Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,282 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 30th October 2019
derek norris
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 3rd April 2019
Laura Berenguer
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Kev Graham
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Vicx
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
(Exo terra nano tall x 2) Reasonable price. Very fast dispatch and delivery. Fragile items really well packaged. Thank you Aquapet ;)
Posted 1 week ago
Great service very fast brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
What a straight forward, value for money service. Part i bought was cheaper that other and to get free delivery, Tracked was a fantastic bonus.
Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick online delivery. Item was well priced, packaged well and dispatched quickly. Can’t ask for anymore than that 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service. A1.
Posted 1 week ago
Super efficient, prompt service, I couldn't have hoped for better.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery. Up and running with no problems. Great product.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. I received my item really quickly. Also have a great selection of products to choose from at really good prices. Highly recommended πŸ˜„.
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received the Oring I ordered yet so cant really give a review I suspect the post is the problem though
Posted 1 week ago
My vacuum does not fit the standard hose lock plug in adaptor so I cannot use it.all my other appliances eg sprinklers jet washers etc fit can you help me with a solution?
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Vision cage from Aquapet and the service was first class. I needed a question answered and they e-mailed me back a reply right away. The package arrived quickly and the goods were in perfect condition. I thanked them and got an acknowledgment. Great service and the price was the best around as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My questions were answered which led to extra purchases. Sounds sensible. Very good with communication. Prices are very competitive and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
1) Competitive pricing - found it cheaper than on Amazon or local pet stores where I live. This was the an important criterion for me.
2) Prompt delivery - ordered on a Thursday, shipped on Friday, and delivered on Monday. Especially at this time of Covid-19 lock down, this is very good delivery timescales.
3) Easy to use website and easy ordering process and payment options including PayPal.
So overall a very good first experience with Aquapet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and happy fish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly & perfect fit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goods arrived on time, undamaged and well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It hasn't arrived
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great, sturdy, lead. Value for money. Speedy delivery. Seller highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item arrived promptly and seemed to be of good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality of items ordered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,282 reviews