Aquabliss LTD Reviews

2.09 Rating 173 Reviews
28% of reviewers recommend Aquabliss LTD

Phone:
01325 778277

Location:
Unit G4 Morton Park Way, Darlington United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 50%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Aquabliss LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"First and last time we use this company. The cabinet we ordered was supposed to be Natural Walnut and turned out to be plastic covered MDF. We rang the same day and requested a different cabinet and was told that was OK. We had numerous delivery dates given to us along with excuses why it hadn't arrived (lorry got stuck in a field, it was delivered to the wrong address etc). finally after phoning most days and it now being a month since we got the first cabinet the replacement arrived. Even the courier said we were lucky to get it as most people don't even get through to them on the phone. BEWARE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Over the moon with my new bathroom, beautiful. Really helpful on customer service, delivered early, driver really polite 5 star from me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY - MAKE DO WITHOUT THE ITEM IT WILL BE LESS STRESSFUL. Customer service is non-existent. Ordered a shower tray from them a month ago which was meant to be delivered within 5 days. They took payment but it never materialised. Kept saying it was on its way. Several calls and promises of an investigation and update via phone or email never materialised - seem to have no problem taking the money out my bank account though (so they can use IT for some things). Refused to let me speak to a manager and said I had to put the complaint in writing / email. I did but no response despite it stating on their website "For any queries you can also email us either by clicking the link below or sending an email to info@aquabliss.co.uk during office hours emails will normally be answered within 2hrs.". Requested a refund and still waiting for email confirmation so ended up ringing my Credit card company to try and recover the money... As I write this, I am still on the phone trying to get confirmation that my order has been cancelled and money will be funded."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Terrible, terrible, terrible. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY YOU WILL NOT GET WHAT YOUR ORDERED AND THEY WILL NOT REFUND YOU. I have been trying to get a refund since an order placed at the end of May...next day delivery (at a charge) does not happen, returns take weeks, refunds take months (and counting) and customer service does not exist. Actually the customer service is so very bad I can only presume they are trained in how to be unhelpful and how to drag things out. Now because I have complained my 'punishment' from these people is being told I wont be getting my whole refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent company to deal with. I ordered a quadrant shower cubicle, ceramic tray and trap for just over £200. GVFM. It came two weeks later as arranged by courier. I rang the day before delivery and on delivery day I got delivery time slot. Courier was on time and helpful. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"WORST COMPANY EVER - UTTER NIGHTMARE I placed an order and paid for 2/7 days delivery. Nobody informed me of any delays and after two weeks I was still waiting for the goods. After I called the CS, I’ve only received false promises on the delivery dates. For two times I had to take a day off from my job, and booked the tradesman, before to find out that the delivery dates were only lies. CS assured me the goods were on its way with the courier, but they refused to give me any track number, as well as the telephone number of the courier, because of course the goods were still in the warehouse! After several calls and a lot of frustration, disappointment, anger, the goods arrived, unfortunately incomplete! Not as described on the website. Absolutely useless for my bathroom. I immediately sent an email requesting the return, nobody replied, I called and they said they would have sent me the details via email. I'm still waiting for a reply with directions for return and to be refunded. In the meantime I had to buy other items from a different store in order to complete my bathroom! I lost two days at work, I had to pay the tradesman booked and I’m really traumatized by the experience, emotionally and financially. In dealing with your CS I felt treated like a complete idiot, listening their ridiculous excuses to justify the delay. PLEASE AVOID THIS COMPANY"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and quality shower items. Arrived by courier as arranged. Would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So I have ordered a basin 3 weeks ago, paid £30 express delivery (1-3 days) and when I have received it 4 days later ( late ) the basin was cracked. Was told for 4 days after calling them every day that I would get a new one next day. When finally arrived it was the wrong product. Had to call them and email them 3 times a day for another week to get a new one . They don’t send you a new one until they arrange collection for the wrong item sent. ( it took 6 or 7 calls for me to find that out and in the mentime I was led to believe my delivery would be next day for several days in a row ) Then they’ve told me for 4 days in a row collection will be “tomorrow”. After all that I was sent another cracked basin and had to ask for a new one. I still haven’t received my item. I haven’t received a refund for my express delivery charge either despite asking for it about 12 times. I haven’t received a reply to any of my complaint emails ( sent about 10 ). I have asked for their official complaint procedure several times I haven’t recieved that either. I have asked to speak with a manager but there’s no one ever availble above customer service. And some member of staff are rude and defensive. I don’t think one can have a more unpleasant experience. Unacceptable, unbelievable, shocking! It costed me monies, time and energy. Only given them 1 star as I can’t give 0"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic products good prices so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered a shower/bath and items to go with it and paid for express delivery. On delivery, we inspected