Appleyard London Reviews

4.54 Rating 8,548 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

5
Verified Buyer
Easy ordering . Updates emailed to me for delivery. Sent a flower bouquet for my mum for her birthday. Very happy
Appleyard London 5 star review on 13th October 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Mr Laurin S
Great service and bouquets! On time delivery and great packaging.
Only tip for bouquet, which is supposed to be a present: if you order for the same day you want to hand it over to the "receiver" it might happen that the flowers haven't blossomed fully yet, as it makes them last longer. (Order 1-2 days in advance)
Appleyard London 5 star review on 22nd September 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
The postal flowers I sent my sister in law were delightful
Appleyard London 5 star review on 19th September 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Mr Shahir S
Excellent service and my sister was over the moon with her flowers thank you
Appleyard London 5 star review on 24th August 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Miss Rita H
Good customer service. Ensuring a regular update prior to and during the delivery process. Very good range of products
Appleyard London 5 star review on 7th August 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Miss Claire J
I was looking for something a little more old fashioned and vintage for my friend who I knew would appreciate that style.
I was immediately attracted to Appleyard because they were exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful cottage style roses matched with creamy lillies and eucalyptus.
The colour of the roses is a gorgeous dusky pink and the flowers are full and heavy. The bouquet was so pretty that I subsequently ordered a peony bouquet for myself, taking advantage of the generous offer as first time client! I'll definitely be using them in future.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 7th August 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Mrs Gina P
Recipient was very please with the Peonies!
Appleyard London 5 star review on 4th August 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Mrs Jackie K
I was told by recipient that I had exquisite taste! I sent a 'bijou' bunch as a than you to a colleague. My daughter adored the first wedding anniversary flowers. Delivery for both was on time and I really appreciated being kept informed through the process. First class would always pick Appleyard.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 22nd July 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Great quality flowers in beautiful arrangements. Well packaged and quick delivery.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 20th July 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Benjamin M
Fresh healthy flowers delivered on time .. Can't big you up enough !
Appleyard London 5 star review on 8th June 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Well thank you for trying regardless!
Posted 3 years ago
5
Nicoli B
The flowers were beautiful as always. They perfectly expressed my love for my wonderful Mum. Thank you
Appleyard London 5 star review on 28th March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Georgina C
My mum loved her peace lily on Mother's Day. Something a bit different to a standard bunch of flowers. It was delivered on time and in perfect condition x
Appleyard London 5 star review on 28th March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Rupa G
The roses were perfect since i wasn't at home for mother's day, my mum loved them! They were in perfect condition and actually looked exactly like the picture!! amazing, thank you so much!
Appleyard London 5 star review on 28th March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Rebecca W
Beautiful flowers that arrived on time and wonderfully presented.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 28th March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Megan V
I received a bunch of flowers for my birthday earlier this year and they were absolutely stunning. I've never seen a bunch that has included orchids and the bunch lasted well over two weeks! As a result I decided to use Appleyard for Mother's Day and I was not disappointed. Again I choose orchids and sent them to my mother and she was not disappointed either. What a beautiful bunch and a quick service. Much better than eflorist who I had previously used. Well worth the price. Thanks Appleyard!
Appleyard London 5 star review on 28th March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
4
Faye A
These flowers filled my Mother's Day with colour. They brighten up any room and arrived in perfect condition, lasting for over 2 weeks!
Appleyard London 4 star review on 27th March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Whom ever I've sent Appleyard flowers to, have always been very pleased, and commented on how pretty they were. I like that the bouquets look different to what is available with other commercial florists.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 27th March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
4
Verified Buyer
Quality was outstanding, for a letterbox delivery they were full and in great condition. Filled out a large case comfortably
Appleyard London 4 star review on 24th March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Catherine M
My friend was delighted with her surprise for her birthday. Will use Appleyard again.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 11th March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Rosemary W
By sending wonderful flowers, beautifully presented. I love them whatever you ask for is gorgeous. The one time we had a delivery problem they put it write in a heartbeat and I received truly wonderful customer service. I have even converted my Australian sister in law and she uses you from Australia if she wants to send flowers to the UK in prefenrence to a well known other company !!
Bravo Appleyard - keep up the good work
Appleyard London 5 star review on 10th March 2017 Appleyard London 5 star review on 10th March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Gorgeous flowers presented beautifully in lovely packaging. Super delivery, excellent all round service!
Appleyard London 5 star review on 10th February 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Savas O
50 Red Roses made my girlfriend really happy. It was super quality roses lasted 5-days. Thank you AppleyardFlowers.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 9th February 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Bouquets are always divine; beautiful flowers in gorgeous subtle colours with a delicious scent - pure joy!
Appleyard London 5 star review on 7th February 2017
Posted 3 years ago
5
Sarah B
Super fresh opulent flowers of excellent quality and no cheap infilling. Delivered exactly when they were meant to be delivered. Delighted my daughter on her opening night1
Appleyard London 5 star review on 24th November 2016
Posted 4 years ago
5
Kathleen C
I sent a surprise bouquet of flowers to my daughter to cheer her up. They were delivered as requested and my daughter was delighted with such a georgeous variety of flowers and pretty colours. Thank you Appleyard!
Appleyard London 5 star review on 13th November 2016
Posted 4 years ago
4
Emma L
I have ordered flowers a couple of times now, I have found it easy and straightforward to order online. Both times the deliveries arrived on time and it's nice to be kept up to date with a text. The flowers are beautiful with some still in bud. Both recipients have been delighted with their flowers. I wouldn't hesitate to order from Appleyard again and again.
Appleyard London 4 star review on 26th October 2016
Posted 4 years ago
5
Tom W
The flowers lasted weeks!!! My girlfriend was so impressed
Appleyard London 5 star review on 25th October 2016
Posted 4 years ago
5
Natalie M
It was an ideal way to connect with our daughter on her birthday, even though we couldn't be with her in person.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 28th September 2016
Posted 4 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Wow...I have never found a florist apart from Appleyard who deliver what they show on the website.
I have never EVER been let down by your bouquets and you have brought so much happiness into so many people's lives when I've bought them a bouquet from Appleyard.

Thank you team...you are AWESOME :)
Appleyard London 5 star review on 26th September 2016
Posted 4 years ago
We love it when anyone leaves a review but we think your feedback is our favourite at the moment! We've shared it with everyone in the office.
Posted 4 years ago
5
Kiera D
I ordered the Honeycomb Bouquet for my wedding day. It made a perfect bridal bouquet and everyone commented on how beautiful the flowers were. The combination of colours and textures was artfully selected and the bouquet was exactly as it appeared on the website. The delivery was on time and the flowers were packaged with great care. I could not have been happier with these flowers.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 23rd September 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.54 based on 8,548 reviews