Approved Food Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 7,880 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Approved Food Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Approved Food Ltd Reviews

About Approved Food Ltd:

Approved Food is the largest online retailer of short dated food and drink in the UK. Customers regularly save over £60 on their weekly grocery shop made up of major brands and 'de-Identified' residual stock from the major supermarkets. This mix of products and savings offers our customers fantastic value every day, something that supermarkets and high-street discounters just cannot compete with.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 359 9311

Email:

cs@approvedfood.co.uk

Location:

Approved Food Ltd.
Unit 1, Silkstone Court,
Upper Cliffe Road,
Dodworth Business Park South,
Barnsley,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First rate service as usual!
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
love approved foods
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Helen,

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of products and some massive savings. Always prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order.

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Nearly always fantastic quality considering dates. Great when you're on a budget. So much stuff at low, low prices. We'll done guys, Dan, Dan you are the man.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Anne,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery,really cheap prices I didn’t spend a fortune but got a lot, the box was huge. Highly recommend
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Anything that you want you can always get and it's good quality and worth the money
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Ian,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoy shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value pound suprise box very nice bargain filled the grandkids cupboard with goodies thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Chris,

Thank you for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived promptly
Packed beautifully
Extras inside which was a lovely surprise
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Nikki,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order.

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery and efficient packaging. You get what you order. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Denise,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order.

Kind Regards,
AF,
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing firm always pleased with my order like Christmas and my grandchildren can't wait to open the box thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Jessica,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Received all that I ordered promptly. Great selection of food stuffs. Really useful as have just lost income.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great way to help your purse and reduce food waste. We stocked up and everything was perfectly good. We will order again for sure.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Jan,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant. Wonderful assortment of goodies. Always very well packed, and fast delivery. What more could you want.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely good value for money as always.I have been a customer with approved food since may 2014 and will continue ordering with them.customer service is excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Bette,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us! Thank you for your customer loyalty!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Julie,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, have used for years, products are always very good and never had an issue despite the expiry dates.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Tim,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, always has a good selection of products.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Paul,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Always great deals,sadly I always miss the beauty boxes.Things may be out of date but they are perfectly edible.I have told many friends about this great company.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products at a great product - easy to order, rapid delivery - good service
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Jacqueline,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Approved Food Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 7,880 reviews