AquAid Water Coolers Reviews

4.72 Rating 152 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquAid Water Coolers
"Staff and centre users are now able to drink clean and cooled water all day everyday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We really appreciate such positive feedback - thanks very much.
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Service & realiable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always turning up quickly and efficiently when water was ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fresh cold water in a click of button."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very well maintained"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery drivers always call when nearby to see if we require any water, and are always very courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're so pleased to receive such positive feedback - thanks for taking the time - it's very much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Turned up on time never broke love cold water"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"There is always cool fresh water to drink"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"quick and easy hot water boils over quickly handy to have in the office"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"CONSISTANCY, LOVELY FRIENDLY STAFF"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for such positive feedback - it really helps us to continue to provide you with our very best.
Posted 2 years ago
"reliable, fairly priced, no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great, succinct review and rating! Your rating and reviews are a great tool and help us to ensure that we maintain and where possible, exceed the high level of service we're all committed to.
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service, great rates and we are very looked after"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"fast efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"AquAid Water Coolers offer a very good service and are always to hand if required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ideal for our establishment and help with our Green Impact as to saving the environment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have our own coolers but get our water bottles from Aquaid. They are always very helpful, polite, friendly and there when we need them. We are on a bi-monthly delivery contract but don't always need water as we are a small office. The local driver always calls to check just in case and can supply what we need at short notice. The prices are keen and the service impeccable. I would happily recommend them to anyone - big or small they look after you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"AquAid have been providing us with water bottles for our water cooler for some time and are always prompt and friendly. They also service the cooler regularly and provide us with new cups on request."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AquAid Water Coolers is rated 4.72 based on 152 reviews