the bath and found a hole in the packing, under this there is a deep hole in the skin of the bath, measured at 12mm deep. We notified Aquabliss asking for a replacement and were asked to send photos which we did, the next day we were asked to send more photos which we did. We were informed by them it was in the manufacture and not damage. The hole in the packing was completely disregarded by Aquabliss. After three weeks we had no contact and phoned again, as we are both 71 it was giving us no end of stress, with no shower or bath as these had been taken out, paying Aquabliss extra for quick delivery. Our patience by this time had run out and we asked for the items to be collected and a refund applied. This time a lady at Aquabliss said they would collect the shower/bath but not the other items, we had to send them back. We said this was ridiculous as we ordered them together and if they were collecting the bath why not collect all the items. We made arrangements for them to collect on a given day, she promised within half an hour we would receive a phone call from a manager, no phone call. They did not turn up on the day so we phoned again, only to be told that it was in the manufacture and not damage, when my wife tried to reply, the phone was put down at Aquabliss. We had enough and got in touch with PayPal who said it was up to Aqubliss to collect the whole order as it was on one invoice. After two more weeks PayPal got in touch and told us to send the items back and we would receive a full refund. Asked why we should pay an estimated £200 to send damaged items back, PayPal replied they were told by Aquabliss that we had not notified them to any damage as Aquabliss had no record of any phone calls about the items. Inferring that we wanted to return the items as we no longer required them. After three emails to Aquabliss since then they have replied:- _____ "The issue has arisen due to somones opinion that something didn't appear to be right with the product. We won't be held responsible for any costs incurred as the product is perfectly fine and you had been advised of this when you first called. If you wish to return the products you would have to do so at your own cost as everything is as described and is in perfect working order. You are within your rights to cancel and return the goods and we will accept them back provided they are in a re salable condition." ____ (the above was left as it was sent to me). As the bath was damaged when we received it, it will still be damaged when they receive it back, so this will mean, the goods are not in saleable condition. Aquabliss after sales service is a disgrace, they talk themselves out of anything, are untruthful and also rude on the phone. BEWARE!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My delivery arrived late despite me paying for express delivery. When it did the most expensive item was not in it. After persistently chasing them both on the phone and in writing, I eventually was offered a partial refund which has still not been made nearly a month later. In addition some of their customer service staff are incredibly rude and totally unfamiliar with consumer law. I have referred the matter to Trading Standards and my card company to get my money back but strongly recommend that no one else uses them. They may on rare occasions offer an acceptable service but reading the other comments here, this is in the minority and I seriously wouldn't risk it if I were you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Could not be happier with the very recent service, admittedly I had to email a couple of times but I always received a prompt and informative response. Would I use Aquabliss again? Yes I would!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Worst customer service experience ever! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Looked at the reviews after I placed the order (stupid?!). Was somewhat worried. However the shower enclosure and tray arrived after a week and the packaging was in good order, the delivery man was polite. Would give them 5 stars but for the fact that there was no warning of when to expect delivery (lucky I was in) or acknowledgement of the order on email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Horrendous customer service! Still waiting two weeks on a part of a shower that they missed on the first delivery. I have rang several times , supposed to have got new piece last week, still waiting on it. Pay a little more and go elsewhere."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I made one simple order with Aquabliss, a basin and pedestal what could go wrong? I received a pedestal and a tap. Read the reviews, ordering anything from Aquabliss really is a bad idea."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I order my bathroom vanity unit on 4th May now still waiting for the basin 1 month later keep getting fobed of by aquabliss staff they are blaming the suppliers this is the worst company I have ever delt with. Take it from me they take your money quickly but do not rush supplying you order I have been on the the phone every day for the last 3 weeks. They are plenty other suppliers out they don't do what I did wrong and use AQUABLISS THEY ARE RUBBISH."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely vanity and brilliant delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a full bathroom on a next day service arrived in good condition 10am the following day fast and efficient with excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer Service staff took an order over the phone for the cost of the delivery of a replacement part that arrived damaged - disgusted i had to pay but needed the part as the plumber's waiting time would have cost me more money. Order not processed, when asked 2 days later where was they delivery - they gave me 2 tracking numbers that had nothing to do with me or my part, both had been delivered to different areas of the uk months earlier and then the excuse was my credit card was rejected - thats why you did not receive the item as it was never paid for - it was a damaged replacement that i had paid the delivery on!!! - do not trade with this company - full of lies and false promises!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aquabliss LTD is rated 2.09 based on 173 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This