Approved Food Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 8,061 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Approved Food Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Approved Food Ltd Reviews

About Approved Food Ltd:

Approved Food is the largest online retailer of short dated food and drink in the UK. Customers regularly save over £60 on their weekly grocery shop made up of major brands and 'de-Identified' residual stock from the major supermarkets. This mix of products and savings offers our customers fantastic value every day, something that supermarkets and high-street discounters just cannot compete with.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132350553

Email:

cs@approvedfood.co.uk

Location:

Approved Food Ltd.
Unit 1, Silkstone Court,
Upper Cliffe Road,
Dodworth Business Park South,
Barnsley,,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the selection of products and prices. Will definitely be ordering again.
Quick delivery and items very well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Karen,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products at great prices. Fast delivery. Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Tracy,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Excellent delivery looking forward too using my £5 voucher shortly.
Oh and did not realise I had ordered so many treats (YUM YUM)
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon George,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Great value super products
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Linda,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Always value for money quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Andrea,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
very good, although one item had sold out (to be expected when limited items are for sale), I received a refund immediately
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Frances,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
You have to keep checking the website as stock changes so often (but that’s half the fun!) Great prices, fast delivery and everything is always well-packed. Very happy with everything I’ve ordered so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Fab products and delivery updates - Shane you have to spend quite a high amount to get free delivery but most things are cheap so you get a lot for your money
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products at such a low price! Will definitely order more often now.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Milena,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
The duck food I ordered was exactly as I would have purchased at twice the price elsewhere, as with the Dove Body wash. Pleased with my savings.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods delivered promptly and all very well packed. Despite being past Best Before dates, I have yet to find anything which didn't look and taste as it should. Will definitely be buying again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon John,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
I was thrilled to bag a Lucky Box and really pleased with the contents of it, along with the rest of my order. Delivery was quick considering the current climate and everything arrived in really good condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery, well boxed and great value
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Anthony,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Jacqui,

Thank you for your review! We are so please you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF
Posted 1 month ago
Some of the prices shown are different to the price shown (more expensive) this isn't good as I only noticed once my order was delivered but could not get in touch with you to try sort the issue out. Really not a happy man tbh. I won't be using the site again unless this issue is sorted out.
Posted 2 months ago
Received numerous deliveries. They always get my order to me and I get items and brands that I can't afford to buy anywhere else.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Paul,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, goods are well packaged and arrived in good time. A great way to save waste have ordered many times and will continue to do so. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Teresa,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Well packaged, prompt delivery, everything ordered arrived and great value
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Kevin,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices, choice, service and delivery. Excellent customer experience. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Lyndsey,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful things and quickly delivered. Save so
Much. One thing....cannot you stop pricing things at over a thousand pounds. Realise of course it is on error but does nobody check and proof read the site regularly? Also, if out of stock can you programme the site to show that immediately
Posted 2 months ago
Approved Food Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 8,061 reviews