Approved Experts.co.uk Reviews

3.11 Rating 18 Reviews
44% of reviewers recommend Approved Experts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Approved Experts.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Got great quotes on tree surgeons in my area. The trees have now been cut down. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Not many recommended plus those that did didn’t show any inspiration Waste of time Regards Alan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use and quick response from tradesperson"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Put the advert on twice and only got one reply. Absolutely rubbish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They done a very good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not had work done yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"One person contacted me for. Plumbing and did not come."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No tradesmen applied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Removers & Storers of Grays have given us good price and very friendly service. They are real professionals and highly commendable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"O.k."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only one trademan contacted me . But he did a good job at a reasonable price and was keen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very poor service with K Griffin heating and plumbing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with what I had done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got three quotes for a plumbing job and only one got back to us and that was 4 weeks later"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only received one quote!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good price but not yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Approved Experts.co.uk is rated 3.11 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This