Appleyard London Reviews

4.31 Rating 4,900 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Appleyard London

About Appleyard London: As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 1136

Email:
customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:
Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"Good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great flowers and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"my first purchase from Appleyard and the recipient was delighted with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friend loved her flowers and gift for her new wee arrival. Will be ordering again next occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The recipient loved the flowers and described them as 'absolutely beautiful - a large and very elegant bunch'. They were very well-packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time flowers beautiful, as shown"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My customer was delighted with the quality of the flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful flowers delivered on time. The recipients were over the moon with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good customer service brilliant value for money best presented bouquet of fresh flowers I have seen and with the champagne and truffles it made a extra special gift. Thank you Appleyard London"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great flowers, recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was perfect. Flowers were fresh. The receiver was very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service Got what I was expecting on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great web site. Easy to order. Kept fully informed and delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication although repeated next day which led to confusion. Also delivery was late evening."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Flowers Arrived in good conditon and were extremely well packaged. As they have only arrived yesterday it's still too early to predict how they will bloom. But I am a satisfied customer thus far. Thank you Appleyard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Appleyard before for sending flowers to my mum as I live in the USA. They make it so simple for me to do it and I know that the flowers are always going to be fresh and delivered on time. They arrived as instructed and was a wonderful surprise for my Mum who loves them. So thank you Appleyard !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful website which made me choose Applegate over competitors. Flower and wine selection was the most attractive, as compared to other websites. The delivery was prompt and I was informed at each stage of the delivery process. The recipients were delighted! As was I!! Thank you Appleyard for wonderful service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range of prices for all budgets and flowers were beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab selection of quality flowers. Easy to navigate website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.31 based on 4,900 reviews