AquAid Water Coolers Reviews

4.72 Rating 152 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquAid Water Coolers
"Staff and centre users are now able to drink clean and cooled water all day everyday"
Posted 1 year ago
We really appreciate such positive feedback - thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Service & realiable"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always turning up quickly and efficiently when water was ordered."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fresh cold water in a click of button."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very well maintained"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery drivers always call when nearby to see if we require any water, and are always very courteous."
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to receive such positive feedback - thanks for taking the time - it's very much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Turned up on time never broke love cold water"
Posted 1 year ago
"There is always cool fresh water to drink"
Posted 1 year ago
"quick and easy hot water boils over quickly handy to have in the office"
Posted 1 year ago
"CONSISTANCY, LOVELY FRIENDLY STAFF"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such positive feedback - it really helps us to continue to provide you with our very best.
Posted 1 year ago
"reliable, fairly priced, no hassle"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great, succinct review and rating! Your rating and reviews are a great tool and help us to ensure that we maintain and where possible, exceed the high level of service we're all committed to.
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service, great rates and we are very looked after"
Posted 1 year ago
"fast efficient and friendly."
Posted 1 year ago
"AquAid Water Coolers offer a very good service and are always to hand if required."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ideal for our establishment and help with our Green Impact as to saving the environment"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service !"
Posted 1 year ago
"We have our own coolers but get our water bottles from Aquaid. They are always very helpful, polite, friendly and there when we need them. We are on a bi-monthly delivery contract but don't always need water as we are a small office. The local driver always calls to check just in case and can supply what we need at short notice. The prices are keen and the service impeccable. I would happily recommend them to anyone - big or small they look after you."
Posted 2 years ago
"AquAid have been providing us with water bottles for our water cooler for some time and are always prompt and friendly. They also service the cooler regularly and provide us with new cups on request."
Posted 2 years ago
AquAid Water Coolers is rated 4.72 based on 152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support