Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,280 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 30th October 2019
derek norris
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 3rd April 2019
Laura Berenguer
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Kev Graham
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Vicx
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After speaking to Lucy who was very helpful and knowledgable, l was very impressed with speedy service.
Posted 4 days ago
Super quick service thank yup
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was amazingly fast and product was as described
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect service and great fast delivery. 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely quick delivery. Quality item. Will certainly use this company again.
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, Great Service, Great Price. What more can I say!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. A perfect retailer!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent prices and always fast well packed items.
Highly recommend this seller.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick response . quick delivery . good price. Will purchase again.
Posted 4 days ago
Simple and easy transaction. Free postage was an added bonus. Items packaged securely and arrived within the specified time frame. All good. Thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, since the beginning I bought Oase Biomaster 600 Thermo, I have a problem with air getting to the filter and then with water getting to the aquarium every few minutes. It was noisy and annoying especially over night time. Been trying to apply silicon greas on each and every seal, which didn't helped. I have had problems to send filter head to Oase in Germany for last 6 months, but yesterday 1/7/2020 it has finally been delivered. Unfortunately I have bought from Aquapet new filter head and yesterday on 1/7/2020 has arrived and been installed, with a bit better results but unfortunately air is still getting to the filter. Really don't know what to think and do at this moment about Oase Biomaster filters. Warm regards.
Posted 4 days ago
First class service, product genuine
Manufacturers as promised,price very
Competitive would highly recommend Aquapet,Hoochiecoochieman.
Posted 4 days ago
The product arrived on time and as advertised
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for fast shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Wrong item was received due to system error their end but quickly resolved. Great quality service
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and quick delivery. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with how quick my order came.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick, speedy service, the replacement pump is perfect and so much quieter! Thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased,quick delivery and actually what I wanted.😀
Posted 1 week ago
The Vacuum Kit is ideal for my pond, its less expensive than chemicals and much better for the fish,
Would highly recommend it
Posted 1 week ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,280 reviews