Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,926 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Hi just got my 9watt phillips pls bulb ,found box looked liked it had been squashed , but worked ,perhaps better packing ,idear put it in a strong plastic tube ,thanks paul.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seller kept me updated was fast delivery would recommend this seller
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great fast delivery and fantastic value for money! No complaints!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast dispatch great items
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick postage. Items exactly as ordered. No issues.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous service. Really great product at a great price and super fast delivery. Really great experience. Highly recommended.
Thanks you it was a pleasure to deal with you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, well packaged and great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service with quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quick delivery well packed many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value,top quality acrylic enclosure, fast postage, definitely recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks from carl plant
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and very good prices. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have always purchased the same service kit for my pond filter and pump. Great service and fantastic price 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a lovely vivarium from Aquapet. It was delivered really quickly (on the second day after I purchased it online). The quality of the tank is amazing and it feels like it will last for along time. The top frame of the tank was damaged during delivery by DPD - I called up the sales team at Aquapet and they immediately organized delivery of a replacement part. Overall, very happy with the quality and service from Aquapet and I would definitely recommend them for anyone who is looking for first-grade habitats.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a vission cage stand, came in excellent condition, and on time. Should have bought it three years ago when I bought the cage.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my product. Fast delivery and a good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and as the item was small I was very impressed with the way it was packed so arrived in one piece
Posted 3 weeks ago
~Excellent service - fast delivery - item was just perfect, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Great value.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,926 reviews