AquAid Water Coolers Reviews

4.72 Rating 152 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquAid Water Coolers
"GREAT SERVICE & GREAT PRICES"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We appreciate the feedback - thanks very much.
Posted 10 months ago
"Customer Service is always very helpful and happy to help, Deliveries are always on time and at times when we need a delivery urgently for site, they are always willing to oblige."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We're pleased to hear this. Thanks for taking the time to provide such positive feedback - we do appreciate it.
Posted 10 months ago
Medlock Primary School
Verified Buyer
"We switched from bottle-fed to a mains-fed cooler and never looked back. Apart from being cheaper, the staff enjoyed access to constant filtered and cooled water. I would recommend to anyone to mains-fed, you won't regret it."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for such positive feedback and the recommendation. We're so pleased to hear that the mains-fed option better suits your requirements and really appreciate seeing your comments.
Posted 10 months ago
Chryston Parish Church
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and very efficient service. Always meet with courteous and friendly personnel."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Our business switched to AquAid roughly a year ago from another well known water provider who we weren't happy with. The top-up phone calls are always regular and on time, and if we run out of water before our normal delivery date they always deliver next day. Great customer service and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We're delighted to hear that we're meeting (and hopefully exceeding) your expectations and really appreciate reading such positive feedback. Thanks very much.
Posted 10 months ago
"The engineer Stephen was very professional and efficient and had the job done in no time. his work was neat tidy and he could not do enough to help. Thank you for the great service it is gratefully appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It really is our pleasure. Thank you for your wonderfully positive comments - we have passed these onto the AquAid branch that look after you.
Posted 10 months ago
Cobalt Energy
Verified Buyer
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We're pleased to hear it. Thanks very much.
Posted 9 months ago
LJ Pratley & Partners
Verified Buyer
"very good company would highly recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We appreciate the feedback. Thanks very much.
Posted 10 months ago
Kerry Owens
Verified Buyer
"I am very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We're pleased to hear of this. Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 10 months ago
The British Library
Verified Buyer
"Service and call out attended on time The quality of the service they provide"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We do appreciate your feedback. Thanks very much.
Posted 10 months ago
Smarter Grid Solutions
Verified Buyer
"Always very understanding and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We're so pleased to hear of this - thanks for the feedback.
Posted 10 months ago
"We have been dealing with AquAid for 8 years now and are exceptionally happy with the service we receive from them. We have 8 sites and any requests we have are dealt with efficiently and very promptly. Overall their customer service is outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for all the positive comments and the great rating. We're so pleased to know that AquAid continue to provide you with their best. Appreciate you taking the time.
Posted 10 months ago
Trans Global Freight Management Ltd
Verified Buyer
"We've been a customer of AquAid for 5 years and have experienced the odd hiccup but on the whole the service is very good. Delivery drivers are always polite and professional. Special thanks to Jason Anwar - if you have a problem, he gets it sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review - we really do take note of your comments and pass them on where relevant. We will also pass on your thanks to the team member you mention!
Posted 10 months ago
"Aquaid Kent Essex and north London are a great company to deal with. The whole team is extremely helpful, from the sanitisers, drivers and office staff, especially Jordan who made sure I got the right cooler for me. Deliveries are always on time and they are always happy to help. Top marks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We're delighted to read such comments and are so pleased to know that AquAid Kent Essex and North London are meeting your requirements - thanks very much for taking the time to write your review.
Posted 10 months ago
"AquAid have been supplying our company with water for many years. Roger Burdett came out to our site earlier this year and arranged for us to change over to mains fed water dispensers and compact water boilers. All installed in good time. As always a great service. Polite staff. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It's such a pleasure. Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a sterling review - we really do appreciate it.
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful, polite and courteous staff, deliveries always on time. Very nice company to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We're so pleased to hear this, thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and rating.
Posted 10 months ago
"It provides cool fresh water for our work place."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We're pleased to hear so. Thank you for such positive feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
"always cold and refreshing, always friendly and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Environment Agency
Verified Buyer
"Aquaid Office that deals with Kent Essex and North London areas are always very happy to assist with any queries. I often deal with the same person, Jordan Anwar, who I have to say is always very happy, friendly and very professional. I am always happy/relieved when I make contact with the Kent Essex and North London branch and its Jordan who picks up as I know my query will always be looked into and resolution found."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to write such a sterling review. We also appreciate the feedback about one of our team here at AquAid and we will most definitely pass your comments on.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the fantastic review. We're so pleased to know that your requirements are being met and we'll definitely pass on your compliments!
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We're delighted to hear it. Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
AquAid Water Coolers is rated 4.72 based on 152 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This