AquAid Water Coolers Reviews

4.72 Rating 152 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquAid Water Coolers
"Efficient, friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for positive feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"We have found this company to be very professional from the management to the delivery staff who have been very polite. When we have been short on our water supply they have always been willing to act accordingly and supplied us even though they are not on our doorstep. Great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's such a pleasure. And thank you for taking the time to write such a great review - we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
"Always contactable. Always happy & able to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to hear that your local AquAid is always available. Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"Merseylink is the company building the new River Mersey bridge and road project. Aquaid have been our bottled water supplier throughout. We have had excellent service at all times. Despite our demands, particularly in sunny weather, we have had quick response times and super customer liaison. Certainly a supplier to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're delighted to receive such a sterling review and so pleased to know that AquAid have been taking care of your hydration requirements over the years. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
"We never have any problems with Aquaid. Every request is executed professionally and no job is too big or small. It is also very nice to see a company taking their social responsibility seriously."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to know that AquAid are meeting (and hopefully exceeding) your requirements. Thanks for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff are friendly and always deliver at short notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good to hear. Thanks for the great feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, promt communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased to hear this. Thanks for the great feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service has always been excellent, efficient and you can deal with a person locally who you build up a relationship with. My orders have been placed and received on the same day. My water cooler has been attended to on the same day. As far as I am concerned this has been a 5* service over the years we have been dealing with Aquaid. You can't change perfection. To the ladies in Hamilton, thanks very much, I appreciate your effective manner when I have time limitations. Keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We so appreciate you taking the time to write such a sterling review and are delighted to hear of the 5* service your local AquAid has been providing. Thanks very much!
Posted 1 year ago
"the staff are always so friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased to hear it. Thanks for the great review.
Posted 1 year ago
"we have used this in our trade counter for many years and it serves the customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback - we do appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been using Aquaid for several years now, both at home and in the office. one phone-call and all empty bottles are replenished without delay. I have never had any issues of any kind and look forward to my chats with the girls in the office when they call for payment. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly service and prompt supplies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are always polite and helpful, even when i call last minute with an order. very happy with the service they provide. Professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're constantly striving to achieve the very best in our products and service, so we're really pleased to receive such a great review. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
"very accessible easy t contact and call centre staff are brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your comments. We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"They work, and the staff are very helpful. This review website however is a pain in the ass if you are using a tablet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your great review about our products and service. We’ll certainly make the Reviews site aware of this issue.
Posted 1 year ago
"Sometimes we get water when we don't need and other times we run out of water. Occasionally the delivery driver gets us mixed up with our neighbouring company. Other than that we are happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your comments – we do appreciate the feedback. We've forwarded these onto the relevant branch for them to address.
Posted 1 year ago
"nice cheery drivers, nice water."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are very efficient and always deliver on time, give us a courtesy call every month to see if we require any further water or cups."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AquAid Water Coolers is rated 4.72 based on 152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support