Approved Food Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 7,804 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Approved Food Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Approved Food Ltd Reviews

About Approved Food Ltd:

Approved Food is the largest online retailer of short dated food and drink in the UK. Customers regularly save over £60 on their weekly grocery shop made up of major brands and 'de-Identified' residual stock from the major supermarkets. This mix of products and savings offers our customers fantastic value every day, something that supermarkets and high-street discounters just cannot compete with.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 359 9311

Email:

cs@approvedfood.co.uk

Location:

Approved Food Ltd.
Unit 1, Silkstone Court,
Upper Cliffe Road,
Dodworth Business Park South,
Barnsley,

Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Miss Rachael Scott
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 25th July 2019
Mrs Amanda Roberts
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 8th January 2018
Mr Andrew Beecher
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 15th October 2017
Mrs Carol Moxon
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2017
Mrs Kay Redknap
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 4 star review on 20th September 2017
Astrid Eichler
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 20th September 2017
Joanne Tanton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
THERE WERE SEVERAL ISSUES BUT THE CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM WORKED HARD TO SOLVE THEM. THE PRODUCTS ARE GOOD VALUE AND OPENING THE BOX IS ALMOST LIKE CHRISTMAS- I WOULD RECOMMEND TRYING THEM.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Laura,

Thank you for your review. We are happy we could assist you anyway we could.

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery, great items, a bit more care packaging glass bottles, or more care in delivery. Make clear pics required of damaged items.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Mal,

Thank you for your message. We are pleased you enjoyed your order. We are acknowledge all the suggestions you have made!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and as usual a great value parcel.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Val,

Thank you for your message! We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and offers! Excellent service all round!
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Tracie,

Thank you for your message. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
First delivery was damaged in transit but approved foods swiftly sorted this and the customer Service was second to none thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Antony,

Thank you for your message. We are so pleased we could assist you with any issues. We are glad you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Always impressed with Approved Food. Good quality, great products and if anything is wrong with the order then their customer service is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Lisa,

Thank you for your message. We are happy you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Despite these challenging times I have been able to rely on Approved Food Ltd., to deliver my large orders. As I am extremely clinically vulnerable to Covid19 this has been very useful. Our 3 dogs enjoyed their many treats too!
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Gail,

Thank you for your message. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Love Ya! Love Ya! Love Ya!
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Jacky,

Thank you for your message. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been ordering from Approved Food since 2011 or 12 and it has been mostly massive hits, with very few misses. Great value for money and an excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your message. We are pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products at good prices . Quick delivery too . My Daughter recommended you and I am pleased she did . I understand why its good for her -she has three small children and you sell lots of little bits ideal for that age group . For my household as there is only the two of us I struggled to find enough products and ended up having to pay postage so kinda lost all the benefits of savings . If you lowered your limit I would be happier
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your message. We are sorry to hear this. We take all your advice into consideration!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Great way of ordering lots of items for an event if you don't have transport....and cheaper than the High Street too.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Edwin,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
easy to choose the food you need and want
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Karen,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order !

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
great value and a variety of choice
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, at a very cheap price. Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Sue,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Great item, quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review. We are so please you enjoyed shopping with us.

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quickly. Well packed and all items were in good condition. Love to get things to eat at a marked down price. Stocked up on sweets, crisps, spaghetti and lots more to get me through this lockdown.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quickly. Well packed and all items were in good condition. Love to get things to eat at a marked down price. Stocked up on sweets, crisps, spaghetti and lots more to get me through this lockdown.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quickly. Well packed and all items were in good condition. Love to get things to eat at a marked down price. Stocked up on sweets, crisps, spaghetti and lots more to get me through this lockdown.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quickly. Well packed and all items were in good condition. Love to get things to eat at a marked down price. Stocked up on sweets, crisps, spaghetti and lots more to get me through this lockdown.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Faith,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
I am so pleased that I have discovered Approved Foods. I enjoy looking for bargains on their website. I found their service was efficient and there was good communication concerning my delivery which arrived quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Approved Food Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 7,804 reviews