Approved Food Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 7,922 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Approved Food Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Approved Food Ltd Reviews

About Approved Food Ltd:

Approved Food is the largest online retailer of short dated food and drink in the UK. Customers regularly save over £60 on their weekly grocery shop made up of major brands and 'de-Identified' residual stock from the major supermarkets. This mix of products and savings offers our customers fantastic value every day, something that supermarkets and high-street discounters just cannot compete with.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 359 9311

Email:

cs@approvedfood.co.uk

Location:

Approved Food Ltd.
Unit 1, Silkstone Court,
Upper Cliffe Road,
Dodworth Business Park South,
Barnsley,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's really good quality food and good value for money
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Ian,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with you.

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and great products!
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon David,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, items well packed, fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoy shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality products . Unfortunately in the delivery process are often 1 or 2 products damaged. Mostly glass jars otherwise super
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon George,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and well packaged delivery of my order
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon,

We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us! Thank you for your great review.

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
I find it easy look through, choose and buy. Have found the items i have bought are good quality. And it arrives promptly. It is surprising how many items have a long life on them. I often buy sweets and chocolate as i help a Charity sending items away for children.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Marjorie,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Always great value. Love shopping with them
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Sharon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoy shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
Lydia
Posted 2 months ago
top notch basic prices save a mint !
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Michael,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Never had a bad product from Approved Food. Prices are great, the orders are always delivered on time stated and I am impressed!
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Sheila,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Great on price good service fast delivery highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Chris,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection at fabulous prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant as always. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Sandie,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery, good prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Lynn,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
The products on sale of very good quality and at good prices. My parcel arrived well packed. I was delighted with it.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Teresa,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Most things were better than i expected a few things I definitely should have ordered more so overall excelent ty
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Inci,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve purchased from Approved foods numerous times and have not been disappointed. Always check out the sell by dates before buying but even then it’s worth it. I Will be placing another order Soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Carol,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with my good. Fast delivery. Arrived before estimated time. Great saving
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Kim,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended :)
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. Delivery very quick. Any issues dealt with appropriately. As with any online ordering, watch out for odd sizes of things. My Pepsi max tins were half size. I didn’t know they came like that. Not an issue as a full size tin too much for me, but not quite the bargain it could have been. Great for ‘odd’ things and sometimes there are really very great bargains.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Janet,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy enough to find goods, variety was a bit restricted but overall was fine, easy payment and delivery was prompt very pleased, will buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon James,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to find you will shop with us again.

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Approved Food Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 7,922 reviews