Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,269 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Visit Website

Phone:
01455843400

Email:
pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Good service fast post"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Decent product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with, goods arrived quickly, would definitely recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fab item quick delivery will definitely order from you again thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from a excellent company thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Still not received my order ?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy transaction. Quick delivery. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best prices i could find via Google, and a good bit less than Amazon. Easy peasy ordering and the goods arrived as per the delivery notification. Cannot fault Aquapet and will definitely be using them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hagen Fluval Advanced Electronic Aquarium E Heaters 200WLCD GOOD"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good fast supplyer and they sell best quality products . ALL GOOD"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with my purchase and the service I received from Aquapet. I shopped around before deciding to use Aquapet and was impressed with the quality and price. I will definitely be a returning customer! Highly recommend this shop. Thanks guys"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Stunning tank, it is perfect for my 4 African land snails, the tank was undamaged and protected well with polystyrene & is overall a brilliant product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery of the filters I needed for my fishtank. Thanks! Will purchase from Aquapet again."
Posted 1 month ago
"exactly what I wanted, swift and timed delivery, brilliant all round"
Posted 1 month ago
"very prompt despatch of a few lamps actually created a touch of anxiety > the order page stated a confirmation email would be sent but it wasn't, leading to a doubt that the order had been logged. The lamps arrived the following day so I presume immediate despatch cancels a confirmation email. A ' has been despatched' email would have allayed concern."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Product is brilliant. Only 2 arguments as to instructions with my partner-which is pretty much a record. Cats love it & I love that it is clean & modern & actually looks good. Delivery was early. One odd thing though. I purchased via eBay but received emails re confirming the order & delivery via Amazon. As I actively try not to shop on Amazon I was not happy & nearly cancelled."
Posted 1 month ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 3,269 reviews