
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Kev Graham
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Vicx
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Received my parcel eventually! Took forever to reply to my question about when my parcel would be dispatched as it sat for 2 days online saying “review” prices are good though but I don’t think I’ll be ordering from here again. You’d need the patience of a saint if you want to speak to any human being!
Posted 1 year ago
Came very quick and looked exactly like the picture, only problem is that when it arrived it had a large crack down the middle of it which resulted in it snapping in half. Managed to fix it and get it to work for what we were doing but I wish that it would have been packaged better.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery for my fake leaves for a vivarium. Pet safe products with realistic replicas of natural leaves from colour to texture.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick to respond to a little issue with item delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick to delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Smart and good value.
Posted 1 year ago
Sawdust came out when I opened the packaging but the product itself seems fine!
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive and good delivery times.
Posted 1 year ago
excellant service good price , will shop here again
Posted 1 year ago
Why no receipt of payment, other than that Good,thank you..............
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, very quick service and postage and packaging.
Regards
Shaun whaley.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and good quality will use you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived on time and as expected.However have to say the strips are not easy to read from the canister.A colour chart would be much better.
Posted 1 year ago
Good after sales service
Posted 1 year ago
The product was well packed and arrived swiftly
Posted 1 year ago
Items were well packaged and arrived on time. I did find them cheaper elsewhere but needed them asap
Posted 1 year ago
Great item quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to order arrived within days with free postage. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 1 year ago
You LISTENED to what I needed and sent it to me PROMPTLY.
Two aspects which the local supplier failed meet.
Can you please give me an idea of the extent of your service - could you for
instance supply me with a new pump if in the future I should need one?
Posted 1 year ago
Hi - Thanks for your review - we supply the full range of Laguna products and will be happy to help you out in the future.
Aquapet
Posted 1 year ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,328 reviews