Approved Food, South Yorkshire Reviews

4.36 Rating 11 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Approved Food, South Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Approved Food, South Yorkshire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Always good service so far !"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great range of interesting products and huge savings."
Posted 7 months ago
"yes order quite often and find the goods a good quality and value for money had a delivery this week will be ordering this weekend again for xmas"
Posted 7 months ago
"Dreadful clunky website made it impossible to place an order. Such a shame as a great idea and looked as though there were some good deals. Sadly I will never know!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Its a good way to try new things but we have had several boxes with burst cartons that spilled on the goods, not handeled carefully in transit"
Posted 10 months ago
"good delivery service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was delighted when my order arrived"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love it! Lots of products well within BBE - great offers!"
Posted 1 year ago
"besides ordering goods worth more than £100 and getting everything i needed came to just over £34 also arrived within a few days and boy oh boy did i love my secret box items, a lot to keep the grand children going for weeks. thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products at amazing prices. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and great delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Approved Food, South Yorkshire is rated 4.36 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support