Appleyard London Reviews

4.54 Rating 8,514 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Quick and efficient service. My friend loved her present.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a lemon tree to say thank you to a friend for having me to stay. She had mentioned that she would really like one for her conservatory. The tree arrived 2 days after ordering and my friend was thrilled and sent me a photo of her and the tree. It had 6 lemons on. Very good service and would definitely use again. 😀
Posted 2 months ago
The recipient was happy with the baby Roses! Arrived on time too. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very good ! Lovely basket , delivery right on time , will most certainly repeat
Posted 2 months ago
My wife loves the Forever rose I got for our wedding anniversary. It really is a stunning flower and if I’m honest turned out to be even better than I expected. The inclusive card with my chosen message was a nice touch although I didn’t expect it to be a large card and could of written a lot on it! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service 👏
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely flowers and great timely delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty good selection and fine quality. A Sunday delivery would have been ideal.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service beautiful flowers a very happy recipient.
Posted 2 months ago
My daughter and son in law were delighted with the flowers and the prosecco on their first wedding anniversary.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service :) My plant came on time and was exactly as pictured.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time and beautiful bunch of flowers.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and beautiful flowers.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, good products, well done
Posted 2 months ago
Great service...well organized website. Very user friendly. Great tracking. Will certainly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to order. Delivered on time. The recipient was delighted with the flowers.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and stunning flowers! Very happy, thank you. Just need someone to order some for me now :-)
Posted 2 months ago
This was a present so I haven't actually seen the orchid I ordered but it was delivered on the date i requested.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication, fast delivery and my friend loved the flowers and champagne.
I’m so glad you’ve made it possible for a Singaporean to order online and surprise a friend in London . Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
top quality, great service
Posted 2 months ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.54 based on 8,514 reviews