Approved Food, South Yorkshire Reviews

4.59 Rating 17 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Approved Food, South Yorkshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Visit Website

Location:

Parkway Cl, Sheffield S9 4WJ, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Approved Food, South Yorkshire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve made a few orders on this amazing site & each time it’s like Christmas when they arrive as I sometimes forget what I ordered. Can’t wait to place my next order
Posted 3 months ago
I highly recommend approved food to anyone who has an eye for a bargain,,I have had many ,many deliveries from them, so has my son ......never had any problem whatsoever.....
Long may they continue...
Posted 9 months ago
It's a business, it's aim is to make money but, given that, its friendly and gives the impression that it actually cares about its customers. Mistakes are made due to being a victim of its own success but these are often sorted on the day and sometimes quite amusing, like the time I received 5Kg of extra hot curry !! It went to a food bank ! LOL, and more recently I received a lady from Leicester's order, which was collected and returned to AF.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service with some great discounted items.
Posted 11 months ago
Come and grab your bargains here! OK, so you cannot do your weekly shop, but you can knock a lot of things off your shopping list at great prices. You can find things that you didn't even know existed! They have so many different products at such low prices that you really can save loads. Not just food items either. Even the courier delivery is a great price. Would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service easy to use money savint
Posted 1 year ago
Always good service so far !
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of interesting products and huge savings.
Posted 1 year ago
yes order quite often and find the goods a good quality and value for money had a delivery this week will be ordering this weekend again for xmas
Posted 1 year ago
Dreadful clunky website made it impossible to place an order. Such a shame as a great idea and looked as though there were some good deals. Sadly I will never know!
Posted 2 years ago
Its a good way to try new things but we have had several boxes with burst cartons that spilled on the goods, not handeled carefully in transit
Posted 2 years ago
good delivery service
Posted 2 years ago
I was delighted when my order arrived
Posted 2 years ago
Love it! Lots of products well within BBE - great offers!
Posted 2 years ago
besides ordering goods worth more than £100 and getting everything i needed came to just over £34 also arrived within a few days and boy oh boy did i love my secret box items, a lot to keep the grand children going for weeks.
thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Great products at amazing prices. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and great delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Approved Food, South Yorkshire is rated 4.59 based on 17 reviews