Approved Food, South Yorkshire Reviews

4.56 Rating 16 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Approved Food, South Yorkshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Read Approved Food, South Yorkshire Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Parkway Cl, Sheffield S9 4WJ, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Approved Food, South Yorkshire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I highly recommend approved food to anyone who has an eye for a bargain,,I have had many ,many deliveries from them, so has my son ......never had any problem whatsoever..... Long may they continue...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's a business, it's aim is to make money but, given that, its friendly and gives the impression that it actually cares about its customers. Mistakes are made due to being a victim of its own success but these are often sorted on the day and sometimes quite amusing, like the time I received 5Kg of extra hot curry !! It went to a food bank ! LOL, and more recently I received a lady from Leicester's order, which was collected and returned to AF.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service with some great discounted items.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Come and grab your bargains here! OK, so you cannot do your weekly shop, but you can knock a lot of things off your shopping list at great prices. You can find things that you didn't even know existed! They have so many different products at such low prices that you really can save loads. Not just food items either. Even the courier delivery is a great price. Would highly recommend them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service easy to use money savint
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always good service so far !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of interesting products and huge savings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
yes order quite often and find the goods a good quality and value for money had a delivery this week will be ordering this weekend again for xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dreadful clunky website made it impossible to place an order. Such a shame as a great idea and looked as though there were some good deals. Sadly I will never know!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its a good way to try new things but we have had several boxes with burst cartons that spilled on the goods, not handeled carefully in transit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was delighted when my order arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love it! Lots of products well within BBE - great offers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
besides ordering goods worth more than £100 and getting everything i needed came to just over £34 also arrived within a few days and boy oh boy did i love my secret box items, a lot to keep the grand children going for weeks. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products at amazing prices. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Approved Food, South Yorkshire is rated 4.56 based on 16 reviews