Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,720 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Well I ordered reptile humidifier and yes I got one but not the one shorten on the website.
It's ok But the water tank is opache and unable to see water level.
Perhaps you need to change image!
Posted 3 years ago
I bought the article because I wanted it as a xmas present, which was my own choice. I hate being asked for reviews as it wastes time and money, in future I will shop where I am not hounded by time wasting reviews.
Posted 3 years ago
Still not received my item !!
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a part on Saturday, paid for 24 hour delivery, the part arrived on Thursday, long after the fishes had died. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was excellent, however the Product did not fit my pump, my mistake! And having opened the packaging I felt I could not return it.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a book - turned up looking like it had been sat on a shelf for years gathering dust or being kicked around the warehouse as the edges were also tatty. Have my doubts if it was even brand new....
Posted 3 years ago
Service was poor, had to phone a second time to receive order
Posted 3 years ago
bought a fluval gravel cleaner - didn't work very well - was advised to ring fluval - works reasonably ok but not as powerful as described
Posted 3 years ago
Not as good as the reviews suggest removing debris but I have only used it once so time will tell..
Posted 3 years ago
Rapidité de reponse et d'envoi, mais colis pas encore recu, donc délais trop longs
Posted 3 years ago
I paid for next day delivery on a Tuesday and it didn't get delivered till Thursday afternoon after waiting all day wedges day money till 11.30 Thursday morning. Rubbish courier
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Sir/Madam
I am sorry to say that the parcel was leaking and when we opened up the parcel there was liquid coming from the plastic container. The package was split and it looks as if the parcel had been dropped at some point.
Posted 3 years ago
It works great
Posted 3 years ago
Response and delivery time was extremely good. Not too sure on the quality of the product though, the retractable lead did seem a little flimsy for a 50KG dog.
Posted 3 years ago
Cheapest price
Posted 3 years ago
fast delivery, but in my opinion the item was very overpriced and not well made at all
Posted 4 years ago
Not happy. Paid extra for next day delivery. Arrived 4 days later
Posted 4 years ago
Haven't received my item yet but will comment when it arrives
Posted 4 years ago
Too expensive found the same at half the price
Posted 4 years ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,720 reviews