Appleyard London Reviews

4.49 Rating 7,403 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1136

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Appleyard London 5 star review on 26th October 2018
Alison Chamberlain
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 22nd October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 26th October 2018
Miss Isabela Buzila
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 11th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 4 star review on 1st January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Mrs Jill McLaren
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Sue Gosselin
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful flowers, delivered on time & smell gorgeous!
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely flowers. Great service. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery on time. Lovely flowers
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Photo of received flowers looked lovely.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service beautiful flowers
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered flowers and they arrived on the days they were booked for. Flowers good and fresh. That’s about it really
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful flowers, quick delivery and my Aunt was very happy
Posted 5 days ago
These were a present, the recipient was very happy with them
Posted 5 days ago
Unfortunately, the flowers that I ordered (Bluebelle Bouquet - Grande size) was nothing like the image displayed on the website. Very disappointing considering it was for my wife on our Wedding anniversary. Appleyard have credited the value plus £10 as a voucher, however I’m concerned a similar incident will happen.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast, efficient service and beautiful flowers. Recipient was very happy to receive.
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased two bunches for my mother and sisters birthday. Both arrived exactly as the pictures shown and they both were extremely happy with the flowers. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
The flowers were for my friends 50th birthday and they were gorgeous! In her words pure quality! I hope someone will send some to me!!
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered several bouquets recently and all have been delivered on schedule and all were beautiful.
Posted 5 days ago
Love the service
Posted 5 days ago
Great flowers
Posted 5 days ago
Well packed and quick delivery. Good quality flowers
Posted 5 days ago
excellent!!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Struggled to find regular Interflora florists on the internet who would deliver anything but the most basic of gifts when I wanted something more substantial, Appleyard stepped into the breach! Beautiful bouquet.
Posted 5 days ago
The recipient was very pleased with the plant which she reported as being well watered and in very good condition.
Posted 5 days ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.49 based on 7,403 reviews