Appleyard London Reviews

4.56 Rating 9,263 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

The flowers arrived very fresh and beautiful looking. They smell wonderful. They were a treat for my daughter the week before her baby was due and to brighten up the jouse to add to the Christmas decorations. The flowers were smaller/fewer than l would have expected for a lux size.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service provided replacement flowers & gift when 1st delivery went astray. Lovely fresh flowers well appreciated by recipients.
Posted 7 months ago
Looked lovely On time! What more can you ask for?
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the olive tree I ordered. No complaints
Posted 7 months ago
Nice flowers. Lasting well so far at 8 days.
Posted 7 months ago
fab flowers as usual
Posted 7 months ago
I don't have a picture of what was delivered, but was impressed by the fact that I was able to track the Yodel vehicle.
Posted 7 months ago
The only reason it wasn’t 5 stars is because my discount voucher didn’t work.
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Pleased with quality of flowers and timely delivery!
Posted 7 months ago
Not much to say. All well organised, and my friend who received the bay tree remarked how nicely it was wrapped and how good it looks.
Posted 7 months ago
Great stylish products and a great price. But if you have any queries it's almost impossible to contact them. I eventually got an email reply 2 days later, or you have to make do with generic FAQs, etc. I couldn't find a phone number anywhere. If you persevere with the auto chat you can eventually speak to someone on live chat, but not straightforward when looking for help.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a bouquet for my friend's special birthday as she was not able to celebrate with the planned party. She was delighted with the bouquet which arrived as per instructed.
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a bouquet of flowers and the recipient was very happy with them.
Posted 7 months ago
Recommended! I ordered a bouquet at Appleyard's to be delivered to my daughter Rhea in London for her birthday. I chose Appleyard because the website is easy to negotiate and the bouquets on offer are quite affordable and look good. The only thing that didn't go so well was that the website automatically filled in my daughter's name and address as both the sender and the receiver (!) But it didn't matter much in the end as the delivery was prompt and the bouquet turned out to be lovely - we were all very pleased! Thank you! Hester Wolvekamp
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve ordered from Appleyard London for a birthday gift. The flowers arrived in perfect conditions and on the advised time! Excited that I made my friend happy!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, lovely flowers, responsive , rather difficult web site ( too complicated) , too many offers.....better if stick to simpler model, just good service and lovely flowers
Posted 7 months ago
Stunning flowers, lovely and fresh and beautifully presented. Delivered on time in a lovely box.
Posted 7 months ago
Nice looking arrangement. A few red berries detached in transit, otherwise fine.
Posted 7 months ago
Order and delivery were great and on time with me being kept up to date. It was a gift and recipient was delighted and sent me a photo. Champagne and flowers were perfect. My only issue is I added on some chocolates and the box was damaged during delivery - that aspect was disappointing but overall great service
Posted 7 months ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.56 based on 9,263 reviews