Appleyard London Reviews

4.49 Rating 7,403 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1136

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Appleyard London 5 star review on 26th October 2018
Alison Chamberlain
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 22nd October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 26th October 2018
Miss Isabela Buzila
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 11th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 4 star review on 1st January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Mrs Jill McLaren
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Sue Gosselin
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered swiftly and they was perfect
Posted 5 days ago
Very speedy delivery and plant was lovely
Posted 5 days ago
Great choice, great service
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely flowers.
Posted 5 days ago
It was important that the flowers arrived before the Bank Holiday. Thank you they did. They were expensive but they arrived.
Posted 5 days ago
Gift for family member, they are delighted with the flowers.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. The 6 month bouquet package is great value.
Posted 6 days ago
Everything spot on. Flowers arrived in good time and in perfect condition. Well done and many thanks
Donald
Posted 6 days ago
As advertised
Posted 6 days ago
The bouquet arrived in perfect condition.
The delight of our daughter receiving them was fabulous.
Thank You Appleyard Flowers !
Posted 6 days ago
My sister loved her hamper and pleased with the service.
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and super customer contact. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service - very impressed! would definitely use again!
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely flowers, easy to track the order.
Would be great if you would deliver Sundays too.
Posted 6 days ago
Delighted with my purchases.
Posted 6 days ago
Just great in every way!
Posted 1 week ago
The most facts are Flowers arrived safely , were warmly received.

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
My friend who I bought this for was extremely happy. Beautiful colours and fresh flowers. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers arrived on the day requested, ordered 15 May for delivery 23 May, and are beautiful. It was a great surprise for my friend. I will use Appleyard again when I need to send flowers to friends who are distant from me.
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers arrived on time, they were beautiful, a wonderful gift! Will definitely buy again from Appleyard and recommend to friends
Posted 1 week ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.49 based on 7,403 reviews