Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,262 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Visit Website

Phone:
01455843400

Email:
pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great price, service and delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used the same seller for about 9 months now and I am very satisfied with their quick response to my orders."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Phoned company as issues online woth my phone very helpful and received item the next day. Great service will definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service excellent product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery will purchase from them again 5 *****"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed a 125w UVA&UVB bulb for my tortoise’s table. He disliked the recommended 160w bulb and was refusing to bask. Most other outlets sell 100w but not the size in-between. Aquapet had precisely what I needed and dispatched it very quickly. Thank you 5*!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Will definitely be ordering, from this company again. Item is perfect. Order was dispatched quickly. Brilliant company. Thank you for your service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good products"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery very quick"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and well packaged. Pleased with my purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks very much"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really outstanding company. Very prompt efficient service, great communication. Definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good to deal with and very fast delivery 5 star all the way"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service fast post"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Decent product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with, goods arrived quickly, would definitely recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fab item quick delivery will definitely order from you again thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from a excellent company thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Still not received my order ?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 3,262 reviews