ao.com Customer Service Reviews

ao.com have a Customer Service Grade of B.

 

B
Happiness Grade

Phone
0344 324 9222

Email:
customerservices@ao.com

Location:
ao.com c/o AO World PLC 5a The Parklands Lostock

Categories:
Appliance Retailers
Electrical
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B

Customer Service - Good

77.65%
Industry Average
" Kept informed of delivery timings, team HEYV126 delivered dryer, they were efficient, polite and very helpful, would recommended these lads. Great service all round "
posted 2 weeks ago - Helen
" Tracking the order is excellent. Crew BDV28 called when 2 minutes away to check OK to deliver. Excellent service and both men friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend the company. A stress free delivery. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Willis
" I am very pleased with the service i have received. contact was kept regarding delivery so a whole day wasn't wasted waiting, the crew members 217 Bailey and Wayne couldn't have been more accommodating they were polite efficient and nothing was to much trouble, many thanks. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Kept informed of delivery timings which is important when waiting in. Ryan & Geraint phoned 5 minutes before arrival and placed new dishwasher in the kitchen for me. Great service. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Poany
" Fantastic delivery from crew number hey 55 went above and beyond great customer service would highly reccomend crew hey 55 thank you very much guys. "
posted 1 month ago - Alison
" Washing machine delivered yesterday, brilliant service, no waiting around for deliver. Hey 8Dave thank you. "
posted 2 months ago - Lesley case
" We received our new retro fridge this morning,we live off road so it's rather difficult to get to our house but these two delivery guys really were fabulous, john and Jamie did a great job,very friendly and helpful,keep up the good work guys I will use this service again. "
posted 2 months ago - Mrs barritt
" Great Service and Quick delivery "
posted 2 months ago - David Edwards
" Received upright freezer 01/08/18 was kept informed through delivery very clear and good customer service on phone took my old one away free as I was a first time customer delivery crew TLV200B Stefen & Joe very pleasant and efficient making the delivery no complaints Highly recommended Thank you Dave "
posted 2 months ago - Dave
" Absolutely gobsmacked. Incredible service. 😁. My fridge freezer went bang at 2am Saturday morning and stopped working, i went onto ao.com found a fridge freezer, paid online and it was delivered at 7:30am the next day with no fuss or aggrivation at all. Amazing. 5***** service. Ian - Sutton "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
ao.com
Write your review on
ao.com

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This