AquAid Water Coolers Reviews

4.72 Rating 152 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquAid Water Coolers
"Always efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They are always polite and helpful, even when i call last minute with an order. very happy with the service they provide. Professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're constantly striving to achieve the very best in our products and service, so we're really pleased to receive such a great review. Thanks very much.
Posted 2 years ago
"good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your comments. We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
"nice cheery drivers, nice water."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They are very efficient and always deliver on time, give us a courtesy call every month to see if we require any further water or cups."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GOOD VALUE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great feedback. We really appreciate it.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient in setting up new account with delivery of cooler, water & cups next day - brill! Staff very friendly and always happy to help. Water delivery is always within 48hours too with a reminder call prior to check if required, so no unwanted deliveries. No complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're delighted to receive such a great review and are so pleased that the team at AquAid are meeting your requirements. Thanks so much.
Posted 2 years ago
"Always on-time in supplying water to us. only an email or a phone call is enough to see the delivery van same or next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We so appreciate the great feedback - thanks very much.
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy process and communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very promt in delivering emergency water when we have run out. Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great review. We're so pleased to hear that our team are providing great service.
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service. Reliable. Regular deliveries. Clear empties. Minimum impact on our work day. Nice people to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate your positive and informative review. It really helps us to continue to provide the very best in both products and services. Thanks very much.
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly staff, excellent service, prompt deliveries"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Introducing AquaAid water into our office has made the world of difference, it has truly lifted spirits among the 5 staff members and when times are tough we often have a drink of water together and talk about things outside of work as an escape during breaks. Our charity couldn't be happier with the product and the service. Thanks AquaAid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We are a small local charity with 5 staff working in a small office and having the AquaAid Water has made a huge difference, especially in these hotter months. The service has always been a high standard, the product is of high quality and there is nothing better than having a cold glass of AquaAid water on a sunny day like today."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a wonderful review, thanks very much. We're delighted that you're happy with your cooler and cool water to drink.
Posted 2 years ago
"We use the water cooler that is attached to our incoming water supply - absolutely brilliant no need to have to store the large water bottles, or lift them up onto the cooler and you never run out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're so pleased you're happy with a cooler that suits your requirements. Thanks for the great feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
"KEEP THE WATER VERY COLD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
That's so good to know - thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
"Always on time. Service is always good and will not be looking else where anytime soon. 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great review, rating and the thumbs-up. It really helps us to continue to maintain the high levels of service that customers such as yourselves have come to expect.
Posted 2 years ago
"efficient, clean, regularly maintained"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy and cost effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AquAid Water Coolers is rated 4.72 based on 152 reviews