ApprovedExperts.co.uk Reviews

3.74 Rating 27 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend ApprovedExperts.co.uk
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ApprovedExperts.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Brilliant quotes & tradesmen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, I requested quotes last week on Tuesday. I had some very good local tradesmen contact me, we are currently planning my project. A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"local tradesmen contacted me, got lower quotes than I first thought I would. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great quotes, fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"got 3 quotes from local tradesmen. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely polite and reliable. Trustworthy and reasonably priced. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"got good quotes from local plumbers and my leak was sorted asap, highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got great quotes on tree surgeons in my area. The trees have now been cut down. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not many recommended plus those that did didn’t show any inspiration Waste of time Regards Alan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use and quick response from tradesperson"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Put the advert on twice and only got one reply. Absolutely rubbish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They done a very good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Evans plumbing solutions came to quote cost of repair to a leak in shower.they advised a new shower tray and cubicle. They said they would contact us with a quote ( this was in September) . They charged us 80.00 call out fee and I haven't heard from them since !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"One person contacted me for. Plumbing and did not come."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No tradesmen applied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Removers & Storers of Grays have given us good price and very friendly service. They are real professionals and highly commendable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ApprovedExperts.co.uk is rated 3.74 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support