Aquabliss LTD Reviews

Aquabliss LTD have a Customer Happiness Grade of C. Customers love their prices but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

2.26 Rating 192 Reviews
32% of reviewers recommend Aquabliss LTD
897 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
155 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
46 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
325 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
80 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
54 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
58 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Phone:
01325 778277

Location:
Unit G4 Morton Park Way, Darlington United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 50%
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Aquabliss LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Couldn't choose no stars..........late deliveries, damaged products, arrogant staff, constant lies nothing good to say. Shame they don't allow you comment on there own web site, might learn a thing or too about customer service. Use at your own risk..........."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"placed an order on 16th September, wrong item delivered 27th September, items collected for a refund still no refund 11th October. Made 12 phone calls chasing up outstanding items and refund, never get a call back, get told item out for delivery today then told items gone missing with courier?? absolute joke would NEVER EVER use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely perfect. Beautiful products delivered when I requested. Smooth transaction and wonderful people to chat to on the phone. Achieved the bathroom I had spent years planning for a fraction of the cost. Have recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely perfect. Beautiful products delivered when I requested. Smooth transaction and wonderful people to chat to on the phone. Achieved the bathroom I had spent years planning for a fraction of the cost. Have recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, so helpful and responded straight away. Ordered a replacement toilet seat on the Wednesday, delivered the next day! Can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As reported, The shower tray kit wasn't compatible with the tray as the screws only went in barely 5mm! I emailed the company and was fobbed off with the kit being correct! I have fitted bathrooms for 17 years so I know if something isn't right. Had to buy a proper kit from B&Q as the job needed to be finished and the response from my emails to Aquabliss were slow. This was the first time I have used this firm and will definitely be the last!! Customer services needs a good shake up!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with the service. Fast, efficient and a very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not worthy of any stars. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. CUSTOMER SERVICES NO HELP. THEY WILL NOT REFUND. CUSTOMER SERVICES WILL TELL YOU UNTRUTHS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Terrible, infuriating service. Non delivery, issues with refunds, no contact from them. Always me chasing. No updates from tgem AT ALL. 14 days after express 1-3 day order process no goods and no refund. They should not be trading. Reported to trading standards."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Aqua nightmare! We have learnt in future to look at reviews before ordering anything again on line. High postage costs donot guarantee anything will actually be dispatched at all. It is clear now that staff have stock excuses, such as damaged goods have been returned to depot, (don't believe anything was sent in the first place), three promised re- delivery dates did not bring our goods, emails went unanswered. Plumbing slot lost and wasted days waiting for delivery. If all internet companies treated their customers with the contempt that Aquabliss does the High Street would be buoyant. Avoid the stress go somewhere else!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If only my plumber was as honest as this company and efficient. Ordered a tray from this company, received within the time stated which was great. Checked it over with the driver and ensured it was OK. A couple of weeks later my fitter finally turned up, a week later than planned. 2 days into the job the tray is broken in half... Must have been delivered like that he said... Absolute nonsense. Phoned Aquabliss and explained the situation and that I was out of pocket due to the lying cowboy I'd hired to fit my bathroom. Aquabliss delivered me a tray the following day despite me phoning at 4pm and they even knocked a little off the price as they were sympathetic to my situation. They didn't have to do this for me and I greatly appreciate it hence the review."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Marvelous delivery service. Couldn't fault it. Next day order received promptly on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience purchasing from this company. Thank you for all your help choosing my bathroom. For me choosing a bathroom became a mission to ensure I had something suitable for my needs and something suitable for my budget. Happy to say I achieve success with both. I spent a lot of time doing my own research and listening to the help and advice from the staff over the phone. I suffer with mobility issues and I was helped every step of the way. Thank you. I really am grateful for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Despite Hills mountains and various other obstacles (the ex wife) Aquabliss delivered on time quickly and efficiently. Thank you. Chuffed with the big bath. You'll be glad to know after my essay of questions I managed to fit! No weight loss plan needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for your help. Outstanding service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with service and goods thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with my new bathroom, the friendly service and the help I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy customer, helpful customer service, and great selection of bathroom products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with this company and my new bathroom also great support from customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First and last time we use this company. The cabinet we ordered was supposed to be Natural Walnut and turned out to be plastic covered MDF. We rang the same day and requested a different cabinet and was told that was OK. We had numerous delivery dates given to us along with excuses why it hadn't arrived (lorry got stuck in a field, it was delivered to the wrong address etc). finally after phoning most days and it now being a month since we got the first cabinet the replacement arrived. Even the courier said we were lucky to get it as most people don't even get through to them on the phone. BEWARE"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aquabliss LTD is rated 2.26 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This