AquAid Water Coolers Reviews

4.72 Rating 152 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquAid Water Coolers
"Always efficient and helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"They are always polite and helpful, even when i call last minute with an order. very happy with the service they provide. Professional service"
Posted 1 year ago
We're constantly striving to achieve the very best in our products and service, so we're really pleased to receive such a great review. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
"good quick service"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your comments. We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"nice cheery drivers, nice water."
Posted 1 year ago
"They are very efficient and always deliver on time, give us a courtesy call every month to see if we require any further water or cups."
Posted 1 year ago
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GOOD VALUE"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great feedback. We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient in setting up new account with delivery of cooler, water & cups next day - brill! Staff very friendly and always happy to help. Water delivery is always within 48hours too with a reminder call prior to check if required, so no unwanted deliveries. No complaints"
Posted 1 year ago
We're delighted to receive such a great review and are so pleased that the team at AquAid are meeting your requirements. Thanks so much.
Posted 1 year ago
"Always on-time in supplying water to us. only an email or a phone call is enough to see the delivery van same or next day."
Posted 1 year ago
We so appreciate the great feedback - thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy process and communication"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very promt in delivering emergency water when we have run out. Good customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review. We're so pleased to hear that our team are providing great service.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service. Reliable. Regular deliveries. Clear empties. Minimum impact on our work day. Nice people to deal with."
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your positive and informative review. It really helps us to continue to provide the very best in both products and services. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly staff, excellent service, prompt deliveries"
Posted 1 year ago
"Introducing AquaAid water into our office has made the world of difference, it has truly lifted spirits among the 5 staff members and when times are tough we often have a drink of water together and talk about things outside of work as an escape during breaks. Our charity couldn't be happier with the product and the service. Thanks AquaAid."
Posted 1 year ago
"We are a small local charity with 5 staff working in a small office and having the AquaAid Water has made a huge difference, especially in these hotter months. The service has always been a high standard, the product is of high quality and there is nothing better than having a cold glass of AquaAid water on a sunny day like today."
Posted 1 year ago
What a wonderful review, thanks very much. We're delighted that you're happy with your cooler and cool water to drink.
Posted 1 year ago
"We use the water cooler that is attached to our incoming water supply - absolutely brilliant no need to have to store the large water bottles, or lift them up onto the cooler and you never run out!"
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased you're happy with a cooler that suits your requirements. Thanks for the great feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"KEEP THE WATER VERY COLD"
Posted 1 year ago
That's so good to know - thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
"Always on time. Service is always good and will not be looking else where anytime soon. 👍🏻"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review, rating and the thumbs-up. It really helps us to continue to maintain the high levels of service that customers such as yourselves have come to expect.
Posted 1 year ago
"efficient, clean, regularly maintained"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy and cost effective"
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
AquAid Water Coolers is rated 4.72 based on 152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support