Appleyard London Reviews

4.25 Rating 4,253 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Appleyard London

About Appleyard London: As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm weekdays, 9am Saturday and 11am Sunday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 1136

Email:
customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:
Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Appleyard is my go to supplier of flowers. Exceptional quality flowers at fantastic prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for asking. I wasn't happy at all. This was a flower order for Valentine's Day. The order was dumped on the doormat very late in the day, just before we were going out for dinner. No ringing of the doorbell, no knock on the door, no message to my phone. Very poor service, I won't be using Appleyard again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers could have been better quality... Looked a bit thrown together, some old cut on leaves and tired flowers petal edges."
Posted 1 month ago
"Even when i complain, you send me a standard/templated response, then ignore my follow up reply... then have the audacity to ask about the service. If you're not going to follow up on my complaint, i suggest you stop contacting me."
Posted 1 month ago
"The bouquet did not last the 7 days before collapsing & wilting"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hd discounted flowers through Times offer - even with discount arrangement was poor & quality of flowers not good - lasted less than a week. Couldn't recommend & wouldn't use again Much better local florists or even high street suppliers"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good delivery service provided and helpful customer support"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am currently attached overseas but Appleyard London was able to not only deliver the perfect flowers but also the message I want to tell to my loved one. Thank you very much for such excellent service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers delivered on time and lasted an age when they were brought home. Great quality and service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic flowers, just like the photos! Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers were fresh and came on time!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the quality and service provided. Will recommend to others."
Posted 1 month ago
"You’re pricy.. but it is worth the experience :) the flowers come immaculate, the presentation in the box is incredible and the notes feel handwritten. Worth the money."
Posted 1 month ago
"It delivered well, however the flowers started wilting after a week."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and stunningly beautiful flowers. Definitely will purchase again."
Posted 1 month ago
"The bouquet was ok, just. I have got better one's for less and this was a half price offer. If I'd paid full price I would be seriously upset. It didn't last well either, barely a week. I've had bouquet's from M&S last up to twice as long. Think I'll stick to M&S"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful arrangement, delivered as promised, very happy and would highly recommend to anyone. Will definitely be using this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers arrived on time, but were a smaller bunch than seemed from the photo, but that may have been as it was a "Times" offer? Flowers only lasted 4 days, Sainsburys and M&S usually get to 7-9 days."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service, and the quality and appearance of the flowers (bouquet looked exactly as illustrated on the website) - my wife was delighted to receive them. Thank you Appleyard London."
Posted 1 month ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.25 based on 4,253 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support