Appleyard London Reviews

4.50 Rating 7,440 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1136

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Appleyard London 5 star review on 26th October 2018
Alison Chamberlain
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 22nd October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 26th October 2018
Miss Isabela Buzila
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 11th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 4 star review on 1st January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Mrs Jill McLaren
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Sue Gosselin
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time I’ve used your service but will be back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My mum loved the flowers and it was easy to track the delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
The flowers were not particularly cheap, but the quality was there and the bouquet included species that you won't find in supermarkets. The delivery service was punctual and followed the "leave on site" instructions. Most importantly, my wife was very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used Appleyard for years, usually great service. Very occasional delay in deliveries. Bouquets always smaller than expected tbh but using a cash back website makes it ok.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Because I sent the bouquet as a sympathy token I cannot comment on the quality as I would not ask the recipient at this time. I would say the ordering process is very good and being updated on the delivery process and it reaching its destination is very reassuring. I have had flowers in the past and the recipients have always commented on how lovely their flowers have been.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn’t get to see the flowers in person but they arrived on time and my mum was very happy with them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did expect a little more for the price, but very nice
Posted 4 weeks ago
My daughter as told me the flowers are beautiful, but paid for a card and it was just a plain black card ,
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient service even in these crazy times.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Apparently the yellow rose in a pot arrived in good time and was as expected. Though I haven't seen a photo of the actual gift itself.
Posted 4 weeks ago
No problems sending flowers to a relative.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flowers were lovely and easy to order, and what's more delivered on time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful bouquet of roses and foliage. Quite expensive compared with other suppliers but beautiful nevertheless.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Three separate gifts delivered all report beautiful plants, healthy and fresh.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have used Appleyard twice now and they have been reliable and brought pleasure to the recipients.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great flowers
Posted 1 month ago
Initially emailed yourselves as I was really concerned when I realised you used yodel as your carrier as I’ve had so many bad experiences with them , however the flowers were a gift for a friend and they arrived safely and she was really pleased with them , although your flowers are lovely I would still be concerned about using yodel,
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Lovely flowers.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering and payment process.
Posted 1 month ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.50 based on 7,440 reviews