Approved Food Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 7,842 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Approved Food Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Approved Food Ltd Reviews

About Approved Food Ltd:

Approved Food is the largest online retailer of short dated food and drink in the UK. Customers regularly save over £60 on their weekly grocery shop made up of major brands and 'de-Identified' residual stock from the major supermarkets. This mix of products and savings offers our customers fantastic value every day, something that supermarkets and high-street discounters just cannot compete with.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 359 9311

Email:

cs@approvedfood.co.uk

Location:

Approved Food Ltd.
Unit 1, Silkstone Court,
Upper Cliffe Road,
Dodworth Business Park South,
Barnsley,

Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Miss Rachael Scott
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 25th July 2019
Mrs Amanda Roberts
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 8th January 2018
Mr Andrew Beecher
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 15th October 2017
Mrs Carol Moxon
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2017
Mrs Kay Redknap
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 4 star review on 20th September 2017
Astrid Eichler
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always great bargains, efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Jane,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Well packed with timely delivery. Good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of stuff to choose from with much lower price, the products are not 'expired'
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Sirikorn,

Thank you for your message. We are so happy you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Good products + good prices!
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service and quality goods. by far the best of the discount foods suppliers
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Elizabeth,

Thank you for your message. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of items at great prices. Easy website, great packaging and fast delivery.
Some brilliant bargains, so worth visiting regularly to see what is on offer!
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Lynda,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service & delivery, was pleased with the dates, the coffee was only 2 days out of date and I drink a lot of coffee so will go through it quickly anyway. Was packaged up safely & securely.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Nikie,

Thank you for your message. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
It Is Such A Shame More People Know About Approved Foods,
More & More People Are Buying From It (not a bad thing really) But I Sometimes Just Miss Out On Things Because All Stock Has Gone.
Have Told Plenty Of People Over The Years & They Love This Site.
I Have Found That More Up Market Items Are Appearing & These Items Are Not My Interest.
I Would Like To See More Food Items.
I Have Also Found That Any Problems Dealt With By "Customers Services" Are Dealt With Quickly & Satisfactorily
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Pamela,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoy shopping with us! Thanks for your great message!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
I've ordered a couple of times recently and Approved Foods is outstanding in both service and quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Mark,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your order!

Kind regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Always a delight to receive a box of goodies. Such good prices!
Customer service is very good too.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Stephanie,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us.

Kind regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
VERY PLEASED WITH ALL MY PURCHASES. ENJOY BROWSING AND PICKING UP A BARGAIN.
MORE CARE PLEASE IN THE PRICING, TOO MANY ITEMS NOW £1,000 MOST ANNOYING WHEN IT IS SOMETHING I WOULD LIKE.
THAT IS MY ONLY GRIPE.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Anne,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoy your purchases. In regards to the £1000 products, this is a technical glitch. We work our hardest to eliminate this as fast as we can. Thanks for your patience.

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Matthew,

Thank you for your message. We are pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
It is worth checking this website regularly. I’ve found real bargains.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your message. We are pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant savings.Always well packed
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Lynn,

Thank you for your message. We are pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
You can really get a good bargain if you are on low budget like me. their food are good, and the health products are premium and affordable. Thanks Approved food.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Juliette,

Thank you for message. We are pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with everything I ordered. Despite everything going on it was delivered in a reasonable amount of time. Have already recommended to other people.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Laura,

Thank you for your message. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
I love this site, as you can try things that you perhaps may not do, and as they are much cheaper, you don't mind if it turns out you don't like them.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Helen,

Thank you for your message. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery, great items, a bit more care packaging glass bottles, or more care in delivery. Make clear pics required of damaged items.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Mal,

Thank you for your message. We are pleased you enjoyed your order. We are acknowledge all the suggestions you have made!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and as usual a great value parcel.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Val,

Thank you for your message! We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Approved Food Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 7,842 reviews